Fantasy Topless

2.8
909.370.1574

1091 South La Cadena Drive

Colton, CA 92324

eddyL

posted on 31 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Came here cause I haven't been to one in a while. Girls were friendly, engaged in nice conversation and were not too pushy. I especially liked Jade, her dance was energetic and crazy hot. I asked for her during the 2 for 1 special and she was even more awesome up close. The club doesn't try to be too upscale, definitely for working people like me. I'm glad it's around. Will definitely be back.

DexterRexter

posted on 11 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've experienced better. The music/Pro Audio system is entirely too loud. Not really a bunch of dancers waiting around to give ya attention either. Won't be coming back.

AssnTits5

posted on 15 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ghetto area. Ugly girls only pretty one was Monique girls walk up to u after stage dance and asks everyone are u going to tip for my dance?? Like WTF bitch i woulda went to the stage if I wanted to tip u & & & & & & Dont ever go here not worth it not worth your fuckin car being broke into and shit getting stolen

adamrod

posted on 28 February, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Awful place I will never ever ever step foot here ever again. The staff there are unhelpful and rude. I honestly think this place should be shut down due to the unkept building. If I could I would like a my money back. To anyone reading this, this is not the place you want to go to. An honest opinion from an honest person.

Harrison69

posted on 13 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time if u like thick girls this is da place all of the girls r friendly nd know how to work it.....

Richard P.

posted on 30 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Broth as stay away you will not get any love. The strippers here have no manners. Me and my boy where here for 3 hours and out of 4 dancers only one introduced herself and she was the veteran. The young one have no clue about conversation.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 19 October, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great service every night drink specials best DJs you never here the same lame shit u hear all day on the radio THANK GOD (gettin tired of I LOVE BAD BITCHES)!! the regulars are easy going usually don't let any ladys cup get empty haha ..LOOKIN AT LIFE HALF FULL NEVER HALF EMPTY I'M SO LOVIN LIFE INSIDE THE DOORS OF FANTASY :) (but then again I'm really cute ;)!!

fuckery12

posted on 24 April, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Screw this place. They wouldn't even let me in because they said I had too many tattoos. Even though I was nicely dressed and with a small group of friends we got denied! Its ok I kinda felt like I was going to get robbed just being the neighbor hood anyways. Make sure if you go there lock your cars up tight. Its a crappy part of town!!

joseph1k

posted on 16 March, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

I went here on a Friday night. Not the est looking girls I have ever seen at a strip club, but there are some ok looking girls. OK, here is my problem. I paid for a 2 for 1 lap dance. I chose a girl named Clover. First she just kind of slammed up against instead of grinding and rubbing, then she only danced 3\4 of a song and left saying she would be back. I reminded her a few times but she never came back. so if you do go here stay away from Clover. Even if she dances the full time she sucks at it. Then when I left the club someone had tried to break into my car. They did not get in, but my car was covered with what looked to be soda and broken glass.

Freddy

posted on 11 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Don't take it from what you are reading, just drive down and find out for yourself.

cookman

posted on 21 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stoped by on sunday for $1 drafts. After a few I bought the DJ a couple and had a dance with Natalie and was very happy. she is a great dancer with a hot bod. This is a titty bar and contact is limited.

Tyrone

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is off the hook!

Mojack

posted on 10 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there on a Friday Night, around 11pm the club was packed and had about 25 ladies. The atmosphere was off the hook, I have never heard a DJ like this one. The DJ was out of control, he had the club dancing in the isles, the girls on stage smiling and dancing and having fun.

Of all the clubs I have been too in my life, I have never felt like I was at a dance club just hanging out and laughing my ass off. The DJ was playing all kinds of different music, not just the same old R&B crap like the others.

I had so much fun in this club, I went back on Sat. Night and it was the same DJ. He has the crowd eating out of his hand. They loved his quick wit, and the jokes. I wish more clubs had a DJ like him.

Club was clean, but it was so packed couldnt really move around. The girls were on a scale 1-10 about a 7-8 except for three girls they were 9's. Service was as good as you can get being that crowded. Prices on the drinks a lil high for my taste, but I guess with the entertainment that was there charge waht you want.

I would definately go back and check this club out again, and see if it was just a fluke.

blckjck

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been to alot of clubs, but this one has one of the best DJ's I have heard in along time, he is funny and knows how to get the crowd involved. His music which is probably picked by the ladies, is ok, but I think when he picks the music it really gets the club jumpin.

The drinks are very well, little pricey for me. The bartender is very cute, on Sat. nights. The overall atmosphere in the club is welcoming and fun, I will go back again for sure.

jason

posted on 19 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its a very nice club.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page