Deja Vu Showgirls

4.1
619.224.4757

2720 Midway Dr

San Diego, CA 92110

Randy

posted on 5 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I love this club ! All of the girls are hot and also friendly. Just a terrific place to spend several hours and enjoy a good time.

Hank

posted on 22 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Always a great time when I am here.

Kyle

posted on 19 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Constant flow of very beautiful dancers - most of the girls are very attractive, face and body. A bit crowded at times and girls are a bit agressive, but overall a good experience. Very high quality of dancers.

triton

posted on 1 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

where's sky (julie)? classmate of hers from ucsd. haven't seen her at deja vu or cheetahs?

Justin G.

posted on 15 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I want to thank Dionysus for the special lap dance. I was feeling down but she

perked me right up. Next time I will get a VIP from you.

Clint

posted on 28 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in town with a couple of friends on July 23& we decided to check this club out. All I have to say is that Jennifer rocked my world!!! I didn't go V.I.P with her(didn't bring enough cash)but the lap dance she gave me was out of this world! Tipping is highly recommended! It was my first lap dance & she made it memorable to say the least.She was very polite & made me feel comfortable as soon as she came over & sat on my lap. I hope she is still there the next time I'm in San Diego!

Clint...or as she called me Mr. Canada

jay

posted on 21 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Crispin

posted on 19 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I can say is that Deja Vu girls are the best, especially Raven. Atmosphere is pretty good and there are girls of every type for every guy.

cesar

posted on 23 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

It's great entertainment!!!

Angie is so hot, all of them are hot.

Lap dance is the best when you pay a little xtra!

travis

posted on 28 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

tried it out last night for the first time, club was not very busy when i came, my waitress nicole was very nice and cute. i was very impressed at the two pole dancers of the year kenedy and jennie, i got a private dance from jennie and she was awesome highly recommend it! she offered a variety of dances and was very helpful outside of the dance, i will definitely be coming back to visit with more friends next time

Shawn McClain

posted on 23 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

loved it

David Castillo (aka Rocky)

posted on 11 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been going to this club since 2005 and it just keeps getting better

victor

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

good times tonite

posted on 30 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I must say this club has a grreat atmosphere and fun environment. I had some great dances from a few girls but the the ones you really need to stay away from are Emani (sp?) and her friend that looks like a black frog, Allure. I have never met such classless women in my life. They have very bad attitudes and worthless dances. I had decent dances from Vanessa but she does have an odor under her armpits and her pussy too, in which I dont mind. It kind of turns me on!!Other than that, I had some amazing memories with other girls in the VIP room.

Orbitz

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing overall experience, highly recomended! What a fun night, all the girls were extremely friendly and dances are perfectly priced. Will return soon for another great night of entertainment (bring friends with you too, the girls are pros at making sure your whole group has a good time!)

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page