Paradise Show Girls

1.4
626.336.1622

14310 Valley Boulevard

City of Industry, CA 91746

Franklyn

posted on 17 November, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is filthy. Don't come here. You don't want to get cheated out of your money or catch an STD. Not worth it.

Mistercap12

posted on 9 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went with a couple of friends on a Wednesday night and I was disappointed. I must of gone on a big torta night. Most of the girls were over weight. One of them sat on my lap and my leg went numb after a few minutes.

Daniel R.

posted on 12 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I came here with a group of friends for my first time at a strip club ever two nights ago and it was a terrible experience (01/01/16). My friend sent me a text message with a code to the club that got us in for free so we were happy because it would have been a $20 cover just to get in. The security guard handed us a raffle ticket that basically got us one free non alcoholic drink. So far so good. The stage was located on the middle of the place with two rows of tables surrounding it. It was extremely dark and the only light came from the hue of the red stage lights. As we found and sat with our group, I looked up at the stage a saw a heavy set girl dancing with really no rhythm at all. It was kind of awkward to be honest but I figured hey, they're not all going to be 9s and 10s so I'll wait for the rest of the girls.After her set finished, another heavy set girl followed with less of a body. This one at least moved to the beat of her two songs, but again it was painful to watch. As I scoped the room out, I start to realize that a good majority of the girls were heavy and only maybe 3 or 4 of the 15+ were attractive. There was one Latina girl named Victoria that was probably the best looking one of the group. Another girl had an amazing body but a really bad attitude. When she went up to dance she looked extremely bored and when she finished, she sat down in the front row and pulled out her phone to text while guys were trying to pay for a dance from her! What kind of sh*t is that?! Definitely wouldn't recommend this place if it's you're first experience and you're looking for a strip club like how you imagined it might be. Girls were striking out left a right with clients and we all left pretty disappointed.-location: shady-cleanliness: 7-girls: 4I'd give half a star if I could.

yanard12

posted on 27 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

"Twos and threes baby. I'm telling you, twos and threes are some open-minded ladies." Piece of advice: Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference. Now, "Go make that money, money, money. Your money, money, money. Cause I know how it is, go handle your biz. And get that money, money, money."1. $20 entrance fee per person - included: 1 non-alcoholic beverage 2. Smelled like you walked into someone's @$$h0le 3. Girl average: 54. Not completely nude as only 1 or 2 take everything off 5. Majority of the girls have tattoos 6. Chubby girls are nicer7. Cuter girls have attitude My first time at a strip club and I got to feel some T&A by one of the chubby girls. Overall experience was not memorable as I thought I would be leaving with pink ovaries. I suppose it's more visually stimulating. They should have a disclaimer that reads: not fully nude, flashing of some t*tty and P is not included. Girls not required to show you anything, but you still need to tip. Attitude will apply. ***Make sure to bring some Febreze.

eddyL

posted on 8 March, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

This is the worst stripper club ever.. The girls are definitely ugly. Also, this place only has 3 or 4 fat ass right there. Trust me, don't waste your money.

Robbie

posted on 17 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Soby

posted on 12 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Hugh

posted on 1 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Billy H

posted on 21 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Joel P.

posted on 15 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Peyet

posted on 11 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

This Dump Sucks Ass

posted on 26 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Gordo

posted on 4 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Greg

posted on 17 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

what a shithole

posted on 4 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page