Deja Vu Showgirls

3.3
323.462.4200

6315 Hollywood Blvd

Hollywood, CA 90028

anthony1

posted on 10 December, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club i have ever been too. The one in north Hollywood is so much better. This place shouldn't even be called de ja vu. It was like I was in T.J. (Tijuana). I gave the waitress at the bar desk 2 $5 bills and a $10 bill to get $20 singles and she's looking me in my face and telling her I only gave her $10 while holding the 3 bills in her hand!! I tripped out.. management came and told me they reviewed the footage and it was too dark to see anything. I ended up cussing the manager out and asked to leave. Do yourself a favor and don't go here. #takemymoneyandshoveitupyoura$$P.S. There is a $10 charge to take money out of the ATM.

Justin M.

posted on 2 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Relaxing atmosphere. One girl caught my eye, petite, natural, dark hair, beautiful eyes. Very sexy. she was the only girl that took the time to talk to me, she seemed very intelligent. Saw her dance on stage to van Halen! What?? Extra points for her. bought a few dances from her and left very happy. The other girls just said "want a lap dance" and moved on to the next guy. If you go there ask for Tess (I think that was her name)You won't regret it.

kenston12

posted on 13 October, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been couple of times now. Its a really nice place for me to chill. The ladies are really beautiful and some are really good dancers. Everyone is super nice and helpful. The prices are really reasonable. The staff are really cool too. Not sure what all this negative views are about. But just a tip for you guys looking for a good time: be nice, take a shower, dont be a douche. The ladies will definitely appreciate that.

livinlikelarry

posted on 7 September, 2016
Joined 4 months ago
26 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This is a below average strip club. The most important thing is how good-looking the girls are. They're mostly ugly here. Out of the 20 girls I saw, only 2 were OK looking. There are a lot of black girls, girls with shaved heads, tattoos, and girls that look like they don't want to be here. The only reason why I came here is because it's in Hollywood and I was hoping there would be some really hot, down-and-out actresses looking to make some money on the side, but unfortunately these girls are ugly. And I went on a Friday night too.* One more thing. If you go to their website you can get a "Free Admission". However, it is NOT really free. They still charge you $10 once you get there, but they just don't say that on their website and you HAVE to PRINT out the coupon also.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 2 August, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The girls are too old here!!!!!!! The there are not a lot of people inside!!! Do not recommend

dannyboy7

posted on 26 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

If you're looking for a good time you won't find it here. The staff was very rude, and There wasn't much talent. It was overpriced to get in and just not worth it. Don't waste your time or money.

james1412

posted on 27 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot dancers, hot waitresses and a cool management team. They play great music after midnight and the girls seem happy to be dancing.

danielson

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Had a lot of fun and it was my first real strip club experience. The girls were all very sweet and attentive. I just wish the DJ would be a little more versatile when it came to his playlist.

DexterRexter

posted on 12 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and the homies have been coming here at 4am the last couple weeks. I have to say that low one of the dopest establishments I've been too in a bit, and I haven't been to a stripper club in like three years #facts

marlonmoney12

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is really fun. Good mix of showgirls, attentive waitstaff, fun dj's, and even a cool management team. Will totally visit again

Johnson12

posted on 31 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

The girls were super hot and know how to dance/ ride a pole!! I just wish they would at least pretend like they wanted to be there? It's hard to get turned on when the girls look like they're thinking about their shopping list while they're dancing in front of you. But I still got mesmerized by the ass so they get 3 stars. AJ Applegate gave me high hopes for strippers and dancers everywhere because she actually smiled and put on a great show. The place also had a very limited drink menu. The only wine option is a whole $50 bottle. And the mixed drinks were $5 but I doubt they were strong enough to do anything. I ended up settling for a bottle of water, which was still $5! I like to think I didn't have high expectations in a strip club, but I was slightly disappointed in my one Saturday night I spent in LA on vacation.

Harrison69

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This was my fourth visit to this club. Consider that I am a female when reading this. The club has always been quiet when I arrive around 10 PM. The ladies seem bored and don't interact much.Tonight was horrible. The cocktail server said she had beer. I was shocked. Surely she was mistaken since this is a full nude club. She said she had beer for sure. I asked her what kind. St Paulie Girl but it has the minimum alcohol allowed. So I trusted her (big mistake) and ordered two. Well, they were non-alcoholic. Oh yeah, minimum alcohol allowed. I don't like being made into a fool. Shame on you. I will never bring my dollars back here. You made a big mistake, Deja Vu. Beware!!!

larry1

posted on 27 January, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to Deja Hollywood in a group (2 girls and 1 gay guy) when our plans for the night fell through. The ladies here lit up when they saw us. They are all super hot and cute and I have never seen such great pole work. They made us feel right at home ; the vibe in the club is very comfortable. They don't serve alcohol but the nonalcoholic champagne is delicious!!

StripClub431

posted on 13 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome pretty girls open late , always a fun time at Deja vu Hollywood come check it out!! Good for birthdays and bachelor/bachelorette parties:) staff is friendly and there is a variety of girls .By the way I see all the haters are females lol ...your boyfriend sure enjoys it tho :p

Mistercap12

posted on 25 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I know I'm gonna get in trouble just for reviewing a strip, er, uh, gentlemen's club, but I have to tell you, if you are looking for a great first experience at a strip club, look no further my friends and newbies of the 18 year old assortment, however, buyer BEWARE, once you come to Deja Vu it will ruin you for almost all other strip joints, so just know that. If this is your first time at a strip bar, I'll answer before you even ask, "No, not all strip places are this bad ass." These girls are in tip top shape, models and hustlers, vixens, porn stars, you name it, the best of the best. When the lights come on or you see them in the parking lot they are still hot. Is it more expensive? Probably, but if there is one thing that I have learned in life, it's that you get what you pay for, so if you want to see a strung out street walker in her 50's set her purse of tampax and a rolled up tooter ten dollar bill throw her flabby flesh in your face for half off then roll your hoopty on out to the valley but if you want a nice young, tight ass all up in your smiling grill, drop a litte more and write home about something!OH, PS - TIP - Do not park on the street in that neighborhood, they will tow your ass gauranteed. Pay for parking at the club.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page