Spearmint Rhino

3.0
626.336.6892

15411 Valley Boulevard

City of Industry, CA 91746

dopeboy19

posted on 10 December, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing time. If it's a negative review they're probably broke upset about the prices but it's completely worth it. Beautiful girls and LOTS of them.

kenston12

posted on 9 December, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This place is real Ku the customer service is friendly and inviting, even the bouncers are nice. If you can't control yourself They'll kick your ass but somehow be polite about it, I've never seen anything like it. The girls are beautiful who work there at night but during the day i stay away. The girls are super chill a lot of them are down to hang out when they're not working. Been to bars and clubs with a few of them, one even went paintball shooting with me and she paid for everything!! She even drove. So Check it out you're gonna like what you see

fuckery12

posted on 15 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place was so dead on Sunday.. No girls on stage.... just wack.the music is cool though...and I had a girl with me who like girls and she wasn't even feeling this shit

felixnada

posted on 10 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went in on August 11, 2016. I declined to dance with the average looking dancers. I spoke to the cashier I wanted a "quality dancer" since I got tired of waiting for the good looking dancer to ask me for a lap dance. I asked for a blonde and then a Latin American dancer. None asked me. The blonde one avoided me. The Latin American one made me wait. I only had one lap dance with the beautiful blonde dancer. After that, the person never asked me again for a lap dance. I believe some of these dancers are influenced by some third party. I have been treated better at other clubs after paying for a lap dance.If I were running this kind of business, I would have implemented a system where customers can book appointments with certain dancers. This way they don't have to wait and waste time.

yanard12

posted on 28 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
107 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place to go to !!!! Perfect girls and it's fun to go with friends. Good place to enjoy the weekend and days!! Go and girls are nice to us

nickstrip

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
104 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome: clean, friendly, affordable, and legitimately beautiful girls...would recommend

dannyboy7

posted on 18 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The atmosphere is inviting, the staff are amazing and the girls are hot and friendly. Definitely my favorite club.

stripforme123

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had an amazing time there this past weekend. The GM was extremely nice and welcoming and their girls are both beautiful and friendly. I highly recommend attending.

Johnson12

posted on 21 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went in here for about 30 minutes and walked right out. A buddy and I arrived here and were greeted by a super chill front desk guy. The entree fee was only 6 bucks with a drink so we decided eh why not this should be fun! Boy was I wrong......We go in to find out that the lap dances are a whopping $20 for one song!!! My buddy and I thought to ourselves, why would we want to pay $20 for one song when we can just go to any other clubs around the area and pay $10 for one song and $20 for about two or three?The place looked clean overall and had a pretty clean bathroom and comfortable chairs which I won't take points away for that. However, it was already 9 pm and there was like only two other people in the club! I think what bothered me the most was the price especially because I came to the conclusion that one of the girls I saw works at a cheaper club that I have been to before.When we were about to exit, we go toward a sign that said "exit" but were weirdly told by another guy that the actual exit is in another hallway.... like why would you put more than one exit sign if there is only one true exit?Might be great to some, but as for me I will not come here again!!

Daniel S.

posted on 3 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I swear, I only come here so I can find a comfortable place to read the articles in Playboy.I don't understand the low ratings. Broke and didn't bring any money, then disappointed you didn't have a good time? Even Disneyland doesn't let people enjoy the happiest place on earth for free, cheapskate.The dancers aren't like pornstars or your wildest fantasies? What a surprise. Reality can be a harsh mistress, and she won't fulfill your BDSM fantasies for free.Didn't bring any money, then surprised at the exorbitant ATM fees? Welcome to real life, where going to a strip club turns YOU into the ATM.You think you got ripped off because you didn't get to have sex with one of the dancers? Try the backpages, Shasta McNasty..Leave reality at the door when you come in. Try not to think about the kinds of people who sat in the same seat you did. Or how many other people the dancer sat on before she landed in your lap. Or wondering when your dancer last did her laundry. Never thought this deeply about personal hygiene before coming here, did you?

GarryWas

posted on 15 April, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Honestly this was my first time and the experience was not satisfing this girl anestegia didn't seem like she was in the mood and had a very poor personality didn't even want to go with me to pay for the dance which was unprofessional considering it was my first time and really didn't know my way around place

rogerrab2

posted on 5 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Very good club, not only where the girls fine AF, the had a great personality. I would definitely go there again!

williamr

posted on 9 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Eh, a little disappointed when girls rely on their looks and not entertaining. They are beautiful here, but I come to see the talent aspect. But what do I know! ;) There are a couple who actually work the pole and the crowd. Beware there is a girl who goes on and she has ONLY strobe lights going throughout her 2 songs, it was painful.

mathewater12

posted on 1 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

came here for the first time has a great time with angelic, wow that girl is a freak!! she got me wanting more of her

Dmitry L.

posted on 19 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place gets worse every time I go here. They try to squeeze every dime out of you. Made the mistake of going to the VIP room. They add a 10% surcharge if you use a credit card. The VIP room is also supposed to be 15 minutes. They cut it short (no explanation given to me) when I went in. Management and staff were not helpful in explaining why this happened. WARNING: Don't go here unless you are looking to be fleeced!

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page