The Green Girl Saloon

3.3
714.897.8612

14341 Beach Boulevard #A

Westminster, CA 92683

dopeboy19

posted on 9 December, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We go for fun, and there is no better place to spend your money than a place that does everything to take care of you. Come in and see what all the fun is about.

GarryWas

posted on 6 December, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Over prices on there drinks I ask for a Jamison and Ginger ale my drink was nothing but ice and ginger ale and like half a shot !!! The bartenders girl beautiful there mix drinks are not the best

GQ M.

posted on 23 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Horrible customer service. I ordered a drink and I requested a receipt. I asked the person to make sure the amount I paid is on the receipt and the change given. The person didn't comply. Instead, the person argued with me. I don't recommend coming here. Whoever the person who argued with me should be terminated.

timmykilla

posted on 21 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Super busy night girls running around getting everybody their drinks making everyone happy. I love this place

marlonmoney12

posted on 12 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Out of this world 1 minute experience! No remorse for giving 1 star, I would rate it lower if I could! Wht happened?! I stumble upon this place, being really thirsty so I say to myself: "what a blessing" I'm going in without even thinking twice, some cute girl briefly dressed smiles, says hi and asks me what do I want;One bier please,Can I see ur ID?Sure, here it is (European driver license)Erm...do you hve another one?Yeah, here it is (European National ID card)Let ask my manager...10 seconds later, a women that looked more like a man comes to me and says "sorry, we can't serve you, unless you show us another form of ID, an american one.And I tell her: you do realize that on BOTH ID cards says clearly, even in English, that I'm 30 years old, right?!?And he/she goes "yeah, sorry"I'm still in shock...in her opinion, a tourist from Europe should change his ID for the stay here?! Dear Lord, hope I'll never come across such level of ignorance and sheer stupidityMy money were good the next place, so...have a good night

Joji J.

posted on 1 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Cash Only. Girls are nice even if you're a girl. You can spot the noobs w/their ill-fitting lingerie. the veterans have some age but they have the most consistent eye candy in the area. : D

Brayam A.

posted on 26 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Places is so laid back , great people around you . And of course the girls are so beautiful & kind to you . Highly recommend this place to go to

justinlk

posted on 12 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Top bikini bar in the OC for sure. Really hot girls working, but they manage to keep it classy. Andrea is the manager and I swear I've never seen her or any of the other girls in a bad mood. Super friendly and the service is amazing. It's a small bar and they always have 4 girls working so there's no waiting for drinks.

Lea D.

posted on 20 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Always a great place to chill and talk with friends. The VIEW isn't too bad as well. :) No food served here but they have peanuts for a few cents. You can also ordered pizza and have it delivered here. That's what we did. They have yummy Moscow mule.

dannyboy7

posted on 13 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Cash only. Rude waitresses. Cash payment is required each time they bring you a drink. What kind of bar doesn't keep a running tab...a shady bar.

Kurtis K.

posted on 23 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Prices a little high but this is no dive bar. Its a nice place friendly girls and chill atmosphere. Reminds me of an Irish pub with bikinis.

james1412

posted on 21 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Been awhile since I've been here was greeted warmly by Andrea she is such a sweetheart good at remembering faces always provides great friendly service with a smile.....bar is very clean as usual unless u count peanut shells on the floor which your encouraged to add tooThe bar itself has a classic Irish bar feel nice decor...2 pool tables girls are very beautiful liquor and beer haley is great too cash only spot with an atm.

curtis17

posted on 7 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gretchin and Erin are awesome bartenders! Gretchin has a great personality -- bubbly and very friendly. Erin is a superstar, formerly a bartender on Wall Street who makes the best drinks. She can mix anything better than any pro. Both are of course super hot!! So if you want to chill out with pretty bartenders, have great service and enjoy delicious drinks, the GG is the place!!

rickywho2

posted on 31 December, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

My coworkers and I always go to green girls best spot awesome vibes awesome people till our last visit on Monday we were treated very rude by Mitchell the manager horrible customer service and I might never come back because of this All the other ladies are always very friendly and show great customer service

williamr

posted on 20 December, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

What kind of place has the waitresses put a tip cup at your table and expect for you to tip them even though they don't even bother to come by and say a simple "Hi" more than once. I'm not buying it! Sorry but my idea of someone tipping is to say thank you for you good service with a smile. Someone that is ingaged In their customers.

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page