Little Darlings

4.3
619.469.4299

8290 Broadway

Lemon Grove, CA 91945

TomTom

posted on 11 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

From time to time Little D's can be a happening place. I've noticed the pressure has gotten stronger to get unwanted dances when the club is less crowded seems to have picked up with the economic downturn.

Overall, there are usually some decent dancers. Some of the hottest give low mileage dances, while some of the others try to upsell for a "hotter" dance. There always seem to be a couple of newbies, and they tend to give the best dances with neither of those 2 problems.

Reggie

posted on 9 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I didn't expect the girls to be as hot as they are for that part of town.

Kitten

posted on 20 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

private with mia was awesome she smelled really good loved her piercing down there too

Bryan (aka Mr. Noodles)

posted on 6 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The staff was friendly and fair. The girls were hot (Especially Avalon). The price for the cover and dances were affordable. I wish Avalon worked here more often, she gives the best dances.

Denny

posted on 24 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Elmo

posted on 24 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Attended Show Girl of the Year on Thursday. It was great!!! All of the contestants were hot, especially Keirstan.

Jenn

posted on 12 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

IVY IS SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL i would love a picture of her

friendless in lemon grove

posted on 29 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to lots of clubs. This is the best value for your money. A girl for every taste and fantasy.

fu

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

goodgirls. ;-)

LD Lover

posted on 8 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Last time I was there in the VIP room on Monday. I gonna say the $100 Monday is so great and I really had a lot of fun there. I know not much about what is supposed to happen in VIP room. I simply had the girl (covered) againsts me and treats me well. But, is that all? I have heard someone does have something more in VIP room but I have no idea if they are true or lies. Anybody who can answer me? thanks.

JayZ

posted on 6 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

chrgerfan08

posted on 5 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls here are very friendly and i have sooo much fun everytime i come in... the club may be small but i think they have some of the hottest girls in the san diego area!!!! Danny and Charli are my favorites!!! January is very talented as well these girls are definately worth my time and money i recommend getting dances from them if you get the chance...the dj's are awesome as well theyre hilarious! Belinda is also my favorite bartender! Cant wait to go back!

jesse

posted on 31 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love your girls! Cant wait til you guys have one of those wrestling matches again!

Lovin_da_ladies

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

OMG! I am lost for word! I went to Little Darlings with a group of friends only to find myself in the back buying sooooo many dances. Maybe even to many. I could help myself! the girls were smokin hot! I liked Nikki, Cali, and Kayla. All the other girls were pretty but these three were the hottest by far. Next time you think of clubs think Little Darlings!

Raymond

posted on 3 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just came back from Littledarlings. I strongly recommend it. It's not a tiny club but you can't judget it only by its size.

The girls there were really nice to me. Friendly, no pushy and really know how to treat customers well. They asked me if I would like some companies frequently but it didn't bother me. Even if I turned down some girls, they still gave me smile.

Got a lap dance from Naomie(or Naobie, sorry don't know how to spell your name). Man, she was gorgeous. She gave me an unforgetable night. I gonna say, Naomie, you're the best!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page