Gold Club Centerfolds

3.6
916.858.0444

11363 Folsom Boulevard

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

larry1

posted on 30 September, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

first off, the girls here are so much more attractive then de ja vu's girls. lot more Caucasian girls who look like straight porn stars! and i always say if it aint white it aint right! lol jk black dancers be working hard,so dont sleep on them either! no but really on a saturday night some of these women will have you lost for words. go after 11 pm when it gets really busy and the finest girls come out. if you go early you just gonna get mediocre looking girls who will go table to table , tapping shoulder to shoulder asking to give you a dance.. seriously nothing worse then being asked to buy dances when my buddy sittin right next to me just declined your offer. honestly, some of these girls need to improvise their approach, cause im the type who wants my money going to something special, and if you can reel me in the right way, you'll find yourself a loyal client! IF you dont got a floyd mayweather type of a budget then you'll understand the experience is memorable when you get a dance from the girl you truly want, kind of like the hottest popular girl in highschool going to prom with you! lol dont settle for the rookie whose persistent yet annoying, cause then youll just find yourself hiding from her in the bathroom lol while u wait for your buddies to be done. all in all though its a good club especially for that area with squat to do some nights. oh yea the gift shop is cool , they didnt ID me, though i was old enough lol. hope no one gets in trouble for me mentioning that

yanard12

posted on 27 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Liked Harley. I've been to clubs before, they were usually dead with no girls. There were a lot of girls, a ton of people, actually a lot of girl customers. It was fun.

dopeboy19

posted on 13 September, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls were super nice really talkative the music was good to and for what it was I had an amazing time and money well spent

DexterRexter

posted on 15 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Once upon a time, when this guy was in college, he made a little stop here on the way to Sac-Town. Let me tell you, it exceeded my expectations. The caliber of women here were much better than I expected; the type you could take home to mom. It was mid afternoon so it was a slow yet perfect time to be a patron here; getting all the attention and having to turn them down left and right, just like in high school, college and present day. I liked how the women weren't too pushy and had some class about it as well that a gentleman could appreciate.Fast forward to present day; oh my oh my.The entourage decided to go on a Saturday Night, the worst time to go.Place was packed full of johns. Hard to find a seat at all. But they definitely had the A team there and by that, I mean there was no need to dim the lights to hide the ugly truth. Sorry lost my train of thought thinking back to the girls who were there that night. Honestly I think the compilation of girls there were better than some of the G Clubs in LV. There were two types of flavors there that night: caramel and vanilla. Some of them had the video vixen look which I was really feeling and some had the wholesome look minus the clothes.What's good about Centerfolds is that there's something for everyone and I would say 1/4th of the girls could take home the Ms. American crown, IMHO. Now here are some of the knocks. Due to the club being FN, there wasn't much of a non-alcoholic drink selection. I think they miss out on a chance to be creative and more lucrative in this dept. I could work with some of the performers there and create a menu that could be straight cash money.More of a private area. There really wasn't a champagne room area or anything private enough. Then again I could be making a mistake with that. Feel like the interior of the venue could use an update. Attribute it to being busy or the area where we were standing but this time around, it was more of an approach them vs. they approach you sorta deal. Nit-picking here but there was a lot of ink on these girls; they fine as hell but a bit too much ink for my taste. Perhaps more of a balance in regards to this. Anyhow, I had such a favorable impression of this place the last time that I thought about returning the following day and finding my future wifey. But that's another story for another day

winston12

posted on 2 April, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bored with life so I thought I'd hit up a strip club for my first time since I'm old enough now. I LOVE the exotic night life. I always passed this spot on my way to work so that's the only way I found out about it.Anyway I went for the first time about 2 days ago. Right when I walked in I was like "oh my effin' God". Amazingly beautiful girls everywhere and the atmosphere is just outstanding. The music and ambience just fits very well. I bop my head to the music while watching a beautiful stripper show off her moves on that pole. Right on my first day a very cute and sexy girl approached me and she sure gave me a good time and she was very nice. I kind of got attached so I went again the next day but she wasn't there! Oh well, another girl approached me on the next day and gave me a good time then I chilled for a bit and got another good time for a long while. She was amazing and I spent a lot on her haha. After that I chilled again and this girl I didn't even see just approached me and began talking to me as if I already knew her. :) That was nice. She didn't even sit on me like the other girls. We simply had a good conversation for a while and then a fabulous time! Even during the lap dance we had such a great convo. She's awesome. I know some girls are deceiving and are only nice for money but I can tell which fake it like that girl I spent a lot on. Idk why I kept going to be honest LOL. On the other hand some are real sweethearts. On top of that everyone minds their own business as long as you keep it cool. No harassment whatsoever. Overall I love this night life. LOOOVE IT!

XXXbeast

posted on 9 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
4

Comparing this to clubs in Vegas, I was surprised. This place actually had a lot of good talent. I went on a Saturday night and as expected, there were a lot of people there. I'd say there were around 20-25 girls working that night (which is not a lot compared to Vegas I know but hey, it's Vegas) and out of these girls, at least half of them were worth getting a dance from.I only had two issues:1. No alcohol. Boring. But hey. I guess it's a law here for full nude clubs like this.2. Lap dances. So there's a sign that says $20 for all lap dances. You go in there, and it turns out it's $20 for a lap dance with your hands to the side. Boring. It's actually $30 to get your hand game on in the vip room. Plus the songs are like 1-2 minutes long. Supposedly the DJ cuts it short because the girls run out of moves onstage and the guys get bored after about 1 to 2 minutes so in order to keep it fresh, they rotate them every so often which is complete b.s. I salsa dance and songs go for upwards of 6 minutes and I still surprise myself with new moves when I dance with girls so if a guy complains that they're bored of a hot girl dancing naked onstage after 1 minute, then buddy, you just set off my gaydar. I had one experience where the girl brought me in the back, started doing her thing, and a minute later told me she was done. Super hot girl. Super short song. Remind me to request Beethoven's 9th symphony the next time I get a lapdance.So increase the length of the lapdance and pregame before you get here guys and you should be good.

billtheguy12

posted on 9 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

One of the good clubs in this area. Had been there once in a Saturday night and had a good time. The cover charge seems a little steep $25!!! Nice friendly dancers. Mila was my favorite. Would like to go back again someday.

Mistercap12

posted on 24 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

3 stars for the "adult store" they have tons of used and new stripper shoes and tones of toys and dvds (porn) .. I've been to the strip club side once before ... it was in the evening there was some white girl working she was very attractive until she started talking . You could tell she was all drugged out and probably was "managed" . she said she's been fired from every club in Sacramento ... I ended up leaving after our brief conversation ... -_- drugged out chucks arnt my thing.

Johnson12

posted on 20 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of the best strip clubs I've ever been to, the girls are nice and good looking, and prices are reasonable, definitely my favorite strip club in the Sacramento area.

Shawn T.

posted on 25 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I went here on a Sunday night. When I arrived the bouncer outside asked if I was there for the club, I said I was. He proceeded to give directions how to get into the club through their store, the main access to the club is under construction. The directions were a bit confusing but luckily they had plenty of signs taped to the floor pointing directions to the club. Also note that the only available bathroom was in the store and only for one person, signs were on the floor for that as well. Due to the construction at the main entrance showing your id to the bouncer then walking to the other side of the club to pay the bartender the entry fee was a bit unusual. I sat down and was greeted within a few minutes by the server, she continuously made rounds throughout the club during the night. Private dances were $20 a song, though some charged $30 for more grinding and groping of their body. Some of the girls were generous enough to ask if they could keep dancing. My advice, if you're not looking to spend a lot on one girl, let her know your budget up front, they are respectful to the customer. The girls looked great and gave good lap dances. My only complaint was when I asked a girl for a certain stripper by name, after 5-10 min I never saw her. They also had a few lap dance specials where for $20 you could get 2 songs and a free porno. The girls weren't pushy for money by explaining fees that they have to pay for the booths. However, the ATM in the club was not reliable and couldn't always connect when I wanted to pull money out, try the ATM in the store first. At the end of the night, I had reached my withdrawal limit and went to the bartender to get an advance to pay a girl and maybe because they had locked up the money, she was rude asking if I had tried the ATM first. Oh and on cash advances, they charge $5 for every $50 you withdraw. Overall I had a great time, good conversation with some of the girls and I will be coming back.

harryharry

posted on 18 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The women here are so beautiful !! The food is amazing. They don't serve alcohol but it's like that all over sac. Drink before you go!! On the weekend it's packed and a really live atmosphere, on the weekdays it's really relaxed and the dancers have time to talk a little before a dance. Vixen is the sexiest but that's just my opinion! Super fun place !

nickstrip

posted on 15 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This strip club sucks. There are too many rude dancers in here. The atmosphere is of a stuck up environment. It's like they are trying too hard. I've never been to a strip club where I wanted to leave so bad because of all the rude employees. Do not come to this strip club, it sucks, hands down, stay home and watch a porno lol.

Marco M.

posted on 12 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

1st time here

igor34

posted on 22 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Allison Moore is feature dancing here this weekend sept. 10-13!! She's doing 11 shows!!

Ernesto D.

posted on 19 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here for a friends bachelor party we pit together. I'm single! A man has needs and would like to see a beautiful girl nude every once in a while. A gentleman does have needs and a bad side hahaIt is nice to see girls that are in shape! Plenty of eye candy! 2 stages available. Your typical prices for a dance or dances but there are some "specials" when as the night comes to an end. Dropped about $300 here. Just $120 on myself. Best dance ever! There was a porn star the night we went so she was selling videos, magazines, private dances, you name it! Typical $20 cover charge. It is in the "cuts" as they say. No alcohol served here since it is a fully nude club but they do serve food. Take your pick because there is plenty of great looking ladies here! DJ played some awesome songs! Songs just sound waaaay better in these type of clubs hehe. Private rooms are clean. Girls are not raunchy. The most ladies I've seen in shape compared to the ones here in the city of San Francisco. Give this place a try. I wasn't disappointed at all! Wait who's up next to the stage?! Gotta go! I'm just like my bills.... Single!!!!

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page