Sahara Theatre

3.0
714.772.2242

1210 South State College Boulevard

Anaheim, CA 92806

harryharry

posted on 15 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I have been to this club twice in the last two weeks each time I have been approached by multiple women who are more interested in taking people to the VIP room then they are in getting regular dances from customers. They also advertise themselves 4 high mileage Adventures if you go to the VIP room. I would say the bench seating is kind of uncomfortable as well

danielson

posted on 14 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thank you Sarah club for the VIP treatment I go there on the daily and it's a great time every time hope to see all my girls there tonight love the Sahara Theater..I recommend it to everybody you have a great time as long as you let yourself have a good time listen to the rules and you'll be good so some respect and you'll get it back 10 times pay fold Love the strip club

Juan L.

posted on 3 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was at Sahara Theater the night that Tim was there. It wasn't a couple nights ago but rather a couple weeks ago. He was being very rude to the bartender and manager as well. When escorted out, he continued to make a scene in the club. Just check his past reviews of Sahara, 5 star reviews. Sahara is very good fun place .

Jeremy

posted on 3 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Kinda run down but great selection of girls. Your money stretches a long way here!

marlonmoney12

posted on 27 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. Nice staff, and they always have a lot of girls all the time. The girls are friendly, too.

tonycluber

posted on 3 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good place good vibes and the girls oh myChoose the right girl hit the vip oooooweeee;-)

XXXbeast

posted on 29 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Came to the strip club because my boy was bragging about it $10 cover charge which that's fine most places are but then its a one drink minimum you get a small Coke for $10 ridiculous the girls that are in here are not even worth one buck only seen one girl worth going to see I will not be going back to this place

winston12

posted on 21 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

It was one of our friends birthday so we decided to take him to his first strip club. So we get there and we get charged a $10 cover charge plus a $10 non-alcoholic drink.this was a Thursday night. So we sat down the waitress came up to us and asked us what we wanted to drink very friendly. A few mins later few of the dancers came up to us and welcomed us and you know wanted to get their night started. They have all kinds of girls all shapes and sizes. So their special are $15 for one song or 3 for $30 not that bad. A good variety of girls to choose from. Very friendly girls came by us like every 15mins to see if we wanted a dance. Overall the birthday boy had a great time and we are for sure coming back soon.

rogerrab2

posted on 8 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

You guys should really check your girls.... My friend told me he dances all the time with a white girl with blonde hair there she works at night all the time and he got something not so nice from her. I thought strip clubs are suppose to be fun not whore houses! Disgusting

fritter17

posted on 1 December, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The 2 free admission check in was not correct we went and they still charged us $10 the girls were good but the advertised amiture night was none existent

igor34

posted on 27 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Let's just say if you are broke wtf are you doing at a strip club, these girls don't want love they want money!! get real unless you are Brad Pitt or someone important you ain't getting nothing for free at any strip club. Broke Niggas these days

ryan123

posted on 7 September, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

It's a cool environment. To relax, but never believe the conversation the women say to you, there working. They working you. Get those rebuttals up why you might refuse a dance and wait for the right one. The Dj "yeaaaa man" is good.

XhXeXy

posted on 4 August, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

By far the most ridiculous strip club ever !!the waitresses wont stop coming to you about getting drinks. the girls are pushy too.

AssnTits5

posted on 17 April, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

went in 4/15/13, had a great time. definitely have to check out beautiful ariel! a classy lady with all the right moves. another fun one is lacy lane, once again a classy girl, with a great attitude. both have gorgeous bods (full figure, not fat) if you like a "fuller" woman. i never say guaranteed good time because everyone has different standards, but, i had a great time. definitely will be back for ariel!

Franklyn

posted on 16 November, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wow. I'm glad this was not my first strip club or I would have thought drugged out overweight women were the norm at strip clubs. Not fun, non-alcoholic drinks were all ice. As others have said - girls are pushing drinks and dances like crazy.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page