Scores Savannah

3.7
912.233.6930

12 North Lathrop Avenue

Savannah, GA 31415

brandonresh

posted on 9 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

OMFGI love Parker. She's ma boo. Boobies everywhere. Creepy dudes everywhere. Doing renovations so potential for more stars. Kitchen was closed so instead of the steak I settled for a roast beef sandwich. No back room because of the renovations so it's fun watching virgins fall in love during public lap dances. DJ was a bro. Manager was a bro. Parker was a bro. Im a bro. #SteveBri

maxxy1

posted on 3 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I've visited a few times, the drinks are good if expensive, the food is suprisingly good. Most of the girls are hot and all very friendly. Dances may be a bit expensive but I found champagne rooms are well worth it. Lots of girls, mostly weekends but usually Thursday and Friday are good too

joseph1k

posted on 20 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everything you could want in a good strip club. I've visited all in the area and keep coming back to Scores.

Johnson12

posted on 19 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Probably the worst establishment that I have been to . Went here for "lunch",and they must have had the D team working . I would have payed to not see anything.... except maybe the bar tender. If you enjoy watching walruses at feeding time step right in .On the upside ...beer is cold.

tonycluber

posted on 5 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This may be a gentlemen's club,but I'm usually here for the food which is excellent. Whether it's the lunch specials (yes, they have lunch specials) or dinner (which you need to be here for by 11 PM for because the kitchen closes promptly at 11:45) I always enjoy my meals here. Drinks are good too. My favorites are the lemon pepper wings,shrimp basket with fries and the Ciroc peach with orange juice. The entertainers and waitresses are beautiful and work hard for the their money and they treat the customers right.

just sayin

posted on 28 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

How the hell do you expect this club to be worth two shits when you have the management carrying dope around in their front pockets? Not to mention the fact that the majority of girls on day shift are really unattractive and skanky. The manager pimps out some of the girls. I mean really? I was in there for 10 mins and was offered all the drugs I wanted and a shot of ass to go with it.

the guy in white and black

posted on 13 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The women their are beautiful. I really had feeling for one girl. She the only one I ask for a lap dance out of all the beautiful women their. I even tip her extra when I seen she had some money she made that nite.

charles

posted on 25 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome time everyone should go

devon

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hey i just moved into town and was thinking about working while i was down here.....i was wondering if anyone could give me some information such as if you have to follow schedules....what are their liquor and lincense laws, what is the house fee and tip out, do they take money out of lap dances, do they have a vip room, how many dancers are there normally and about how much does a dancer average make

Jake

posted on 5 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice club. The place is looking good.

NakedHazel

posted on 12 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Uncle Harry's is what you would expect in a small town, good lookin' local women and a medium size establishment. Don't expect too much from the girls, dances are $30 and VIP rooms are also available. They serve food and drinks are a reasonable price. I had a great time on a Thursday night. It's tucked back in the industrial side of town but seems to still get plenty of business. 2 bars and 2 stages with around 10 girls.

If you want to dance there...they don't have a schedule or license. Tip out is an affordable flat rate and they take out of the lap dances. You'll probably have an average to above average night. Staff is great and the girls won't bother you.

hater

posted on 30 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

name says it all...... bitch shave!

Really???..

posted on 29 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

fat chicks..... theres no in between either coked out or fat as fuck more like Dirty Harry's..Gross, Nasty and made me ill!!!! eewwwwwwwwwww..I'd write more but i gotta clean the puke off my shirt...

bob

posted on 13 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Strip club

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best club in town. A 10.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page