Deja Vu Showgirls

3.8
916.853.2202

11252 Trade Center Drive

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Birthday Boy

posted on 23 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

It was my birthday and a dancer named Crystal gave me a free blow job ! Best birthday ever !

Alex

posted on 13 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I think the cover was $20 but it was my birthday so they let me in for free and everyone else in our group got in for half off which was cool. They Don't serve liquor but the sodas are free. After we had been there for about a half hour they called me out of my seat hooked me up with the best birthday ever!

v

posted on 9 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

whack

Bo Bob r Ran

posted on 8 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club started of pretty nice, but has slid down hill

pretty bad. Don't look at the carpets, the seats are

comfortable, but broken legs on some. Bathroom is broken

for a few months now.

The girls are the best, they do work hard and do treat you

well if you behave well toward them.

Ray

posted on 26 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place I have ever been!!

JFair

posted on 22 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love going here. Most of the girls are hot, even the bartender was pretty hot. They are pretty good at not pressuring you for dances even though they come around to talk all time, I had a great time just talking with the girls even when they weren't dancing. The last time I was there I got dances from Geanna(I think thats how you spell it) and Zoey. Both were beautiful and gave amazing lap dances. The atmosphere was nice and relaxing, hot naked girls all around, how could you go wrong!!

Also, Jixie, my favorite dancer, worth the trip alone!

JR

posted on 18 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

First of all the exterior of the club is good looking with decent amount of parking spaces. Inside is spacious with an oval main stage with two poles at each end and plenty of comfy seats and drink tables all around. Lights are dimmed down but other lights are focused on the main stage. A few flat screens near the ceiling for sports entertainment. There are open lounges/booths at the front and LD booths/couches/VIP in a separate large backroom. All of the club was clean and up to date.

I went in on a Sunday afternoon-early evening and there was a good 10 dancers in rotation and a few customers. Dancers come in variety as always from white, european, and latina. I did not see any blacks or asians, but I'm probably sure there are some at other days and shifts. So its basically ethnically mixed. Girls with big breasts and big round butts to small breats and small round butts. Mixed of blondes and brunettes. Short and tall with great bodies. The girls have pretty faces and hair. Some girls know how to shake their butts and tits real good. Others stay pretty and be sensual and sexy while working the stage.

Girls arent pushy for dances, but they do go around and talk to customers regularly. Every girl that I saw did an exceptional job on the main stage. They knew how to work the pole and themselves. Some girls in particular caught my eye. First, it was Miami. She is pretty and knows how to work the stage, pole, and give a good entertainment. By that I mean she gets up on stage and dances like she is horny and wants to get pounded in a very sexy way. Vanessa is a latina who can really shake her booty and give you a good time. Her movements are fast and sexy, but didn't really see a lot of pole tricks. She has nice round big booty and tities. Austin is a great looking babe. She is tall, has a great body and face. Her bangs keeps her looking fresh and mature. On stage she didn't do pole tricks and any booty shaking. I think she is the type of babe who keeps it simple, sensual, and let her beauty do all of the work. Vanessa and Austin are the ones I got lap dances from. I just have to say that they are excellent. Up close and personal is where you want to be with these two ladies. They are so good that I just want to go back and get another very hard erection from them. Btw the prices for lapdances arent bad at all. I did a 2 for 1 for both. Next time I go, I think I will need the VIP.

Overall, great club!

Gpt

posted on 12 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club ever

Jeff

posted on 27 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Zeo(I think that's how she spells her name) was awesome. Very attractive and provided a very good VIP experience.

Keebler

posted on 9 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Goodtimez

A Couple

posted on 30 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club!!! Wonderful for couples!

Jason

posted on 2 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went here on new years 2010. had a good time. been to other clubs this one is 7 out of 10. would score better if i could order a beer or a shot. vip area is where it is at, well worth the money. dancers did not approach you, you had to get up to talk to them, which i like but more timid people may not. not a pushy atmosphere at all. great for couples or newbies. management was polite and dj played good full songs. not a lot of dancers maybe 13 or so. some dancers gave better lap dances than others. we wanted a dance from the drink waitress but i do not think they can or do. cover thursday night $10 not bad. lap dance booth area seemed too small. again the vip couch room was amazing and advised. on top of it all the two story main stage pole was something to see. thank you to all the ladies and management we will be back. to all the future guests reading this....make sure to tip well. take care of them and you will not go home unhappy.

James Steel

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everyone was awsome I took my wife there for her 21st Birthday. Jasmin was a perfect host as well as a few of her friends, they treated us like we were VIP's. We had a Great Time. Thanks To all the Ladies, Especially Jasmin.

Cami Girl

posted on 13 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am in love with this club!!! They treat us females that love to go like VIP'S!!! Casey and Sky are my fav!!!! I have so much fun when I go!!!!

JYD

posted on 18 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

More laid back than other clubs in Sacramento. Girls are mostly average, but if you spend some time you can find a few gems. Typical DJ (sucks at best). Standard dance booths suck, but the big booths are wonderful. Monday night is $10 dance night and Tuesday is 2 for 1 dance night both are good nights to be there. And oh say hello to Glen.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page