Cheetahs

3.7
858.277.2339

8105 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard

San Diego, CA 92111

dopeboy19

posted on 8 December, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The girls are hot for the most part but some make it awkward when they approach you and ask for a dance but youre not attracted to them. Other than that the girls need to be sluttier so when i come in drunk i can get their number and they will let me have sex with them, before my life starts spiraling into depression and bad thoughts cloud my mind. I need help.

GarryWas

posted on 5 December, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to a bachelor party here and Marilyn was awesome I had friends from out of town and she was funny sexy and made us feel like cheetahs was some place we had been coming to for years. Marilyn your persona and sexiness made a great time for us. Thank you

fisherdex1

posted on 17 September, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

GREAT SERVICE GREAT Steak Hustle factor: 9Hastle factor: 2Dances NOT worth price San Diego rules SUCK!like paying $20for a lollipop!!???Goto LA, Mustang ranch,Anywhere LEAVE WALLET AT HOME!!Hottie to Sloth factor: 3:50Lookout for pinche cabron drunks fri/sat after 11pm

igor34

posted on 15 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this club and am there often. Dancer by the name Michelle is incredible. Very fun experience everytime.

mathewater12

posted on 4 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A great club with lots of beautiful women. There is a bar next door where we could go and get frinks so that was nice to step out and relax for a bit. Great lapdances

yanard12

posted on 20 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
106 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place, decent rooms, high number of girls and a good selection. its a little slow around 6:30, 7pm but there were still pleanty of girls, i wasnt really impressed until about 11 though

curtis17

posted on 2 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
180 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Came in from out of town and was not impressed . They don't serve alcohol here . It's a all nude but didn't see any women getting nude . In Vip the women couldn't can't get topless . The worst thing was out of 20 to 25 women working not one approached my girlfriend and I to talk . The club was empty and the girls were standing around . Are these dancers working on a salary ? This was pathetic . There were a couple of attractive women here but apparently they like leaving work empty handed . I was more than willing to spend lots of money here but don't waste your time . Over all experience with several gentlemans clubs in San Diego was terrible . Pacers was just as bad .

Omar W.

posted on 2 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really great professional environment all the girls were nice and didn't pressure me spend any money I didn't have. No alcohol is served but for reasonable justification. The women were all beautiful and the environment was welcoming and controlled. I will be returning

StripClub431

posted on 8 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
156 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is terrible. The girls there only want you to give them 100 dollars for vip. Only to offer u 350 for icebox as they call it. Total prostitution going on up in there. Not all the girls . One of the girls only did what was expected. I ran into 3 that were. She asked for 4 grand for her and 2 of my friends smh. This place should be out of business. Some girls are clueless to what's going on. Or maybe not..

timmykilla

posted on 3 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
106 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Best strip club in San Diego....some nice girls and some horrid ones....the latter are usually annoying and the very pretty ones are usually bit hey....

Johnson12

posted on 13 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Didn't like the place. I've been to a few clubs in Vegas, and the "service" is much much better there than here in San Diego.You can't even have a beer while watching a show? That's ridiculous. Won't come back.

Tiffany R.

posted on 22 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've checked out a few clubs in the past few months and this is one of my top favorites. The first time I came here, my friends and I were impressed with the cute girls and hookah lounge. Not so impressed that we had to go next door for a drink, but a couple of the girls recognized us (from being in the club earlier) and we went back to get dances from them. Our favorites were Aiden and Quinn (Harley Quinn for the nerds). They definitely put on fun pole dances and gave us lots of attention. It's fun to be a girl ;) BTW- You should always tip these girls! I'm reminded of that movie, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, when one of the characters says, "I bet you think strippers like you too." They're just trying to entertain us.

Mistercap12

posted on 1 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
90 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cheetahs is the best strip club in san diego. Great service. Best girls. Upscale atmosphere with a chill vibe. Great Lap Dances and VIP area. All the girls are pretty hot and not all blown out like some of the other clubs in S.D.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 6 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
228 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

10 dollar dance same as 100 only 10 min longer, then was Hustled saying we finished a song when I told her to stop and wouldn't stop until I gave her 20. Dancing on stage was good but two back room experiences that were bad with two people.

WhatevaWhateva

posted on 28 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

For what it's worth, this is the best club in San Diego. They will always have the

most girls working at any time, and the $10 Lap Dances are a decent value, even

if milage does vary.

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page