Fantasy Topless

3.2
909.370.1574

1091 South La Cadena Drive

Colton, CA 92324

Freddy

posted on 11 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Don't take it from what you are reading, just drive down and find out for yourself.

cookman

posted on 21 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stoped by on sunday for $1 drafts. After a few I bought the DJ a couple and had a dance with Natalie and was very happy. she is a great dancer with a hot bod. This is a titty bar and contact is limited.

Tyrone

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is off the hook!

Mojack

posted on 10 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there on a Friday Night, around 11pm the club was packed and had about 25 ladies. The atmosphere was off the hook, I have never heard a DJ like this one. The DJ was out of control, he had the club dancing in the isles, the girls on stage smiling and dancing and having fun.

Of all the clubs I have been too in my life, I have never felt like I was at a dance club just hanging out and laughing my ass off. The DJ was playing all kinds of different music, not just the same old R&B crap like the others.

I had so much fun in this club, I went back on Sat. Night and it was the same DJ. He has the crowd eating out of his hand. They loved his quick wit, and the jokes. I wish more clubs had a DJ like him.

Club was clean, but it was so packed couldnt really move around. The girls were on a scale 1-10 about a 7-8 except for three girls they were 9's. Service was as good as you can get being that crowded. Prices on the drinks a lil high for my taste, but I guess with the entertainment that was there charge waht you want.

I would definately go back and check this club out again, and see if it was just a fluke.

blckjck

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been to alot of clubs, but this one has one of the best DJ's I have heard in along time, he is funny and knows how to get the crowd involved. His music which is probably picked by the ladies, is ok, but I think when he picks the music it really gets the club jumpin.

The drinks are very well, little pricey for me. The bartender is very cute, on Sat. nights. The overall atmosphere in the club is welcoming and fun, I will go back again for sure.

jason

posted on 19 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its a very nice club.

rick

posted on 29 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great atmosphere to relax

DarlingNikki

posted on 21 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to check the club out, ya, its in the middle of nowhere and looks like a shithole from the outside, buts its a nice little hometown spot very clean on the inside, free pizza, #1 seller of Budweiser--so its more like a pool hall or a pub, they have pool tables, monday night football specials and such, cute girls, nice stage very well put together...its a nice place to go to relax after work. If your looking for las vegas entertainment this isnt the place, but if your looking for something between a sports bar and a topless club, this would be it.

matt

posted on 10 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Better left out

posted on 18 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

out of 10 to 15 females (term used loosely) one good one maybe two that I would actually call dancer material. being in the business for a long while in a mgr role these girls would not even get a chance to audition for me. i would say the stage fee is not worth loosing business.

akaVegasgirl

posted on 2 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I WAS HOT AND MOVED FROM LAS VEGAS TO THIS SHIT HOLE CLUB. ILASTED 7MONTHS BEFORE THE WASHED UP OWNER FIRED ME FOR GIVING A REAL DANCE. THEIR DRINKS ARE OVER PRICED AND THE DANCES ARE ALL OUT IN THE OPEN FULLY DRESSED. LAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, JUST DROP IN THE SHITHOLE AND JUDGE FOR YOURSELF. THANKS TO ALL MY LOYAL FOLLOWING THAT STAYED WITH ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

John Hamilton

posted on 26 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The women are trashy looking, even for someone who likes trashy looking women. Besides being unattractive they completely mean. I dropped close to a thousand on four different women and all four were acting like little bitches. Two of the four obviously forgot to shower because their cooches stunk right thru their bikini bottoms and I was nowhere close to their stink holes.

At 6'0" blonde hair, hazel eyes and an slim to athletic build I don't consider myself unattrictive yet all the women their make you feel like an ogre..

Do not go to this club! Stay home and jack off instead!

-JH

GC

posted on 1 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was there during a day shift and the girls were overall nasty (ugly). They had very bad hygiene, and a fantasy they girls were not. Some of them had more of a beer gut then me.I would not recommend this club to nobody. It's your money but beware. Your money is spent better elsewhere.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page