Good Guys Club

3.4
202.333.8128

2311 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20007

dannyboy7

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best burger in DCMouth feel: 8/10Texture:9/10Taste: 10/10Bun: 8/10Moisture: 9.3/10Very underwhelming when they first present you this delicious delicacy...but ohhhhh Lordy once you bite into this succulent piece of beefcake, you will think you just met Jesus. Hand down the best burger in DC.

igor34

posted on 21 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
165 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Getting carded twice, really?, after getting carded at the front door!!

Darrell S.

posted on 6 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is killer, the dancers are sexy as hell, the vibe was a party atmosphere and no cover charge to boot, upscale casual with a nice variety of women. ..definitely will be on my fav spot next time I'm in DC

harryharry

posted on 24 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

If you're looking to enjoy a drink or two with your buddies while enjoying a good view of the beautiful ladies this is the place to do it. Fair prices and pretty girls.

brandonresh

posted on 15 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

We was there at Sunday night after the big snow storm. At that night probably we was maximum 15 people in all place but I guess from the bad weather outside and Sunday night. Anyways the server was nice, the security too everybody was pretty friendly but the strippers should take care more better for their shape, that's why people going to strip club to enjoy at good view!

Ricardo P.

posted on 30 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love this place! Second strip club I have been to and the dancers were all pretty! No cover charge, but you must buy a drink to stay. Not allowed to touch the dancers because of D.C. Laws but the dancers are really friendly and pretty.

Darren W.

posted on 2 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Two pregnant girls working cocktail gross! Go to a place like this to see beautiful women, not ones with kids in there stomach. The Asian pregnant one was very promiscuous... Could tell she steals from the customers.

XXXbeast

posted on 5 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
169 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My friend and I went to Good Guys last night and had an awesome time! The dancers were friendly, were pleased to know it was my birthday and showed me a lot of special attention. The bouncer was doing his job (in position watching the dancers-normal) The bartender was cool. There was a pretty good vibe at Good Guys on a Tuesday night and my friend and I plan to go back very soon.

fritter17

posted on 12 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
213 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Came here again for cinco de mayo and had a blast!The girls are super hit and nice and the show is very interesting!Thank you Good Guys for a great night!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 9 January, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
228 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If there's one bright spot at Good Guys, like Michael said, it's the women. Beautiful in all shapes and sizes and many of them have some serious moves--a few sexy, some simply impressive (I saw a girl do a headstand, and another one hook her high heel on the cross beam well above her head in a stretch, wow). Thing is, there's really no "strip" in the striptease here. There's a very business-like moment of undressing before each girl's routine starts and it kind of kills the sexiness of it.Beyond that, the place only gets worse. Super expensive, watered-down drinks and pushy waitresses constantly trying to get you to buy more. Their rail whiskey was something like $10 and tasted like piss with ice cubes. Music is the same techno beats with no reprieve, so there is no variety in the dances that the women do either.Plus side-- one of the dancers came and hung out at our table. Super friendly and adorable! She was a bundle of energy and absolutely made my night.

fuckery12

posted on 23 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

One of the worst establishments of these sorts I've stepped foot into.

xhqpcljz

posted on 13 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

qbemhgs

AssnTits5

posted on 28 April, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I don't know what Slate H. is smoking but this club sucks. You walk in and someone leads you to a seat where you pay around 8 bucks for a beer and the other 2 usually go to the girl who fetched the beer. Average looking girl dances on stage nude and you place dollars on the stage. Then they walk around and "Shake your hand" and you hand them another dollar. NO GARTER! Isn't this purpose of the garter to disallow touching? Hmmm.. Anyhow, you CAN'T touch the girls so it doesn't matter what they look like. The place was packed and I don't know why. There was this one overweight blonde with below average looks who was on stage and some low life latino was throwing his rent money on stage to some how think it impresses the other patrons. I would say he pulled $300 ones out of his pockets and spent 10 minutes standing in front of the dancer throwing them on stage. I'm assuming he didn't understand how to make it rain and just throw stacks of a hundred ones at her. I say if you're in DC go find something else to do.

ryan123

posted on 21 March, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I think it's weird this place is between a Whole Foods and a playground/park, but I guess even a nice family-oriented neighborhood like this needs a strip club. And boy, do they mean strip. It's not just topless here.It was my first time so I don't have anything to compare to but the girls were kinda cellulitey.. not cute. And most of them didn't seem to be working very hard. And the waitress was kinda a B. And I found some girls getting it on in the bathroom, not even in the stalls. Hot mess. No, actually, wasn't even hot. Just a mess. DISAPPOINTED.

Moderator???

posted on 9 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Someone has been posting ads on here and downgrading this club. Moderator: please note and delete inappropriate posts and the ratings that go with them (if possible).

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page