Mermaids

3.4
727.363.6833

7500 Blind Pass Road

Saint Pete Beach, FL 33706

brandonresh

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We love it here at Mermaids!! Darcy is awesome and zoey rocks! Dancers here are beautiful!

Alexandra S.

posted on 19 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best place ever. Kayla the bartender and maiden the dancer are the most fabulous people ever our waitress Darcy GREAT . Please go see Maiden she is well words can't describe . !!!!!!!! Xoxoxoxo we are now all lesbians !!!

Jay S.

posted on 5 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

One of the WORST strip clubs I've ever visited.PROSDrinks and cover were cheapCONSEverything else. Lame dancing. No merchandising skills by girls (you strip on stage to sell lap dances.. duh). No nudity.

Tyler

posted on 27 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is NASTY and dirty. It needs to be shut down!!! Low

class owners and staff. What a disgrace.

Kevin p.

posted on 4 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went here with my buddy after bowling and drinks -it was pretty happening, probably 35 heads in there which I was told was "a busy night". Definitely a bikini bar but also definitely hands on, very touchy girls and definitely inviting of the same. Got two dances for 15 or 20 bucks which is quite solid as far as clubs go. Bartender was prompt and polite and the girls are interested and willing ;) however the girls are seldom enhanced and mostly just your average gal, some older some college types. If you're looking for a bar to drink at this is a solid option as both men and women go, however if youre looking for a strip joint it is only so so. I will be going back and hope to update my review.

fritter17

posted on 1 May, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. Awesome girls an drinks made properly. Not all watered down. Great music. Dj played a variety of different genre's. Beautiful girls. Would recommend to anyone to visit. Place was live all night never a boring moment. Will be back soon. They girls dont demand money an bartenders was awesome.

Uncle Larry

posted on 28 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a great choice if you're looking for a low key bikini club. No glitz or glamour, just a good hangout with some cool people.

AssnTits5

posted on 24 May, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Wow! I don't think I have ever been so upset that I stormed out of a strip club before. My wife and I went on a Thursday night, so they were slow, but after about an hour they picked up a little. There were about 10-15 people in there. We waited for 45 mins after they picked up and not one dancer went up on stage. There were 5 dancers just sitting in the corner at the bar. They mingled with a few of the patrons but not once did anyone come over to us, not even to ask what we wanted to drink. I'm not sure if they were scared of my walker, or not gay friendly. It's a shame, we had money to spend, and the girls were hot. Needless to say I will not be returning.We also were never carded. The other thing I didn't like about this place was the guy that grabbed one of the girls butt and genital area while she was on stage and no one cared.

John

posted on 18 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Princess and Aja are champaign room must see's. 100% money's worth!

realbullet

posted on 27 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I just stumbled into this club, so I had no idea what to expect, except that it was a bikini club. There was no cover charge before 8 pm. It was shift change so the waitress & bartender danced for a little while -- they were hot; I wish they were available for private dancers.

The private dances that I had were much better than you would expect from a bikini bar. I didn't have much time, but I would have liked to find out what would be available in the private dancer area -- my gut says not too much more becaue they seem to be worried about possible police stings right now -- but maybe in a few months.

tom

posted on 23 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Katie

posted on 19 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Thanks for the comments, guys! Hope to see you all soon. Happy Holidays!

Bikini Stye Strip Club

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Strip Club, Bikini only, located on 1 of Florida's nices Beaches. Prices High to see the same thing you can walk across the street and sit in the sand and see.

tasha

posted on 3 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

justin

posted on 15 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club rocks

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page