Odd Ball Cabaret

3.8
818.893.5444

8532 Sepulveda Boulevard

Van Nuys, CA 91343

Tom

posted on 5 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was a little pricey, but in the end it was well worth it! Had the absolute best lap dance ever by a stripper named CiCi. I'll be back to see CiCi...the sooner the better. Wow!

ReMark

posted on 2 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The women knnow how to heat the place up. I usually pick one dancer and invest in her for my lap dances. I had two sessions and would have had a third is I had the cash.

Good variety of women, but all know how to handle themselves (and you).

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 27 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The 2-3 girls were not fine & beautiful enough for an early Sunday evening.

Tito Turrietta

posted on 14 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It Was My First Time Experience And I Loved It The Girls Really Treat You Right

eddy

posted on 25 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Mike

posted on 7 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome!

Mark

posted on 19 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There were some very beautiful girls at this club, including Isabella (gorgeous, a person could fall in love), Delicious (great stage dancer), Starr (pretty), Lola (very cool lap dance) and others. Only a few were unattractive (Manuela - a little past the prime age, and Nicola - can't dance to save her life). Lap dances $45 nude. Some girls will only work nude. The prices are above average for the dances, but there are no money surprises or weird hidden charges - do beware that during the frequent 2 for 1 specials it will likely be your business to note that you are paying once for two dances, which is sort of a distraction when you are getting busy with the girls. I went there on a Saturday and there were about eight girls working. All were very friendly. If you want to just watch the strippers, the place is a bargain- free admission available and laying out a couple of bucks in the front row will get you some great entertainment. No alcohol.

John S

posted on 8 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

eh

posted on 8 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls are so so, with the exception of a few good ones. The music and atmosphere is good, but they charge $45 for a private lap dance...leaves a bad taste in your mouth.

Dave

posted on 31 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I lived in So Cal for years and this was my favorite club. Girls were always attractive and friendly. I back in town for business on the last week of august 06 and made a special trip to relive some good times at the Ball. What a mistake - the girls were "fair" at best and when I received a private dance it was as expected - until they told me it was $45 per dance. What a total RIP OFF. Is the Ball under new management or something??? If so, someone has to let them know they're not in Vegas. Overall thoughts - go to another club (save your money).

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page