Fantasy Topless

3.1
909.370.1574

1091 South La Cadena Drive

Colton, CA 92324

anthony1

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
46 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Came here cause I haven't been to one in a while. Girls were friendly, engaged in nice conversation and were not too pushy. I especially liked Jade, her dance was energetic and crazy hot. I asked for her during the 2 for 1 special and she was even more awesome up close. The club doesn't try to be too upscale, definitely for working people like me. I'm glad it's around. Will definitely be back.

james1412

posted on 29 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

its ok , i stop by if im in the area , not all the girls look good of the 8 that were working i only liked 3 , but girls and staff are nice .

maxxy1

posted on 25 February, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Awful place I will never ever ever step foot here ever again. The staff there are unhelpful and rude. I honestly think this place should be shut down due to the unkept building. If I could I would like a my money back. To anyone reading this, this is not the place you want to go to. An honest opinion from an honest person.

ryan123

posted on 19 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a Wednesday night. Didn't expect it to be too packed. And it wasn't. And it was my birthday so I have to go to a strip club. $5 entrance fee. Atmosphere is fine because you are not pressured to get dances. There's a bar and 2 pool tables. I ordered 2 pitchers at $19 a piece. I wouldn't say too bad. About 10 girls in rotation. I found about 3-4 attractive women there. $20 a dance but no private room and they dance with all their clothing. So I would recommend this place. And I'm sure it's even more better on the weekend.

fritter17

posted on 30 December, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Broth as stay away you will not get any love. The strippers here have no manners. Me and my boy where here for 3 hours and out of 4 dancers only one introduced herself and she was the veteran. The young one have no clue about conversation.

winston12

posted on 24 April, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Screw this place. They wouldn't even let me in because they said I had too many tattoos. Even though I was nicely dressed and with a small group of friends we got denied! Its ok I kinda felt like I was going to get robbed just being the neighbor hood anyways. Make sure if you go there lock your cars up tight. Its a crappy part of town!!

fuckery12

posted on 19 March, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went here on a Friday night. Not the est looking girls I have ever seen at a strip club, but there are some ok looking girls. OK, here is my problem. I paid for a 2 for 1 lap dance. I chose a girl named Clover. First she just kind of slammed up against instead of grinding and rubbing, then she only danced 3\4 of a song and left saying she would be back. I reminded her a few times but she never came back. so if you do go here stay away from Clover. Even if she dances the full time she sucks at it. Then when I left the club someone had tried to break into my car. They did not get in, but my car was covered with what looked to be soda and broken glass.

adamrod

posted on 25 April, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I knew I was in for a treat when I walked in and saw a black chick dancing to Real Mutha Fuckin' G's - Eazy E. Since we are in Colton, I decided to stay and give it a shot. The place crawling with what looked like local mechanics and construction workers right out of work. I wouldn't say this place is the home of the I.E.'s dime pieces, but there was about a few decent women here (most not worth the tip).

Robert Cross

posted on 5 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i would like to say that Paloma is a top club attraction for the fantasies for every client dreams!!

UNKNOWN

posted on 3 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

LACEY IS A KNOCKOUT!

jason

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Big T

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is small but everyone is nice. The girls are mostly ok, but Divina is a knockout!

sam

posted on 30 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

nnnnnnnnn

posted on 9 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page