Imperial Showgirls

3.9
714.220.2524

2640 West Woodland Drive

Anaheim, CA 92801

fisherdex1

posted on 25 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went in last night. I spoke to one gal and had a good conversation. When it came to getting a lap dance, the person told me she only does Vip's instead of $10 lap dances. Then there was a dance special I believe for $20. I turned it down because I believe in quality not quantity. For $20, I can get a quality lap dance some where else.

danielson

posted on 24 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I've been going to Imperial Showgirls for awhile and its definitely a random experience. Before the remodel, in the "glory days," there would sometimes be nearly 20 girls to choose from during the day. Sadly, that number is way down and there were only 4 girls when I recently went there. This was not a good experience and there were huge "gaps" in between the stage dancers and his was really boring to sit through. I have had much better times when some of my favorites are there--Sabrina, Sugar, Malibu Barbie. Staff is usually very friendly and club is very classy and clean. I would have given more stars if the club would hire more girls or try to get the girls to mingle more and get off their damn cell phones.

marlonmoney12

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place requires attention to what they advertise and what actually occurs inside. This is NOT a totally NUDE club like they advertise as several girls DO NOT take off their bikini entirely on stage or anywhere else. Most girls were friendly (the ones that approached you) while others sat by themselves or on their phones. Makes sense? Figure it out.

Stephanie M.

posted on 6 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are sexy and great dancers at Imperial, but it gets DAMN expensive very fast, especially for lap dances. So, bring that money and prepare to spend it. Don't bring any money inside the club that you are not prepared to give to the lovely ladies because they will vacuum out of your wallet with their womanly wiles! HA! HA! Happy Perving! ;-)

yanard12

posted on 12 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

All the girls are super nice, but the older skinny lady (she looks older up close) with a lot of plastic surgery is super rude. I turned her down for a lap dance and she got all offended. She did the same thing with other customers. Unusual for a place like this because I think they're pretty well managed. All in all, I really like this place.

curtis17

posted on 22 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1

Maybe I went on the wrong day, but there were only two girls working around 6pm...wish the guy at the door, Rashon, would've mentioned that to me. Although I will say he was a very nice guy. I had a long week and a little extra cash to blow, so I was still looking to have a little fun. Probably made mistake by staying with only two girls. I never saw the other one, but my dancer...Tory...was a train wreck. Drugged up and it showed in her movements and speech. She told me dances single song lap dances were 15 dollars...wrong...10...there are signs everywhere. Like I mentioned earlier, had a little extra cash and was looking to have some fun regardless. She started the dance towards the end of a second chorus to some c-lo green song....so maybe a minute and a half for 15 dollars...really? Opted to try out the VIP room with her and I will say it didn't go too much better. I caught her counting money and going through her purse as she was dancing on my lap during the first song. The rest of the time it was a two move show with nothing interesting about it. I'm not a cheap skate and was polite enough to tip her and obviously thanked her...but girls who seem drugged up personally do nothing for me. I know its a club and things like that happen...but it was a little much for me. I probably picked the wrong day to go, the club itself is very nice on the inside and all the staff was very friendly. I give two stars for the staff and design of the club. Sadly I won't be coming back because of Tory.

timmykilla

posted on 11 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
112 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If your looking for a nice clean club look not further, that baddest chicks around awesome price $10 couch dances $150 VIP! Can't get no better then that!!!

Matthew A.

posted on 27 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Don't even waste the money going to this place. Only naked girls are on stage trying get one to do the private dances or the sweet as they call it girl doesn't even take your clothes off not even your top. I went there and the girl rather than the 20 minutes I paid for the half hour I paid for what have you spend at least 10 minutes of that talking me about her life and her ambitions. Never going back again.

rogerrab2

posted on 29 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Nice spot. Girls look pretty.But the girl I got smelled nasty!Also looked like was drugged out.Eh I don't know if I will come back to this spot.Parking it's alright.Staff is nice.

mathewater12

posted on 7 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice and clean strip club. I don't like to go to strip clubs, but when I have to take my out of town family members I will take them to this joint. I've seen the strip clubs in the are, and imperial showgirls is one of the best. Women are clean and do not smell like weed like the other strip clubs.

StripClub431

posted on 6 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

5 stars because my wifey is here....Leila. She can have all my money. On a more serious note, this place is legit in terms of pricing. I think 16 entrance and vips are 50 each. That's really cheap. This is a full nudity club so there is absolutely no alcohol. Thats fine by me, I don't drink nothing but sprite. The only downside, for me is it is a bit further than my other favorite club so I tend to go there more. I'll make my way back here someday. Maybe...

Franklyn

posted on 31 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is a dump, it's was like 30 minute wait before I saw a topless girl. The "dancers" seem like there on hard drugs.The stripper insulted my friend because he didn't want a dance then he got escorted out because my friend said he didn't find her attractive.The manager Thomas is about as professional as a Walmart greeter. Save yourself $$ and stay home or go to the Venetian

Johnson12

posted on 29 October, 2014
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Thanks to the Birthday girl we went from being at the Happiest place on Earth, Disneyland to being at Imperial Showgirls. Instead of watching performances with Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Pluto and Goofy, we found ourselves surrounded by a different type of performance, the type not suitable for all ages. It was Saturday night and we expected the place to be busy. With a little bit of nice talk, the bouncer let us all in for free instead of paying the $16.00 admission. We went upstairs to a full house with all male customers. Walking in with 4 other females, we were bound to get some attention but we didn't expect to get as much as we received. This didn't sit well with some of the strippers. Most of the night they barely paid any attention to us. We didn't mind, it was just more money in our pockets.There were no shortage in the variety: - Pretty strippers- Average looking strippers- A pregnant stripper =(- Straight out of high school stripper- Thick strippers- Butterface strippers. A Butterface is Everything looks good but the face.My favorite performance was by Christina, the sexiest Asian stripper ALIVE. The girls and I sat in the front so we could make it rain with Disney dollars. This girl knew what she had and worked it. At one point, I even questioned which team I was playing on. Thanks to Christina, I will never be able to listen to " Beez in a Trap " by Nikki Minaj the same again.After that type of performance, three of us decided to get lap dances. $10 for 1 song lap dance $40 for 4 song lap dance semi private room $180 for 30 minutes in a private room.We all choose the semi private room, which is a huge dark room with little couches. My last experience getting a lap dance wasn't so great, as the stripper passed gas. This time I had made the mistake of choosing a stripper who weighed much more then myself. From beginning to end, I tried to not make it obvious that I was struggling to breathe. Anytime she turned upside down, I tried to get in as much air as I could. The longest 4 songs of my life and saddest $40 spent.Overall, besides seeing a pregnant stripper with a huge belly dancing on stage, we all had a good time. 3 stars

AssnTits5

posted on 19 August, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My husband and I like to spice things up once in awhile so we decided to check this place out. Girls are okay but the red lighting was kinda cheesy...still got the job done since my husband didn't need Viagra that night...

Kendra M.

posted on 30 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Several guys walked out looking pretty depressed while I stood in the entrance trying to peek inside the defunct "Ye Olde Sex Shoppe." Clearly vindication: I was rightfully disappointed that the women employed here were not actual showgirls (nary a 40-pound feather headdress in sight) and certainly not imperial, unless the Sith Lord was backstage somewhere.The door guy was nice though.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page