Gold Club Centerfolds

3.2
916.858.0444

11363 Folsom Boulevard

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

David G

posted on 13 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The club was nice looking but nothing special. The dancers I talked to were for the most part rude and straight to the point.

Bo Bob r Ran

posted on 8 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The over quality of the club is good, it is clean and well

maintained. The Girls are much better than the last time I

was there a few years ago. I had 4 dances and the 4 girls

were very nice, treated me well, made me feel welcome, not

just my money. I was there from 7 pm to 10 pm. I will go

there again to see if it was just a fluke.

fcedyuz

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nsfpgxz

ILander

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My main complaint is that the VIP dances are cut short. One mgr said 2.15 min. Should be 4 min to make it fun. Other clubs now offer 5 min. There are some "10s," who will give you great dances but you have to try them all to find the good ones. I repeat because I have found them!

JB

posted on 11 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

GCC is hot or cold. There are some really hot dancers and some total skanks. They need better quality control in terms of dancers. Overall it is the nicest club in Sac and the level of eye candy is pretty high... but the value is poor. The DJ cuts songs way short so during the day your 3 songs/$100 in the VIP room lasts about 5 minutes. Most girls provide good mileage back there but the clock is running way too fast. $12 cover + tipping $1/2 per drink gets a little expensive and the $6 ATM charge is pretty steep. Overall... good eye candy but the value isn't very good IMO.

Mark

posted on 25 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Was there on Friday with two friends -- TERRIBLE!! Nothing but tweakers with fake titties trying to scam money out of us like we were born yesterday. All the clubs in Sac are horrible, but GCC is the most pretentious and the biggest waste of time and money. Go to Reno if you want to see the hot girls and get real MILEAGE on the dances, without all the bullshit.

Jimmy

posted on 2 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls were stuck up and smelly. This place sux! Never go back to waste my money again.

I lien

posted on 14 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have a good time everytime. Know a couple of the girls and we always have a "good time". Had a fun with some the other girls that I didn't know very well. Girls a good looking and come in all flavors. Have good deals on dances, and Porn Stars every other week. Check website to see who's in town.

Anthony

posted on 31 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls are total rip off. After they take you to the back they ask for more money, and you refuse, the dance will be a disaster.

slick

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

MONSTER

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!! Best club overall in the Sacramento area. Beautiful girls, Great service and Great prices. I was there on tuesday 7-10-07 from 6:30 to 9:00 and I fell in love with STACY.

I recomend this club 100% Will be there next week again.

bill

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great club for the sacramento area, as far as the comment below me, if you're into ugly fat chicks, go to the embers. When I go to clubs to see strippers, I want them to be beautiful with hot bodies. If I wanted to be around fat women, I would go home to my wife.

medicman

posted on 5 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went to this club the other night and what a huge disapointment.months ago they had a good variety of ladies now all they have are skinny girls with overly large fake tits and no body shapes to them what so ever and who are ok with the dancing.club got rid of quite a few long time talents and this is to bad as they have nothing special to offer anymore.think i will take my business over to the Body Shop where the girls are real and not plastic..

Blackjack

posted on 1 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jazz

posted on 27 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Have to comment after reading the review given by "Dave". I've been a regular there awhile, and these girls kick ass and have a great attitude for the amount of crap they put up with on a nightly basis. If the girls were rude to you, it's because you were being a jerk or being cheap. I come in with money to spend, I tip the waitresses and buy dances, and have never had anything but a great time. Last time I tipped the waitress $10, she paid for my dinner (out of her own pocket) and went and got my favorite dancer out of the dressing room for me. Sorry pal, but you obviously deserved the treatment you got, as most of the other customers I talk to have nothing but rave reviews for these girls.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page