On the Border

2.9
414.761.6440

10741 South 27th Street

Franklin, WI 53132

Harold

posted on 4 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Mitch

posted on 25 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Lots of cute girls here last Friday,

Worked a deal for a $100 hj,

Sarge

posted on 10 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

Tito

posted on 27 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Friday day shift has declined tremendously!

Gary

posted on 27 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

Jimmy

posted on 9 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Persia ain't cheap but well worth a trip into a Vip room!

Matt 1.

posted on 20 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very beautiful girls best selection in Milwaukee bartenders are great bouncers are laid back and friendly this club is the best in Milwaukee don't believe me go to a shit hole for the same price

adamrod

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Club was slow at 10:00 on a Friday night. Picked up a little bit. Some of the girls seem a little lazy in their dances, others are amazing. There's also a good variety of demographics. Cover was $10 per person and didn't get a break for being there as a couple. Found that to be odd. Drinks were poured well. Girls automatically walked around openly asking for tips for their stage dances. Said no to a few and it was fine. Some were really creative in working for their tips, others not so much. Overall a very good experience. Will definitely go back.

Bruce M.

posted on 5 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

My friend got stabbed here. Great girls, and good service. Discussed with my friend would return again if he's promised he won't get stabbed again.

smitty

posted on 6 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club has taken a dramatic turn for the worse. Dances and rooms

used to be a good value. New rules have changed that. Much

more fun at other clubs in the area.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 14 May, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

good club expensive but worth it 3 for 90 lap dances girls give u good mileage on dances too had agood time lunch buffet too

dirty std. otb

posted on 4 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Otb holds the crown for 18

year old girls you dumbass

lol. They cant even drink!

They have no business

worki.g there. Its a shit hole.

Poor quality. Security is bs. I

recorded 30 min worth of

dances n not one complaint.

They have trailer trash

wemon that drink farrr

beyond limmits. And its all

nigger that hand out her. And

the house mom kim is fuckin

looks like a sea creature with

all that shit on her face n a

fuckup hair dew....... trash.

Pire t

M

posted on 29 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My best friend, whom I only see once a year, was in town for the weekend and decided to show me a good time. Dropped in Saturday night and the place was busy... Obviously. Some of the girls were irritating on their methods of asking for tips. Some were unique and pleasant by asking to sit and taking the time to converse before pitching the sale - Big Plus in my book - and 'Sunshine' was the best. I enjoyed her company throughout the night. She made it a memorable experience. We came back again Sunday night and I spend most of the night with Peyton, who was totally awesome, and very memorable as well. In

summary, the overall attraction of the establishment really depends on the experience and professionalism of the girls. If I had the funds I would be back often.

informant

posted on 24 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the owner here and everystaff member here support marijuana

use, and so much more. go into the back dressing room and

you will find more than 75 percent drug use. staff also. i

see it with my own eyes, how do i kno? cause i work here and

cant wait for the raid!!!! this is a whore house, girls

suck, fuck, and go home with customers everynight here! this

place should be shut down!

manny1

posted on 16 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey Dave how bout next time I decide to humiliate my self by

showing my face their Im bringing cameras to share with the public

. Like your private rooms . Ur gonna be raided

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page