Tropical Lei

2.9
909.985.1575

2121 West Foothill Boulevard

Upland, CA 91786

XhXeXy

posted on 19 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

"NOW AUDITIONING FOR 2016"..This prostitution palace can only hope.Disguating. Place is a total dive for victims of molestion aka strippers. These ladies are expired and tired. A few of them are decent. Some drive from a distance because they are allowed to sell their bodies for sex. When is Upland going to shut this eye sore down? Totally brings down the value of our community. This place is perfect for San Bernardino. Save your money. If you dont, wear 3 condoms.

dannyboy7

posted on 18 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

First off the place looks like crap lighting is effed up very dark you could barely see shit on the stage vip is a piece of crap with just the stupid ass curtains and it's not even all the way down so privacy is a no no. Now the females well no complaints if you go there the right day quality is ok but not great when I went on a Friday night there were at least 20+ girls I ran into a girl named Andrea she's stuck up manipulator and a rob be very careful negative zero on this place.

Franklyn

posted on 16 April, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely has its off nights, recommend fridays and Saturday. Some nights the girls are hot, other nights I've walked out within 15 min, and the girls on the off nights are way to pushy.

DexterRexter

posted on 17 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I called they said they closed at 2:30 we get to the door they say they close at 2:00. Whatever that's fine so I walk in 20 min before closing and the waitress hits me up saying a mandatory drink. I say I just through 60 dollars in ones. They say I can't be in here without buying a drink in a hour. I've only been here 10 min there closing in ten. Place is ran with no customer service I was about to give a girl $40 in lap dances and she went to tell the bouncer I didn't buy a drink. I walked out before being thrown out for not buying a drink. Place is garbage really recommend FLESH SHOWGIRLS alcohol drinks and there not mandatory. Place is whack never been disrespectful at a place like this. Place is beyond garbage. I've been to strop clubs in 6 countries they need to learn. I just started working in this area and they could've earned my business. I will never come again and I spend a lot at FLESH. Sad part is I've sold cars to 3 of the girls that had cars bought to them by customers here when I was at my last dealership. How can someone spend money at a place that just kicked me out for not buying a non alcoholic drink. 20 thumbs down.

David b.

posted on 5 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Scrawny ass girls got no body, waste of my money. After being there 30 mins and seeing all the girls. All 10 of them..lol pathetic never again will I come here and I would not recommend anybody coming over here

igor34

posted on 27 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Like most strip clubs depends on who is working that night can be great or terrible. Have been there several times and had a wonderful time waitress is always nice some of strippers are very pushy others are can be really nice .

larry1

posted on 8 October, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

They're girls are ugly , we left to get cigarettes and they said we could come back and when we did they kicked us out . We will take our money else where honestly they were so rude we wi never be back. Thanks for basically stealing my money

nickstrip

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't get all the hate. It's not like a man chooses to go to a strip club with his big head.. I knew why I was there and naked girls make me happy. I got some sex in the back and left happy with glitter on my face. What's the problem?

joseph1k

posted on 22 September, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Effff this place. I took a cab to get here and their ATM won't even work. There's people outside who's card won't evern work. How is this place a business? The manager even walked by us and said he'd be right out but guess what, HE NEVER CAME OUT!!!!! surprise. Never coming back here. I came with 2 if my friend abs we were willing to spend AT LEAST $200. Not now though. In fact, not ever. Id rather dance for my friends in the mirror for that amount. Haha. Bye.

Mistercap12

posted on 22 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I first started visiting TL in early 2005 and had a lot of GOOD times there throughout these past ten years. But as of recently, the club is starting to lose its appeal on me. Of course, I had that way of thinking towards the club back in early 2010 but my feelings changed. Now, the loss of appeal has returned. The reasons for that are that the favorite girls of mine at TL who were Shawnee, Ashton, Natalie, Sapphire, and McKaylah, are gone. I also had some semi-favorites at TL too but the girls whose names I mentioned were the girls that I loved to see when I went to the club in the past. If I happen to be in the area, I'm at nightclubs such as Vive and/or Luna in nearby Pomona these days. Going to strip clubs throughout my twenties and early thirties were fun to go to. But they're not as fun to go to in my mid thirties.

mathewater12

posted on 1 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Wish I could put ZERO . This place is WHACK. Trust me I thought I entered an episode of The Walking Dead. Me and BF decided to check out a local club. Wrong choice. 15.00 each to enter. One drink minimum at 6.00 water or soft drinks only. The music was horrible, the girls flat, can't dance, move. We stayed maybe 30 min and felt like we took $45.00 and threw it in the trash can!! Save your money, this place is not worth it at all. Girls aren't friendly, most out if shape!! Yuck! Zero stars buddy.

Sean D.

posted on 10 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place needs to be shut down...these girls halfto fuck. Or get sent home...if a girl gets raped...they send her home...making a point...or get fired ...shady..Truth be told. ..for the girls who cant speak. ..

StripClub431

posted on 22 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has been there for years and went to check it out with a friend And i gotta say the Women are beautiful it a great place to go if you like it simple i agree it the place to go for a night out with the fellas I am also Reviewing another club so i have to meet it in the middle i will be back again.

fritter17

posted on 3 July, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place sucks ass!!! Save your money and go somewhere else it's not worth it here!!!

Weedman420

posted on 15 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I had a hunch my bf was at TL. I showed the doorman his picture with our son. He lied to me that he was not there. He went in and tapped my bf, told him I was outside. I could not go in because I am a woman. This place promotes cheaters and prostitution, not to mention disease. Google other reviews from other resources. I love to see them shut down. They are not operating a clean business. They got busted before. And I hope they will again for good this time.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page