Deja Vu Showgirls

3.6
916.853.2202

11252 Trade Center Drive

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Simon T.

posted on 20 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Appalling. Absolutely appalling. The club is tatty, the girls are fat, ugly and should have quit stripping years ago.Most of them seemed more intent on texting on their phones rather than servicing paying customers.Save your money and avoid disappointment - steer clear of this hovel.

yanard12

posted on 17 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

$20 entry, $20 for a dance, the girls aren't too pushy, neither are there a lot of cute ones; maybe I just chose the wrong night to go. NO PHOTOGRAPHY THEYRE STRICT ABOUT THAT. "Kimmy" is super sweet, she said "thank you" after I tipped her from her stage performance. She as friendly and easy to talk to but when I had her for a dance, she was awkward (she's a few months new) she just moaned and humped me. "Lola," on the other hand, was nice, she welcomed my friends and I in, she was GREAT with her dance, and was super energetic. 3/5 stars becuz the bathroom was dirty and only "kimmy" and "Lola" were welcoming, rest of the staff was rude.

billtheguy12

posted on 18 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

What a joke! We went here on New Years Eve ($20 entry) and walk into the bartender asking can I get you drinks... Ok but you guys don't serve any alcohol right? I asked. The dumb b!+ch replies the only thing alcoholic we have is the champagne but it's $50 a bottle! I said no way! And left. My buddy walked up a few mins later with a bottle of the champagne and said she gave it to him for $25 instead. We start drinking it and it taste like sh!+ but I thought it was just cheap champagne. Now it's getting closer to midnight and my wife begs me to buy another bottle so we have something to toast with at midnight so I give in and go buy one for $25. A few mins later my buddy hands me an empty champagne bottle and points to the words on the back "NON-ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTAINS 100% JUICE"... WTF!!! That lying b!+ch of a bartender is lucky my buddies dragged me out of there before I slapped the H0! I can't believe they can get away with scamming people like this! False advertisement is illegal isn't it!? I want my money back you lying bas+ards! Also while we were there my buddy's wallet went "missing" and so did another random guy who we overheard talking about it to the manager. This place is such a scam from their "champagne" to their ugly H0s stealing wallets to their $10 ATM fee. LOL! I will never go back or recommend this place to anyone! --BEWARE IF YOU GO HERE AND KEEP YOUR WALLET IN A SAFE PLACE-- I wish I could give negative stars.

Birthday Boy

posted on 23 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It was my birthday and a dancer named Crystal gave me a free blow job ! Best birthday ever !

igor34

posted on 16 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Do you have a lactating fetish ? This will be your place half the girls here gave birth 3 days ago and still have a baby bump ... you might even tpuch a belly and feel a kick ! Uh oh . This place will hire any hoochi that comes in an auditions because they are desperate . I've seen dancers doing coke in the bathroom and most of them are drunk or on drugs here. They have cheap dances 3 for 25 specials and the club takes almost half of that . The poor girls . No liquor 10 water bottles . The music sucks . They have old dirty mattress in the vip rooms probably infested with bed bugs and herpes . Beware . Anywhere is better than here ...

Franklyn

posted on 14 October, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This is probably the most cut throat strip club I've ever been in. I've been to other Deja Vu clubs like in SF and had a great experience in SD, but this spot does not come to par by any means. It was $20 to get in. There were pretty girls. As soon as I got in, all the girls went on the stage, and the DJ announced a 3 for the price of 1 lap dance promo. I was quickly confronted by an attractive dancer, and which she advised me that it would be $20. Sounded like a good deal to a newly single guy, so I agreed. She took me to the back room and directed me to put the $20 bill into a machine. She started to give me a dance which was quite pleasant. But before the first song was over, the light turned red. She said that was it. I was like... "What do you mean thats it? The first song hasn't even finished yet?" She advised me that was actually the way it goes here. I asked for a manager, and he clarified their policy is that 3 songs actually means 2 minutes and 30 seconds. 1 song actually means around one minute. I thanked the girl for being sweet, and attractive, but...THAT WAS MY QUE TO LEAVE!This certainly wasn't my first rodeo, but the is no way I would patronage an establishment with those kind of standards. I WILL NEVER GIVE THEM MY BUSINESS AGAIN.

XhXeXy

posted on 19 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This club is a hit and miss lately, sometimes they have cute girls and a lot of times they have nothing going on, I think management should be more selective with the girls they hire, as a lot of them have nothing to do at a strip club.

larry1

posted on 9 May, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

By far the worst place I've ever been to. This one star is for the only cute and nice girl named victoria, I do wish she would've given me a better dance but that's fine maby she is new. out of 8 or 9 girls including waitresses (witch dance every few songs). She is the only one that is worth mentioning. The others are missing teeth, too thick, not cute, it said $16 cover charge but some reason I got charged $20? (It was Monday at 10pm) The waitresses are very nice/helpful. If you want a dance you go to this dark room witch is a good/bad thing with a timer machine that takes the money??? Then you sit in this small booth chair with 2 side walls literally 3or4 feet wide this does give you extra privacy but you dont have enough room to see any tricks or even stretch your legs. Anyways this post is a waste of time go and see for yourself, if your experience is better I might concider trying it again, in the mean time I'm sticking to CITY LIMITS SHOWGIRLS. Auburn blvd. Nice atmosphere and reasonable prices. 95% of the girls are sexy and young. Let me know your experience a

tonycluber

posted on 17 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Talk about butt ugly girls ... sheesh this has to be the only club in the country to hire only ugly girls. The atmosphere sucks and the employees and dancers are lifeless. There really isn't anything good about this strip club, I'd rather stay home then waste my money here. Never again, I'll stick with pure gold down the street.

james1412

posted on 23 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place is awesome, I went on a Monday and had a really great time! Seriously the best lap dance I ever had and it was private which was a huge plus, thanks girls!

Alex

posted on 13 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I think the cover was $20 but it was my birthday so they let me in for free and everyone else in our group got in for half off which was cool. They Don't serve liquor but the sodas are free. After we had been there for about a half hour they called me out of my seat hooked me up with the best birthday ever!

fritter17

posted on 2 June, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it never ceases to amuse me to read comments by people who say negative things about this (or any other club, place of business...etc), when the real reason they had a negative time is their own damn fault! this club goes out of it's way to provide a great time to every one of it's customers! the only thing i find lacking in this club is the fact that they tolerate way too much from the very few that do come in and make asses of themselves...but hey...that's my opinion! i'd recommend this place above every other club in the area!

Weedman420

posted on 6 March, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was amazing, granted it was my first time going to a strip club. The girls were very nice. Some of them were a bit to pushy, some of them were excellent while they actually talk to you and were really nice. Especially Danger. I felt welcomed.

winston12

posted on 13 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my favorite strip club to go to with my boyfriend & girlfriend. By far, the hottest women, nicest setup, most polite staff & dancers, & cleanest bathrooms. Sexy red velvet couches, & very reasonably priced with bad ass specials all the time. My favorite out of all the strip clubs in Sac.

curtis17

posted on 24 August, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Been here 2 times already so here is my feed back..Presentable from the outside, I like the fact that it is right next to the freeway and tucked away from the main street. Nice parking lot size, don't have to worry about it being over crowded. They also have people patrolling the lot so that's a plus, I don't mind having my car patrolled. The guys watching the lot were really nice guys and after a nice conversation with them about my car, one of them gave me a discount card to get in.Walking in has a good feel to it, have to pay first obviously ($10 bucks with discount card and $20 without), the cashier guy is really nice too. Latin guy that takes the time to let you know about special deals they have going, I'm sure it's his job to upsell and he does it with a smile not all grumpy or disrespectful.The place is nice, and looks well kept up. Nice seating, chairs, carpet, ceiling (don't put on an awkward face I been to places where there is ceiling tiles missing, you'll see in one of my other A.E reviews). The bathroom could use some upkeep. One stall does not have a door and the other one can't be locked so if you need to sit on the can you'll have to use one leg to keep the door close (imagine how funny and uncomfortable that is lol) ... Nice drinking area (I'm talking about the bar but it's not really a bar since no alcohol is served).The stage is well designed because it has 2 poles to accommodate both sides of the stage which is important for people that are paying that dollar for an up front show and for the girls to be able to perform on both sides and make more mula.Ok so service is really good. The waitresses are really nice and they sit and have a conversation with you from time to time. Every 30 minutes or hour all the waitress get on stage to clean the floors and pole but the best part is they also shake they rump while cleaning the floors and go all the way to the top of the poles to clean them with a little show of course. Talented young ladies with much potential in the adult industry.Exotic dancers: Not all the girls are nice and don't judge me on that comment because I know they are there to make money but you not getting money from me if you ain't got no act right :) .... Most girls just approached me for a lap dance and after a decline they kept it moving which is fine with me, I know, I know "its all about the Benjamin's baby"... but there were 2 that chatted with me and I obviously paid for their services because they know how to work the c.s (customer service). Be sure to be on the look out for Zaharra and Charlotte, you won't regret it.The only problem with the place is that not all performers are respectful. One of them called me an asshole after declining her services, which means I will definitely not go to that one in the future. I know they deal with a lot of disrespectful, horny guys but I always keep it respectful with the ladies and I do appreciate their talent while on stage but I'm no chump neither.An over all breakdown of the stars:1 star for the staff in the parking lot, register and waitresses1 star for the up keep of the establishment2 stars for Zaharra and Charlotte. -1 star for the rude entertainer...

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page