The Candy Store

2.8
251.666.9843

5344 Government Boulevard

Mobile, AL 36619

Dirk Diggler

posted on 17 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club apparently tries to make money by pushing guys really hard to buy over-priced drinks for the girls. The drinks aren't even the same price you'd buy the same drink for - they are like $35. If you go to this club, you will be constantly asked by the girls, the bartender and the waitress if you want to buy a drink for the girl you are talking to, even if the girl initiated the conversation. If you don't buy her a drink, she goes away.

Reg

posted on 31 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Kevin

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved this club. It by far was the best in Mobile. The dancers were beautiful and really classy and nice. The staff was wonderful. The were very respectful and treated customers great. I will definetly visit this bar again.

Ron

posted on 29 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Candy Store has become my favorite club in Mobile. Sammy's USED to be the place, but the overall quality and number of girls there has gone waaay down while the prices on drinks and dances($30 for a table dance??) has gone up.

Candy Store usually 10+ girls during the week. Around 20 on weekends. Fair prices. Diamonds isn't bad if you like a small room. Divas is a dirty hole in the wall.

bill

posted on 28 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

shit hole bottom line!!

Deante Carter

posted on 20 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If hospiality is a hand job then I definately got hospitality! The girls had stretch marks, flab hanging off their stomachs and asses but I found the best looking one (and it was slim pickings) and bought her a couple of lady drinks which cost out the ass but like I said the hand job was worth it. The drinks were high for the quality of the chicks they had working because I needed to have more than a few to want to get a lapdance with one. I don't think I will go back there unless they get clean girls who ain't fat and nasty and look like they are high as fuck.

Blue Star

posted on 29 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the skankiest place I've ever been to! Meth head girls none even look remotely good. Old school country music. Its just terrible the drinks were awful and the cover is wat to much! Go to Diva's its much better.

Customer

posted on 26 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sux management stinks

Jamie White

posted on 31 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls were beautiful and very lively! The overall environment was awesome (they even have pool tables and video gaming)). I had a blast and look forward to my next visit.

Josh

posted on 16 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club has come a long way in a year. The girls are awesome and Jessica is the best. Shell treat you right any tuesday or saturday night

jj

posted on 16 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

one girl will treat you right for the right price. her name is scarlet

james

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would rather stay home and jack off

Brett

posted on 7 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks

Tracey

posted on 10 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was not worth the money will not be going back. Go to Sammy's

Stacy Layton

posted on 26 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The whores at this establishment climb all over married men and girate on them!It is a insult for those sluts to be on our husband the women there are filthy i was notified the other day that my husband has been seen in this bar the candy store near tillman corner he is an out of town worker and his job has him working there through the week it saddens my heart to no he even goes into this whore hall !!!!!!!!!!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page