The Main Attraction

3.9
760.722.7123

939 North Coast Highway

Oceanside, CA 92054

Cyrus

posted on 25 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club in San Diego! Lot's of mileage.

Gr8

posted on 18 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was a regular ten tears ago when i was stationed there. Whent back recently and the place still rocks beautiful girls and hottttt waitreses if you go see Lindsay and treat Sara the waitres good

Don Juan

posted on 22 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dancers are unhappy due abusive management, Billy the manager is a jerk and girls have a hard time to feel sexy and free when this guy is on duty! Changes needs to be made!

Jamaica

posted on 2 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I recenty went to main attractions for amateur night. Its kind of sad to say but I was not aware that it exsisted. I am glad that i did find it. Bill is one of the most professional and organized managers I have met in a while. they enforce their rules and as a result, the girls are happy as well as the custmers. I live in san diego and I was shown so much love by employees and customers. I recommed this club if you want a laid back atmosphre, cool girls and awesome music with a drink or two. and to the bouncers and managment, thankyou again. If anyone does read this be sure to visit renae, i have seen her table dance, WOW!

ron

posted on 29 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Bad Karma

posted on 11 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is really a good place. Sometimes you need to take a step back and realize what you are going in there for. If you are there to have a good time and relax YES, its a great place. If you are there to cause trouble, of course the bouncers are going to give you problems. And the dancers are going to ignore you. I mean, do you really think that you are going to hold a good conversation without having to TIP??? Thats these girls job, so quit being a tight wad!! And even if they ask for a tip after their dance, DAMN its only a dollar!!! I love this place and it is one of the better places around. ALL the employees are great and even the customers are fun to be around!! Oh and by the way, Billy's not a bad guy if you would stop being a prick to him!! Maybe he will be nice to you, trust me it worked for me!!! THE PURPLE CHURCH IS WHERE ITS AT!!! So come down and have some fun, drinks on the house, if you can find someone to buy you one!!! GOOD JOB GUYS!! THE MA IS THE BEST!!!

Jerry

posted on 20 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dirty, run down, the girls are not as relaxed and happy as I am used to, possibly because they are not allowed to drink and it sounds like the management is always on them. It all seemed very up-tight and forced. I absolutely hated the place, and I do a lot of traveling, so am familiar with the wide variety of strip clubs.

mike jones

posted on 5 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Michael M

posted on 19 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

came to club on a recomendation from a buddy that travels alot with me. We enjoyed the company although there was a female who would not leave my table until i bought a dance. We felt very uncomfortable. Great after she left. One recomendation if anything, would be nice to see a couple petite women. Nevertheless i will be back to spend more again and possibly work up the nerve to ask a dancer to leave if she only sits for a dance and no conversation.

Jrem

posted on 19 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think this is a very classy club. The girls are nice and almost all are smokin hottttt.. the private dances are good. they leave you wishing you were allowed to touch.. ;)

Pete

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You've got to visit this club, gents. Some of the nicest and best looking babes I've seen in a gentlemens club.

Manny

posted on 25 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A friend told me about this place. I have been going to Clairemont Mesa for years, but no more! The Main Attraction is full of beautiful ladies with nice personalities. I'll bring more money next time. I did not expect it to be this good.

Nathan

posted on 12 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the better clubs in the San Diego area. A lot better than some of these reviews describe. There was a good selection of pretty ladies from all cultures. A return trip will be soon.

Matt

posted on 11 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot Chix! What else can I say? The music is classic and upbeat. These are some of the nicest girls I've ever met in a gentlemens club.

mike

posted on 10 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would rather look at a plus size mag. I was shooting pool and was made bug ever 5 mins for tips. You can't get near the stage. and if you don't buy a dance the girls don't evan talk to you. They hang out in the dressing room. Go buy a porn mag and a case of beer. lots more fun and cheaper

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page