Rachel's

3.0
561.616.9600

2905 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Allen

posted on 25 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went for a drink about 2pm. A girl named Denise (Tina) got me falling down drunk. "Have just one more drink" Next day I found out she had put over $5,000 in dance charges on my AEX card. Sexy women with a sweet voice. AEX tells me I must pay. I had a great time, but not $5,000 worth !

NCT

posted on 18 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We went there with my friend from EU, spent there a big load of bucks and

shortly saying: dance was good, on my part- satisfied with it and with the food,

my friend tho got and std from one of the girls, he wasn't that lucky.

20 Grand

posted on 27 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to the club day shift. Denise (Tina) was all over me and said "Trust me" and I did. She got me falling down drunk and took me for over 20K in AEX charges in on day shift. She is super sexy and super smart. I feel like a total fool. The last thing she said as they put me in a taxi was "Well you are not that smart once I got your drunk and horny". I was an idiot.

Over it

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The stupid guy with the hair is named joey and his friend is also named joey the bouncers at the club feel that not only the customers but the girls should tip them all there money just for them coming in and doing what there job it is pathetic and the sad part is they have there certin girls that they fuck or hustle to get them this money it is usally the ones they try and push on u also if you come to work at this club the management or bouncers will not look out for you are do there job unless they are being payed off they feel like they should be making more then the dancers for doing nothing I don't know what happened to this club but it is all down heel guys don't let these guys hustle you out of your money and ladies I would just stay away from this club unless you like two guys trying to pimp you out named joey

Jack

posted on 14 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Beautiful dancers in amazing gowns. They all payed special attention to accessorys, perfect hair and make up- half the girls looked like they belonged on a runway. No one came up and started grabbing my crotch unlike must clubs so very comfortable experience if you're looking to spend quality time with a lady. If you're looking for cheap and easy hookers you won't like it here though and might want to try the clubs down south instead.

I'll def be back as soon as I payed off the damage I did on my credit card- totally worth it though!

What Happened

posted on 3 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What has happened to this place. Haven't been in for a while. Came in tonight, dinner was good. Music sucked, all rap and hip hop music. Went upstairs and some idiot with a mohawk tells me if I tip him 500.00 he won't come back in the room to check on me, but if I don't then he'll keep coming back. I asked him, isn't that your job. I could care less if came and checked on me or not. I have brought my wife with me many times here, but will not do that again. Place looks like a guido convention let out and they all now work here, extorting money from the customers at every turn. This place used to be about service, now it's about these little punks. BTW I spent over 3000.00 tonight, so it's not like I didn't deserve a little respect.

Jimmy

posted on 17 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went into Rachels the other night, girls were great, food was excellent. This is my third trip in. Went to skybox as I have the last two times. This time the man upstairs told me if I tip him well he would give me the room for half price. A great deal, tip him 100 and he will knock off 250 from the room. Had a great time in skybox as well. All in all a great trip. I suggest if you go to skybox ask for Joey, offer to tip him and ask for a deal. PS this also decreased the amount to the girl I took up, so actually I saved 500, not bad if you do the math!

Local Guy

posted on 10 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What has happened to this club. Went in with three friends last night, we waited 45 minutes between our first and second drinks. Then when we decided to leave due to the poor service, I had to ask 4 different people for our bill. Including waitstaff, a manager and security. After asking these people it took 20 minutes just to get our bill. Service used to be a priority here and the staff made you feel like a VIP even if you were not. Completely disappointed, Rachel's has gone down to the quality of most other strip clubs. I will not be back for a while, I hope they turn this around, I always brought clients here.

SLIM

posted on 4 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The only problem I have with this place is very few of the

girls go bottomless on stage.

glen

posted on 5 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

wow the girls here used to be the best in town

shocked

posted on 23 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I'm going to tell everyone I know not to come here anymore. The club went to the dogs.

diappointed

posted on 9 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club used to be good. What happed? it's now a shithole.

pissed off

posted on 27 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a strip club. way too expensive for what this place is. It used to be a nice place, but now it is just another strip club.

not going back

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

there is nothing good to say about this place

West Palm Native

posted on 19 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stopped into the old stomping grounds tonight, couldn't believe it. Rachel's had only two girls. I have been coming to this club since it opened and have never seen only two girls here. Was there a dancer convention somewhere else. Did everyone quit. Guess I will try somewhere else for tonight. Hope they bring the girls back, was looking forward to a nice steak and entertainment.

Disappointed !!!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page