Flamingo Showgirls Orange County Strip Club

3.0
714.535.0811

618 East Ball Road

Anaheim, CA 92805

the critic

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i went to this club a while ago, first off there was parking at the time but if there were more then 5 men there it would be full and youd be sol. upon entering the club i was asked for a 10 cover. not there worst ive paid but could be better. then i was told of a 10 drink fee, when i got inside and asked for a water i was told it was 2 more,"fucking lame". first girl that came up to me was a cute little blond who sat on my lap and started rubbing my dick through my pants, and told me that if i paid the 150 for a vip dance i would get the popsicle treatment. if that is what your looking for then this is the club for you. the next 2 hours and 6 girls who came over to me said basicly the same thing. club wasnt for me but some may like it.

jsmells

posted on 8 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I wish i could've danced with jasmine. but she never came up to me :(

first club i went to, all in all it was good.

but that 20 cover (that includes 1 drink) i think is so bogus.

one dude

posted on 13 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went there on a thursday night, when i called the doorman said a 10$ cover, but when i got there it was 10$ cover 10$ ur drinks, after getting through the door i sat down on the couches, within seconds a blond girl with bad tits was sitting next to me asking for a dance, when i said maybe later she started rubbing my dick through my pants. every girl that sat down was imedeatly followed by the waitress askin for me to buy her a 10$ drink and wouldnt take no for an answer. if there is a bright side to this place its the 10$ dances. they allow touching but no nude or topless. and also most girls will do anything for your tip

FMALL

posted on 1 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the girls pounce on you as soon as you walk in and then the server hounds you to buy the girls $20 drinks. There was some good talent there but also some waaaaay over the hill cougars.

Tom

posted on 30 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just went there this afternoon...slow, but hey, it was afternoon! Very friendly girls...i had one stroking my cock through my jeans within a minute of sitting down! Lap dances are well worth the $. They say that the dances are not topless, but every girl I took there bared her tits, just didn't take the top completely off. This is by no means a "hands-off" club...well worth the visit. Wish I had brought more $ for a private session...I've heard they're worth every dollar. Only downside is paying $10 for a coke and having the waitress bug you to buy dancers drinks every time a new girl sits down with you. Only $5 cover...maybe that's because i was there early.

dave

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Total ripoff..girls smell..a gal took my money and then gave attitude. spread the word..

premu69

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

deadbill

posted on 5 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cover is $10 plus your first $10 drink. To add insult to injury that barmaid will ask you for a $2 above the drink price of $10 per(NA)! She will also try to hustle you for "lady's drinks". I was there and there was 10 - 15 minutes between dancers on stage. Yea, the stage was empty and all the girls where sitting in a back corner not talking to any patrons. As for nude club??? The two dancers I saw never took anything off.

Roger

posted on 7 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awsome, the girls are freindly and the atmosphere is great.

Gio

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to visit..

cock

posted on 20 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the girls here give the best lap dances and a nice handjob

big sexy

posted on 20 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club needs more big titty girls. the girls are all right but not fine as hell. need more latinas with big asses and tits

Lion

posted on 15 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

MIKE

posted on 29 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

THESE GURLS WILL DO ANY THING 4 SUM MONEY IN THERE HANDS

lacie dodd

posted on 24 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page