Body Talk Sports Bar

3.5
772.879.6585

8259 U.S. 1

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Dave

posted on 16 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in here recently, first time. Saw a lottta heavy tatted white dancers (thin, decent looking), and a few really tall black dancers. What drives me bonkers is, after stage, girls go to every guy in club asking for tips for their performance. I tip when i go up to stage, leave me alone.

Within 15 minutes of being here, asked if i'd been with a black woman, and I'm out soon, come home with me for sex (just gave u 60.00 for two dances, no go

jason

posted on 18 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

me and a buddy were in florida for vacation we stopped in and we ended up owning this club we had 6 girls at our table before we even ordered our drinks before the night was over we had 8 girls surrounding us and we were not throwing money around we were just having fun i would definetly go back i have been to several strip clubs and this 1 is definetly the best so far

bbb

posted on 1 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is horrible... the girls look like they have all crawled out from beneath a rock... nasty skanks....my grandmother would be the hottest one in that place..

anyone heard of younes in palm bay that can tell me about it....its not listed on here or anywhere

Jim

posted on 12 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dont waste your time or Money

paul

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

8 girls working on a friday night and they were all ugly. this place sucks i will never go back

Ben

posted on 7 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I had a lousy time and the girls were nasty

alexandra

posted on 2 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls were hot thats the important part. They seemed really envolved and made you want to come back. They seemed to crave you go here its worth it!!!!!!! <3 <3 yummy!

Thaddeus

posted on 20 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing Club!!! The Girls are Friendly and HOT and the atmosphere is great!!! Prices are good as well!!! When In Town be sure to check out Body Talk!!! (Especially Sindell and Vixen...HOT!!!!)

harvey

posted on 2 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

excellent value girls are awesome

Dennis Keohane

posted on 2 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

i love the club. Girls for most part are hot but more important it feels like a family atmosphere

js

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

So is not full nude but is not bad check out their pictures myspace.com/bodytalksportsbar they even have a card u can print out to get free admission n one free drink!!!

Dick Jonson

posted on 4 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

THIS CLUB IS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!

The dancers were all disgusting!! the atmosphere was raunchy!

lost count of how many cigerette burns were on the dancers.

Drink prices were outrageous, any good reviews about this club must have been submitted by a employee.

this place is excellent for WITE TRASH!!!!!!

Big Tone

posted on 7 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ok Club is more like a local bar Girls are not that great bouncers and bartenders are cool lap dance room is ok but no touching i would return to this club but not get another lap dance

Kelli

posted on 11 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great sexy women

Fort Pierce

posted on 13 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok, after reading some of these comments I have to comment on the girls asking for the $1 tips at the end of their dances: How do you think these girls earn their money? They are not paid a salary so after performing onstage they are entitled to it. Unlike other clubs where covers can cost upwards of $20 or more and the girls won't talk to you unless you're paying for a private dance, Body Talk is a reasonable place to visit. I go there quite a bit and enjoy the dances as well as talking to girls like Chelsea, Jenny, and Sindell... Don't be cheap, just go have fun. If it's full nudity you want, buy a magazine. It'll cost more than a buck though!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page