Rachel's

3.2
561.616.9600

2905 45th Street

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

DexterRexter

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Gentlemens Club, Steak House. Tonight it was neither. The steak was good, the spinach was smothered in cheese and virtually invisible. No water offered. The carrot cake was a day or two old.The girls. Very attractive. Very inattentive. Six sat around a table chatting, four clustered at the bar, two spoke to me -- both hustled a private room Two starss tonight.

danielson

posted on 26 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to grab some food for lunch. The buffet is only 10 dollars and it's very high quality. The steaks are amazing and always cooked to perfection. The menu is not huge but everything on it is a 5 star choice. The ladies are beautiful, friendly and actually educated. They don't hustle you for dances within 5 minutes and very respectful. You can definitely bring your wife or girlfriend there for a nice fun evening.

Coral R.

posted on 21 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I remember this place from years ago where the dancers were drop-dead gorgeous, the food was good and it was the best place around. Sadly, those days are gone. We went there on a Tuesday night and they had the cojones to charge a $10 cover, when there were about twenty customers in the whole joint. The drinks were expensive as expected, the food insanely overpriced to the point that they don't even lit the prices on the Website. And could someone tell Rachel's it's not Ruth's Chris. Rachel's charges more for their steaks than Ruth's or Morton's. Can someone please tell them they are a strip club that happens to sell steak--not the other way around!Then the girls. What a disappointment! After shelling out all this money you would expect to see Playboy-Bunny types of girls but no these were more like girls that you would see at the mall and wouldn't look twice at. A few were hot but mostly not much better than average, and that's with soft lighting, plastic surgery and every kind of advantage they can get. Several of the girls were about as 'chesty' as a man, and you could see cellulite, flab, etc. The place is simply dead, lacking any life. I guess that's what happens when you try to milk every dollar you can from customers: you get few customers, which translates to few strippers, and pretty soon the dancers' quality goes down as they realize they can't make as much with so few customers to pony up for money. There's no calling all the girls on stage, two for one's, half the girls sit around looking at their phones instead of doing private dances (really?), and the DJ literally just plays music--no getting the small crowd into it. $20 for a dance at the table, $30 if they do the same exact thing in the back. The girls don't even fully strip for a $20 table dance but fully strip onstage, a mere two feet away--beyond stupid! In short, I won't ever be back at this joint. Rachel's wants to suck every dollar out of you for insanely overpriced food, cover charges on weeknights, and everything else, while providing second-rate girls and a club that is about as exciting as watching paint dry!

curtis17

posted on 13 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

No comment for this review

Weedman420

posted on 4 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What an amazing location! Food was perfect staff very friendly girls all beautiful!!!! I had an amazing time went with a large group for dinner and everything was amazing!!

XXXbeast

posted on 25 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Attractive girls, I drank beer (hard to review that), but it was clean and friendly and was one of the better adult bars I have been to. Wait staff was great, actually she was probably the hottest girl in there, wish she would have gone on stage!

felixnada

posted on 7 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1

Went there with my boyfriend and his brother and wife. We had the steak oscar and drinks. This place is very good when it comes to food. They do know what they are doing. Drinks are overly priced but hey its a strip club so what do you expect. Had a great time and if I ever want to go to a good strip club then I will be going back here.

billtheguy12

posted on 28 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The most amazing adult entertainment on the east coast ! Dinning 5 star ! Liquor 5 star ! Cigars 5 star ! Oh yes the Ladies ! Ah the Ladies 10 Stars !The night just flew by so quickly. As soon as you walk through the front door your a V.I.P. I've been to the best on the West Coast, and Rachel's is my BEST on the East Coast!

nickstrip

posted on 12 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Service, steak, seafood, subtle and sublime...For those visiting West Palm Beach, the likes of Rachel's may seem somewhat out-of-the-ordinary; my dining experience at this boudoir par excellence ranks among the very best I have had. Nothing is rushed; the wait staff is there when needed and invisible otherwise. Everything is perfectly tailored to order at the discriminating preference and specification of the diner. The ambiance is at once classy and intimate, lively and jovial. What about the girls you ask? Beautiful and cordial, kind and sexy, abundant in quantity and simply gorgeous; breath-taking and coy.

fritter17

posted on 27 October, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Had the ribeye and a spinach augratin. My meal was almost excellent. The steak was slightly overcooked but that in no way affected the overall flavor. I just like to see a little more pink in the middle of my steak but the flavor was spot on. The spinach augratin was... I don't have the words. Maybe amazing is a good description. Not to mention the scenery was pretty awesome. I will definitely return.

winston12

posted on 6 June, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Mon-fri all u can eat $10!!! For lunch !!!

AssnTits5

posted on 1 March, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Crappy place. Went there spent over 2k tonight. Then the valet guy charges me 10$ for parking my car. They never told me there was a $10 fee nor did he mention when I have him a second tip to retrieve my car. Then he would give me keys to my car till I paid. Girls/strippers were hot. However they flock you when you walk in. Ask you what you do for a living??? Really? Who's managing this place?! Waitresses great but valet made the whole exp SUCK! I will go to Monroe's for now on where the parking is free. Get with the program Rachael's.

tonycluber

posted on 1 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

My hot wife treated me to visiting Rachel's together on a weeknight. We arrived after midnight and we both liked it because the hospitality was great and the girls were hot, including the waitresses (except one dancer, who was only moderately attractive and obviously had saline implants that were causing the characteristic ripples or wrinkles, and I felt that the very pronounced appearance of the ripples made them unsightly). Several seemed to be older than what we are used to (maybe in their 40's, whereas we are more accustomed to dancers in their 20's). Cover was reasonable: $10 each, but I'm more used to clubs where women get in free. One of the dancers was incredible on the pole; her acrobatics were unbelievable. We have never, ever, seen such talent in clmbing the pole and doing all kinds of amazing acrobatics on the pole. In most strip clubs, the dancers are not pushy when they see my wife and me together. But here, one dancer still approached us and tried to sell a lap dance. The lap dances that we saw going on were done topless, not nude (not surprisingly, I prefer fully-nude). My wife got a sour impression on the way out when she visited the ladies' restroom. She felt it was dirty, stinky, and missing toilet paper (only the handicapped stall had paper). If the old management proverb is true ("you can gauge the quality of an establishment by the cleanliness of its restrooms") then Rachel's needs to pay more attention to the restrooms, at least the ladies room. The music also seemed a bit raunchy for such an upscale establishment. Other than those things, it was a beautiful place and we would consider coming back.

Allen

posted on 25 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went for a drink about 2pm. A girl named Denise (Tina) got me falling down drunk. "Have just one more drink" Next day I found out she had put over $5,000 in dance charges on my AEX card. Sexy women with a sweet voice. AEX tells me I must pay. I had a great time, but not $5,000 worth !

NCT

posted on 18 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We went there with my friend from EU, spent there a big load of bucks and

shortly saying: dance was good, on my part- satisfied with it and with the food,

my friend tho got and std from one of the girls, he wasn't that lucky.

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page