The Camelot Showbar

3.7
202.887.5966

1823 M Street Northwest

Washington, DC 20036

BigPoppaPump

posted on 11 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best strip club in the DMV for over 24 years. No laps from dancers which is DC law. Some of the hottest dancers in the area. Dancers are very friendly to regulars. Have to tip them to sit with you and talk since no laps.

Matt

posted on 4 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

After reading all these comments i have to say i must have went on the

right night. Went on a friday night and the place was busy, the girls were

smoking hot! Got some food which for a strip club was very good. The girls

were all young and gorgeous. Talked to a few of the girls jade, sasha and a

blonde girl but cant remember her name. They were all nice and even my

hot waitress sat with me a few times. Maybe try at night closer to the

weekend.

Coolio

posted on 8 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Beautiful jade. Best of the best.

Tall Tom

posted on 10 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The negative reviews surprise me. I come to Camelot irregularly but for 20+ years. One recent Thursday I dropped in & was pleasantly surprised by the friendly atmosphere and lovely women, who even seemed to like each other. My waitress was helpful and I was really impressed by dancers SUMMER, Alex, Amanda, and Dallas. DC has no better place now.

My two cents

posted on 20 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like the mix of younger and older women.

camelot

posted on 18 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

a bunch of old girls in there 40s still stripping.

Jack

posted on 6 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, great atmosphere, great food, hot dancers, hot waitresses, what more could you ask for?

bombthrower

posted on 30 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Way better than it's closest competition (that I'm not allowed to name). The owners are good people that have loyalty to their employees and their regular customers. These folks know how to run a business (unlike their competition). If you have a problem with this SCREW YOU!!

texas

posted on 10 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

use to go to camelot alot. but the place has gone downhill all the girls talk shit about eachother to the guys. way to big of a age gap between alot of the girls. you have alot of late30s and even 3 or 4 girls over 40 working there. then a bunch of girls 21 to 29 range. the old girls think they own the place and dont get the fact that there time has pasted. and keep holding on thinking they are still 20something. dont care how good they may look for there age guys dont want to see old ladys dance. when some of them are old anuff to be the other girls moms. place need to clean house and get back to were it was 10yrs ago.

10-4-2011

posted on 4 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sucks way to many girls way past there time.

RM

posted on 27 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I don't go to Camelot often -- perhaps once every six months -- but I always

enjoy my visits. I visited several weeks ago and was impressed with the quality of

the girls; in particular, a slender brunette (if I recall correctly, another dancer

told me that her name is Brooke) and a busty young redhead (whose name I

didn't catch) were the standouts of the evening.

camlot

posted on 17 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

girls are nothing to look at. place sucks

9-15-2011

posted on 15 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place sucks. was there tusday night seen better looking women at a dog show. mixed between a few young sluts and a few nasty old ones.

disappointed

posted on 14 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sucks

jeremy

posted on 11 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Layla has no problem giving "extra" attention

for some extra$. And does not like to wear

panties ;) and she will definitely dish out the

juiciest dressing room gossip which is at

times hilarious!! I had fun but won't be

bringing clients in the future.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page