Spearmint Rhino Gentlemen's Club Las Vegas

3.4
702.796.3600

3340 South Highland Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

justinlk

posted on 18 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

OK. So they're under construction I get it. That's not why they got three stars. The place is tiny and there were so many girls and not one of them talked to us. We were dressed nicely and very open to dances but nada. They just didn't seem too friendly. On the plus side, my boyfriend knows one of the doorman-don't ask! He let us in for free and we got two rounds of drinks for free as well. He was also a total gentleman and escorted me to the bathroom as some of the customers were a little Handsey. Not with this guy around. He was like 10 feet tall and awesome. The waitress was nicer than the dancers. She got a big tip. Heard they're reopening soon-I go back and give them another chance.

williamr

posted on 21 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Came to visit using Lyft. Told them I had my own transportation. Tried charging me $54.40. This place is a ripoff and wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy. Funny thing is my same driver picked me backup. Stay away this place is a joke.

anthony1

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I'm still pretty upset with my experience here and I was here in May.We're a group of 8 girls (with 3 more on the way), and we were told by a promoter that the cover to get into Spearmint Rhino would be $50, but it would include 2 drinks.I'm thinking, okay, it's a little steep, but none of us have ever been to a Vegas strip club so we figure "hey, maybe this is the norm."The driver of the limo that we flagged down was actually skeptical of our deal. She told us that most all female groups usually have a bit of an issue getting into Spearmint, so she actually ended up giving us her number so we could call her if we ended up not getting in. This is already raising flags for me about this place, and we haven't even GOTTEN there yet.We pull up and go to the door, where we're stopped by the doorman. First, we're told that we can't get in because we're an all-female group. No guy, no entry. After we argue that a promoter told us that we could get in, we're then informed that the cover is actually $60/person ($10 more than we were originally told) and that it DOESN'T cover drinks. While we're still trying to digest that information, we are then also informed that -- if we go inside -- we're not allowed to speak to ANY of the men there. Because we're "not allowed to steal clients from the girls."Wow. I'm sorry if, as a company, you have so little confidence in your girls that a bachelorette party walking in off the street would be seen as competition for paying customers. It's not as though we would charge the men money to talk to us. And it's not as though we would've had any interest in them either. But to tack that little rule on, on top of first denying us entry, then trying to upcharge us in order to gain entry? That's too much.

moneyman2

posted on 25 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

It was okay I didn't really like the music and it was a bit too small for me and freezing cold .. But the employees were extremely nice the girls are pretty well most and there is a ton of them so my options to pick from if that's what your looking for . I just came to chill and have a good time! It was a good time.

danielson

posted on 23 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I would never pay for entry into this place. We went Friday night (around midnight) and the strippers were so boring on the pole we left around 2. One girl was literally just posing on stage, while another old stripper was just jumping up and down and calling it a dance. I gave her $4 because I honestly didn't know she was dancing for me and she definitely didn't deserve $20, which I even said to her face. I'm actually surprised I didn't get kicked out because I saw her report me to her manager (pimp) for not paying to watch her epileptic episode. Yea, the girls are that bad, but it's free entry so you get what you pay for. I'd take little darlings any day.Hint if you do go: any pretty girls just walk around. There's a good ratio of ugly to pretty girls but regardless they're all lifeless. I'm telling you, just go to little darlings instead.

Nikkie D.

posted on 8 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When I first got here I was asked by door security where I was going, lol, I said inside the club, they said I needed a guy with me so I told them I actually was male (I'm transsexual) and said I had a penis, so then they let me in and I met some hot young girl who gave me two lap dances. An experience I'll never forget, it was nice inside, clean, and was packed full of people and. I'll be back! Thank you guys.

Tony M.

posted on 24 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Another great nightIt was my little brothers bachelor's party and our server wasthe best. She was on top of everything, great service. I wish I can remember her name.I would have given a five star, but after spending over 4gs, we were asked to move from our seats for another group. We mentally were getting ready to leave but could have easily stayed and spenta lot more $$$.

billtheguy12

posted on 10 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Be careful guys! Don't go there. Totally bad experience! Two person it says 109$, I paid it use my credit card, I saw it was 109, but they charge my credit card 165$!

Colbys

posted on 6 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Would give -stars if possible. Where do I even start...I am a Bachelor/eye Coordinator for the largest hospitality group in Las Vegas. I am constantly referring groups to Strip clubs (guys and girls). Rhino has always been my favorite. Never had a problem and always had a good time until tonight. I received a text from my trusted industry Freind: saying Rhino is doing a deal $44 limo to and from, expedited entry, 2 premium drinks per person. Great deal right? I get 6 of us girls to agree to spend them money ( + the $400 in ones they brought) Get to rhino in the limo, which was a blast tip the guy +20 bucks, drops us right in front. We are able to each pay $54 dollars at sapphires for the deal we are told above (of course once we get there it is $10 more) no problem with the girls they still have money to blow. 1.5 hours later NONE of us have drinks. The girls haven't even acknowledge our presence. We proceeded to leave because at the door we are told to talk to no man because we will get kicked out for trying to get money from them (are you Effin kidding me?)I try to speak with the manager ED, who proceeds to tell me. Oh that's the way it is. You $44 is the limo deal, after the girl in the cage happily took our more and over charging. BULLSHIT! Wednesday night and we get discriminated because we are women! (I understand if it's a Busy Friday) but We had more money to spend then the trucker getting a lap dance for $20. I WILL NEVER SEND ANY CLIENTS HERE NOR FRIENDS. The service was just embarrassing for a Wednesday night, as well as speaking with management. Never again. So embarrassing to bring freinds and be treated the way we were treated $44 for ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. Lost all business as well as personal reference, I will send them somewhere where my clients no matter what sex they are will be appreciated by clients.

Henri R.

posted on 2 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was my first time in a strip club ever. I did a lot of research on what strip club to visit in Vegas and I ended up with going to Spearmint Rhino. I booked a ride for me and + 2, the driver called 10 minutes before arriving at our hotel and he called again when he was at the hotel. So Spearmint Rhino promises a free ride to the club + free admission (no entry fee) when you take the free ride. I gotta say I was very sceptical about all this, it just sounded way too good to be true. The craziest thing is that it was all true! Our driver was very nice and friendly, he was well dressed and he looked very formal. We gave him $30 as a tip when we arrived at the club since apparentely it's a usual thing to tip the driver. At the club entrance the bouncer (or whatever he's called) checked our ID's and scanned us with a metal detector. All of that went well and fast. After that an employee of the club told us to follow him and he took us to a nice spot to be seated. So yeah the seats and tables are all free and no "VIP's" will come and steal them from you like in some other clubs. After being seated a nice waitress came over to take our orders and after that a stripper came to hang out with us. The waitress and the stripper both were beautiful and hot. The stripper actually chatted with us a while before even asking if someone of us wanted a lap dance. She was very nice and very lovely and not at all too pushy. When she asked us about the lap dance we kindly told her "maybe later" and she didn't get mad or mean, she just was like "Alright, enjoy your night guys" and smiled and soon went away.The place was PACKED with HOT girls.. like oh my god, there were so many of them. Everywhere you looked there was sonething to look at if you know what I mean. The stage show was nice and you could see so many hot girls all the time. So regarding the girls this place is probably one of the best or even the best.The prices for drinks were kind of normal for strip clubs, at least regarding to what I have read. 10-12$ for "basic" drinks, e.g. a beer or a cider. The lap dances cost $20 which apparently is quite much but OH BOY were they good, like god damn! I took four lapdances total from two different girls. If I wasn't a semi poor university student I would have went into the VIP which would have overall cost about $130 at it's cheapest. But yeah the lapdances last for "one song", which is like 3-5 minutes, but at least in my opinion they are well worth it! The girls let you touch them almost everywhere (I would say not between their legs if you know what I mean but I didn't even try that). You want squeeze the girl's boobs during a lap dance? Done! You want to grab the girl's ass during a lap dance? Done! In my opinion you can't ask for more from a lap dance. The girls are very experienced and grind their butts on your crotch. Yeah and of course the girls are topless.In conclusion I would REALLY recommend the Spearmint Rhino. It was very good and the only bad thing I can say about it is that it was just a bit too dark in there. But otherwise it was very good and I had a really good time! PS: Sorry for some possible spelling/grammar mistakes, English isn't my native tongue so there might be some mistakes.

fisherdex1

posted on 2 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Went with some newly turned 21 year olds and the bouncer at the door told me I clearly wasn't the person in my ID & gave me a tude.I get places have issues with younger ones trying to go in and everything-- but let me assure you just because my hair is parted differently and I'm wearing glasses and more make up doesn't make me NOT the person in my picture. You don't have to give me an attitude about it... And shit I was the oldest in the group too! Haven't been 21 years old for a good number of years now.

DexterRexter

posted on 29 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had so much fun, staff was friendly and fast. Just very dark, but very attractive women and they did not disappoint.

tonycluber

posted on 11 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Bad, bad, BAD experience! I wanted to come here because I always heard great things about this place, but it was a terrible experience and I truly regret it.Let's start with the place, extremely dark! So, how can you watch the ladies when you can barely see them?The ladies, boring to say the least. No pole work and low dancing skills, on top of that they're rude..if you don't like couples or girls be polite, don't just say "whatever" and walk away like we are nothing, that's offensive! Service, the service is ok for a busy place and the cocktail server was very polite BUT they tried charging my husband's and friend's card for $200,00 each when our bill was $40,00 and we DIDN'T want to keep an account open (we told our server that). WHAT'S WRONG WITH THEM? Of course they both had their cards blocked and had to spend over 20 min on the phone to get that taken care of.We left shortly after we arrived and won't ever come back. There are several strip clubs in Vegas, don't waste your time and money here!

timmykilla

posted on 31 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best gentleman's club in the US . It looks like a high end night club . It's one long story with no upstairs . It has the best looking women working there and the most professional staff . On the weekends it usually has around 300 women working and most are a 8 or higher . I am spoiled and treated well by the great staff that works there . Call them in advance to pick you up at your hotel and they will promptly pick you up and take you to club for free with no cover . This saves you around $40 as you skip the cover charge. If you drive yourself to club you have topay cover . The women are a wide variety of shapes and sizes . The club is expanding to make it even larger . Prepare for a packed house between 12 -3 am then it starts to thin out . Don't waste your time going to other places . The girls are by far the best here . Ask for Lapriel whoIs a great cocktail waitress in the back where I always sit . Very sweet and kind . John or Mike the managers are the best . The food is even great here . I have been here at least 15 times over the last 4 years and the quality of women is still very high . Emerald and Lani are stunning dancers and both are very sweet and professional . Could go on and on about how great this club is .

Nicole K.

posted on 6 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

girls were pretty. but i was overcharged on both drinks i bought. had a great time until i looked at my accounts!so pissed!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page