Tropical Lei

3.6
909.985.1575

2121 West Foothill Boulevard

Upland, CA 91786

nasty

posted on 22 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Heard Roxy will be at DEJA VU City of industry for now on. Will Be sure to Check it out

biggdogg

posted on 26 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

been goin to this place for years, always satisfied, vip is a must , if you say no to drink offers they usually get the hint, but there are some smokin hot sluts there! tips are negotiable, i use to date one of the girls,she was outrageous, still friends, good atmosphere!will go back soon

curt

posted on 25 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is 1 of the best club for so cal. It is low key. If you want sex this is the club. Most of the girls are hot and right down dirty. They will do it all - anything and everything. Go into the VIP room and do your thing. Time limit 3 or 5 short song/ Your cost 120 - 200 plus a tip. All the girls there are hookers. Remember the house gets a piece of the action. Have fun and your pick. If you dont see anything you like and want more time, there is a massage salon down the street and they will do the same except on a bed. If the drink server askes you to buy the stipper a drink. Just say no and give her a tip. Tip wear shorts or sweat pant only for easy access. I usually go when there is a shift change. New girls and fresh.

Dane

posted on 19 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Worst drink hassle on the planet, would spend a ton more $$$ here if not that damn sucker drink hassle. You will be asked every two minutes.

Tropical Lei

posted on 5 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Tropical Lei in Upland CA. This place sucked even before we made it in! We were 3 couples, as we attempted to go in, we were informed of the no cell phones policy, fair enough, we walked back to the cars and left our phones in. As if people really are going to take pictures of the dancers with all the free porn available on the web! Then they told the ladies no purses where allowed.. How anal is that? Then as my friend walked up he was told he could not go in with his bandana on, this was not your average gangster type bandana, we were 3 clean-cut, trendy looking couples with money to send in this place. We told the guys at the door what they can do with their polices and proceeded to go to another place, literally down the street, where none of those rules existed and we had a blast. It is mind boggling to me that the management of this place failed to see that fact that with all their rules, they made it seem freaky and perverted rather than a relaxed club-like atmosphere. They lost 6 customers for life and about $500.

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 27 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

...one girl was an 8.5, another was a 7, and the remaining 8 weren't all that (ok bodies without attractive looks) on a Sunday night. Normally, I would try to visit again on a Fri/Sat, but not with this place because the club is tiny with small, back-less, bolted-down seats.

PalmDesertGuy

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Drove out to this club last Friday (6/27) and had a GREAT time.

$15 dollar cover isn't too bad but they do charge $6 a drink (no alcohol) which is a rip off and annoying when the servers are constently hounding you. There are a couple ugo dancers that won't leave you alone, but what club doesn't have a few of those? The rest of the girls however are simply AMAZING. Got dances from Felicity (Damn) Jules (bar far the best looking girl there, which is quite a complimant) Mariah (smoking hot blonde) and Paris (VERY sexy brunnette who obviously enjoys her job, if she were the only girl there I'd still drive all the way out there). I got VIP room dances with Mariah and Paris and well worth every penny, trust me on this.

It's quite a drive from where I live, but I will for sure be back many times.

Brill

posted on 20 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've had sex with several of the strippers. It is basically a whore house. Several will do it with no condom. Crazy.

mike

posted on 7 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

stripwatch

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stripwatch.com it's like myspace for strippers and their clientel.

Don't know the time

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Last time I was there I got my fist up a dancer's cunt and I lost my watch. It was a nice one too.

JDUB

posted on 11 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ALL I CAN SAY IS IF YOU ARE READING THIS LOOKING TO DECIDE WHERE TO GO - GO HERE - TRUST ME

TOPLESS DANCES ARE ODD AS THEY ARE IN A RAISED SEAT TYPE DEAL - JUST GO TO VIP - 120 FOR 3 SONGS - BEST DEAL IN SO CAL - ILL BE GOIN BACK FOR SURE!

nude

posted on 11 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

how close do they get nude on stage? are they up close to you or far away?

woow

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

woooooow the best club with the hottest sexiest girls ever to strip in cali.. crystal is the bomb shes so fuckin hot with big tits and great body.. vip cost me 200 for 5 songs but trust me its worth waayyy more than that..

BIG D

posted on 5 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

VIP all the way!!!!!!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page