California Girls Strip Club Santa Ana

3.3
714.554.0491

1109 North Harbor Boulevard

Santa Ana, CA 92703

Michael T.

posted on 8 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst club I've been to. Waters are $6.00, women are 1 stars and the club is small, not coming back for sure

maxxy1

posted on 27 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are lots of beautiful ladies compared to the last time I was here which was about a year ago. I gotta say Saturday nights a good spot to roll here.

Robert P.

posted on 7 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Visited this Gentlemen's Club on Wednesday, September 28, 2016. This place is Supper Ghetto. The girls are not the best looking either, and the actual club, is probably less than 500 Sq. Feet. If you can avoid this club, please do so! Invest your money elsewhere.

timmykilla

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

My first time at a strip club, and it was pretty cool.Pros: Girls are cute. My favorite was Rose (redhead). Girls are friendly and entertaining. They dance well. They sometimes offer 2 for 1 lap dances it's $20 for topless or $40 for nude. Cons: They charge a $10 dollar cover + 2 drink minimum. Each drink is $6. So basically $22/person. No alcohol. Only water, soda and red bull. Music choice is so lame. It was putting me to sleep. The stage and the place itself is pretty small. So it gets a bit awkward when packed. Bathrooms are gross. Overall though, I would recommend for the girls. Just don't come in with high expectations.

rickywho2

posted on 18 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great night! For the first time I truly felt satisfied in a strip club. There was a perfect 11/10 girl that swept me away from the stage to the back rooms. Definitely a great place to go with your bros to hang out, to show off, welcome friends into the beautiful world of strip clubs, and let off some steam from everyday struggles. Chill security, chill vibes and a funny DJ. Will come again!!!!

yanard12

posted on 17 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

they were running a special two for one . and one of the ladies offered me TWO dances for 20$ . and i accepted the offer . and after min before the first dance done she asked me to go for the VIP and i said i am okay here and she said we are done give me my 20$ , i told her we didn't finish the first dance yet . she said i changed my mind i don't wanna dance with you anymore . i went to the security guy and i told him the story and he said yes you have to give her 20$ because the original price is 20$ and she don't wanna dance with you anymore . i gave her the 20$ .but i left this place with bad experiences and the everybody go there to have some entertainment but to leave with bad mood . so this was my experience in this place

mathewater12

posted on 10 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Met at the door by the bouncer, wanded and paid my cover. Inside the stage area is surprisingly small, as it seems that the off stage areas take up a lot of the space inside. Couple dozen comfy chairs all facing the stage, with at least a dozen or so on the stage bar, the mandatory 3 feet from the women dancing. Bartender has a nice selection of drinks, pay for two, get a receipt for the second if you want them to keep it cold, or hot, as the case may be.No sodas, but ubiquitous Redbull is available.Stage dances were pretty good. Most of the women know some pole moves and the ones who don't know the moves on the floor. For those looking for supermodels, not one to be found. Almost all of the dancers though would end up in the 6-9 range, in my personal scale of 1-10. Two for ones at least once an hour if not more often. Private dance area is quite large subdivided into chair-cubicle things. No idea what the private rooms are like.Parking lot is tiny and it can get choked by oversized vehicles parking across from each other, but it is lit and seems safe enough even at night.Staff was courteous and dancers were fun.

Franklyn

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

If i could give it 0 stars i would. It's overcrowded, stage isn't big enough and the stage lighting is horrible! The girls aren't attractive and are very hungry for money! Lapdances are over priced. I definitely will not be going back

harryharry

posted on 27 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place But bathroom tiny very smallVIP area is the bestHad a amazing time 100%Thank you For all the funPretty girls Friendly, loved it Better than imperial

joseph1k

posted on 30 May, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I really liked the place, but when I asked the bouncer about their Instagram follow goodies he had no clue what I was talking about (or maybe pretended to act like he didn't know what i was talking about) So beware they do not honor what they advertise on their website!!! You will receive NOTHING for following them on Instagram or any other social media site despite what their official website says . Highly disappointed on this fact ..

curtis17

posted on 11 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Why have 1 free pm admission advertised when you get to the door and the door guy won't accept it due to the managers request. Stop posting false advertising.

rogerrab2

posted on 15 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The entrance fee is $10, and you automatically have to buy a drink which is $6. So admission is basically $16.Lap Dances $10Topless Lap Dances $20Full Nude Lap Dances $40Lap Dances usually go for 2 songs. The DJ plays various genres of music. *Sometimes the DJ may announce that they are running a special.I would usually go with just one of my friends on a Thursday, or a Friday night. The girls are decent. The bouncers would greet my friend and I by name. Which makes us feel special. Lol! It's not one of the best strip club I've been to, but it's pretty decent for being in Santa Ana. I would recommend only bringing in what you want to spend. Leave the CC in the car, or at home. Trust me... (Especially if it's your first time) It's for your own well being. Hahaha!P.STip the dancers. If you take care of them, they will take care of you. Duh!

Weedman420

posted on 24 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The hottest showgirls, good dances, and friendly staff. The best club in OC eventhough there is no alcohol, the music and vibe is laid back. No pressure. All dances in private what more can a guy ask for?

XXXbeast

posted on 22 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is really good for orange county! I'm used to the strip club scene in LA so this had me shocked! I went in on a Monday night coming home from work and they had like 19 or 20 girls, most of which were pretty damn hot. 2 drink minimum but I guess if you are having a good time with the ladies then they don't sweat you for that second one. I ended up spending like 250 on 2 girls and DEFINITELY left satisfied haha....All in all I would say this place is my new little orange county gem!

Johnson12

posted on 18 November, 2014
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This spot is awesome. Beautiful ladies and great music. They have great specials here too. Definitely going back soon!!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page