Snooky's

2.2
661.723.7090

42653 Sierra Highway

Lancaster, CA 93535

nickstrip

posted on 10 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Place sucks Russian Ak-47 loving doosh bags at front will try to hustle you like they cops. Don't go here unless you straight on not drinking.

fuckery12

posted on 24 November, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The AV has very few choices for entertainment. This place shouldn't even be your last resort. The parking lot looks like XXXX with overgrown weeds, dead grass and plants. The concrete is cracked and falling apart. Then the entrance is like going through airport security. They have unsocial and unfriendly staff and bartenders that harass you to buy drinks as soon as you walk in. This place is an overall "F" grade and generally a hostile, dirty and negative place to spend your time. There is a reason why most of the time if you drive-by you will see a practically empty parking lot and with vey few people inside. The girls either come late or not at all -or- when they are there they leave early and go home because they have nobody to "entertain" besides empty chairs...... Jeezzz I wonder why? Clean up the place and hire more friendly staff and bartenders and maybe you would have more customers, just maybe.

yanard12

posted on 9 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

pretty shitty place. the beer on tap is the worst. girls are nasty, russian security guards are, well..russian. we need something else in the antelope valley

Frankie R.

posted on 22 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The dancers here are gross missing teeth etc. Most seem like they are strung out on meth. They also have large chicks with asses with more dents than a rusty automobile. If you like sick shit this is your place.

rogerrab2

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

go else were people, place is a dump. owners an idiot. hes there from open to close, just watches everyone. buys his alcohol at the supermarket for 8.00 a 12 or 16 pack and sells it at his bar for 5.00 or 6.00 a beer, rip off. i know i seen him at winco doing that. the dancers are dogs too. sara the blond bartender is beautiful, i always liked her. years back security also shot and killed a man there, go else were.

Johnson12

posted on 21 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Place is just ok it's really run down you can tell the owner puts no money into the place for repairs or improvements

Harrison69

posted on 20 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Are all Ruskie bouncers named Alex? Lol. Came here for hot girls but nothing. Lap dance is better at zebras. Now if these places could just find some hot girls....

brandonresh

posted on 1 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

First and last time there. Partial strippers look to be approximately 35-45 years old. One stripper had breast implants that caused one nipple to face down and the other to face up. This place is a reminder of where you are, in the desert. And what's in the desert? Dirt. In my opinion, just keep driving by. On another note, I'll give it two stars for lackadaisical dress code, armed security and free entry.

XXXbeast

posted on 30 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Rascist place went with a male friend and girlfriend one of wich is mexican one white im half black. Door man gives me a full patdown asks me if i have knives and things and for id then tells both them they can go in doesnt search them or anything we wont be going back or recomending this place to anyone

mathewater12

posted on 20 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I got to see my friends mom on the pole, so for that I shall give you 4 stars Snookys. Good job for keepin my friends hot moms off the streets haha

maxxy1

posted on 26 February, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

So... I came here for entertainment and the alleged cheap drinks. Don't come here before 9:30 expecting to see any dancing! The drinks are not cheap.. $8 for any liquor cocktail and $5 for all beers. I'm new to CA but I still don't think that's cheap. The draft beer we had tasted pretty skunky so if I were you I'd stick to the bottles. Other than that... The floors, chairs, and pool tables are pretty gross/torn up. The girls were decently cute and good on the pole.. But most seemed a little socially awkward and did have a surprising about of bruises. They arn't afraid to put some thick girls on stage though... Refreshing? Good tunes all night. Live DJ. Pool tables are $1 per game (2 tables). The bartender and service girl are attentive.. Though they were wearing weird frilly diaper looking outfits :-/. Good/high profile sports games and fights-score! I think they need some healthy competition in AV. The Russian manager(?) raved about their salsa served with chips.. But we weren't brave enough to try it so I can't help you with that one!

fritter17

posted on 18 April, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

Cool place to chile. Nothing fanzy, Its aaighht.

Rusl B.

posted on 30 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

Not bad for an area that tries to eliminate the saucy. There are friendly girls, in bikinis, and a full bar. The stage is intimate and some of the dancers are as food as anywhere. Service is good with pool table as TVs around. The private area is not big and not real private but the action is hot. Recommended.

larry1

posted on 14 October, 2010
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Snooky's is the most awesome goddamn place in the AV. If you disagree, I will stab you with a stiletto heel. Snooky's has everything you would ever want in a bikini bar. Awful, talentless dancers with a combination of more bruises and tattoos than any woman should ever have, sleazy old men, a security door man named "Igor", cheap booze and pool tables.The place is surprisingly pretty clean. After thinking about it, only one girl can really work the pole and her pectoral muscles. She's a very nice girl with glasses, tiny boobies and piglet tails. I think her name is Sasha... I don't remember... Im bad with names. I think she's my favorite. She can really work the pole. I gave her a couple of ones. I would have given her more, but I wanted to spread out my $10 in singles. There was another girl who had a really nice body and hair down past her butt, but she had these straight-across-her-forehead-drawn-on-eyebrows. We lovingly named her "Sad Girl". She was pretty good also. I really wish that there were other places in the AV as amazing as Snooky's.... I'd get out of the house more.

richard95

posted on 25 May, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Not good caliber of...~girls~drinks~staff~price~etc, etc

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page