Wild Zebra Gentlemen's Club

3.5
401.941.8310

245 Allens Avenue

Providence, RI 02905

Colbys

posted on 4 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This is a free country. You can do whatever you want to do. It's your thing. Nobody is watching you. You never have to say, "Why wouldn't I do that?" Just do it, and decide for yourself.

Mysteryshopperguy

posted on 6 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like the staff here because they leave you alone. They act like you're anonymous, though I'm pretty sure they've seen me enough. They're friendly. They don't give you any attitude. The guy with the metal detector was thorough and respectful. And the girls are awesome. Yes, a lot of the girls have young mother bodies, but... I almost can't get over how well I'm treated. I often think to myself when I see a girl who's not skinny, toned, and young... I think: Good on this place for giving this woman an opportunity to make a living. Hey, maybe I'm delusional. It's just what I see.

dave

posted on 24 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is the balls for the money

jerry c.

posted on 29 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

from Jerry, had a great time Sunday at the club bikini car wash got my car washed, had a drink or too and the girls where friendly and having a lot of fun

davey

posted on 4 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

second or third time here and had a great time. girls were freindly, food was realy good and the drink prices were cheap for a strip club.

slim

posted on 4 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great club, nice xmas lights

sid

posted on 26 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love the place..dancers are as generous ad their clients.

Phil

posted on 11 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Houston is one HOT babe. She is a real hottie. One of the few decent and fun

girls at Cheaters.

Darren B

posted on 26 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst strip club I have ever been to. We went there to book a bachelor party and were shocked at how filthy the place was. The clientele at night is scary. All pimps and gangster wannabe's. Management has a nasty disposition. We bolted. Couldn't wait to go somewhere an wash my hands.

RONNY

posted on 18 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

OVERALL THE CLUB CAN BE A LOT OF FUN; LAYED BACK NOT TO STUCK UP. THE DRINK PRICES ARE NOT TO BAD. ALL IN ALL IT,S A GOOD WORKING MANS CLUB.COME AS YOU ARE

Stevie J

posted on 8 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cheaters is a dump. The attitude of the help is arrogance and acts like you're bothering them. The place is filthy.

KMan

posted on 21 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was surprised by the friendliness of everyone at Cheaters. From the bouncers, mgmt, to the ladies, it was a nice time. All the BS you hear about Cheaters is exactly that "BS".

I was afraid to even talk to anyone at places like Desires and FL.

Big mab

posted on 16 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

New

posted on 16 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Renaldo

posted on 3 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would agree spent two booths and she was very satisfying

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page