California Girls Strip Club Santa Ana

3.1
714.554.0491

1109 North Harbor Boulevard

Santa Ana, CA 92703

Dan

posted on 19 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Girls are scabs, waitress are rude and stand on top of you to give them a tip. Place SUCKS

Jamie

posted on 11 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This was the first strip club that I've been to, went with my friend and had more than one guy ask if we were lez. haha. The bar tender was really nice, wish she woulda danced. The talent was about half and half but i had a really good time all around. Claire is an awesome dancer by the way.

DANNY

posted on 27 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I CAME IN A FEW DAYS AGO AND THE CLUB HAD A LOT OF GIRLS TO LOOK AT THIS TIME. THERE ARE A LOT OF PRETTIER GIRLS THAN BEFORE BUT DON'T GET ME WRONG THERE ARE A FEW THAT DON'T MAKE THE CUT. THE LAP DANCES ARE GOOD EVEN THOUGH YOU CAN'T TOUCH, THEY DO EVERYTHING FOR YOU SO I CAN'T COMPLAIN IT'S WORTH TWENTY DOLLARS. I'LL BE BACK WITH MY BUDDIES.

USMC

posted on 18 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in this club a long time ago, before they shut down all the Marine Bases, Had a blast. Glad to see your still there.

Bryan

posted on 12 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club is actually pretty nice inside since the remodel, but there are better clubs with better girls around the OC.

RYAN

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

GOT RIPPED OFF MORE THAN ONCE NEVER GOING BACK

Dippy

posted on 6 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Cover was 5 bucks, drinks were 4. That's about where the positives stop here. Many of the girls were a little on the heavy side, which seemed to turn on most of the Latinos in the place, but did little for me. Got one lapdance and was very disappointed to learn that it was fully clothed. No topless allowed. Dance was okay. I spent a total of 30 minutes here and didn't see anything else worth spending my money on. Probably won't be back.

Dave

posted on 9 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in from out of town and hit this club for the first time. I go to these clubs all around the world and these girls are for certain the best around...I will be dreaming about Madison for a while...

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page