The Club

3.1
978.649.9018

130 Frost Road

Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Marc T.

posted on 8 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Gave an extra star for location and the girls good attitude, but almost all the girls were about a 7 at best. Maybe 10% of them were a 9, couple 6's. No free refills on diet coke? Actually I think I'll drop a star for that. They should encourage sobriety. This review won't matter because people will go there based on location. The lap dances looked really good but I decided to keep the money because none of the girls really caught my attention.

XhXeXy

posted on 8 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came through for the first time with a buddy of mine around 11:30/midnight on a Friday night. Parking lot seemed kinda full so we had highish expectations.I grew up about 10 minutes away and hadn't been to this club since it switched from Blue Moon, a go-to raunch fest when I was still a young lad in high school.Walk in and get hit with a 5 dollar cover. Doesn't matter that my birthdays at midnight. If dude at the front gave me 30 seconds to peep the spot I would have walked right back out.The place is PACKED. With GUYS. Literally no empty seats. There was one waitress and by our count, 5 total dancers including the one on stage. I'm sure there were a few in the back area. VIP room is completely open too, very little privacy for those trying to get in a LD or two. I can't even begin to imagine how much money this place might be losingThe bartender made a strong drink so kudos to that. I hate droppin that one star but for the overall experience of hitting a strip club (quality, prices, ratio), it was pretty abysmal.This was my first time there and there really isn't much other choice around this place unless you're willing to drive 30 minutes so. Totally possible the night was a fluke. Sadly even flukes deserve an honest review.

Jinx

posted on 6 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Most of the girls are a bit on the thin side, which is a negative for me. I love tattoos and curvy women. Unfortunately the curvy women don't have many tattoos. Scarlet is a goddess though, and makes up for any downsides I could list.

AssnTits5

posted on 5 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

not the worst club in the world but......

nashuaLary

posted on 9 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

very pleasant

tyngsTom

posted on 16 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

not much to say

nashuaLarry

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

new owners, very nice decor and management

Tom

posted on 23 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worth a stop in!

pete

posted on 22 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

daytime

posted on 15 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Re-opened as the Club with new owner.

tyngsjoe

posted on 12 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

SOON to re open as a god forbid GAY bar

nashualari

posted on 25 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

CLOSED

Ricky D

posted on 1 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Expected more after going out of our way. Wont do that again.

Need more girls there for sure.

P.J.

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club. Definitely better than it used to be. Girls were all decent, with the exception of 1 or 2. Guess you'll find that in any club. Worth going back.

Adam

posted on 3 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there for Amateur had a blast did the amateurs get hired I like the last one that went on????????

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page