Booby Trap Pompano Beach

3.6
954.973.6888

2840 Hammondville Road

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

AssnTits5

posted on 27 October, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

My husband and I stopped by here Sunday night. I enjoy strip clubs, but this one just wasn't as much of my style. There is a lot more ethnic diversity than some of the other clubs. You will be very happy if you prefer a lot of diversity, but the girls aren't as pretty as a couple of other strip clubs we went to. We were both really surprised to see how much they let you touch the girls. Some club security is very strict, but it was way more relaxed here.The chairs look really dated and the tables are very close to each other. It took us several minutes to find a table. The bar tenders were very attentive and drink prices were pretty reasonable. Parking was only $1. Overall it wasn't a bad time, but we didn't really see anyone I wanted a dance from and we were ready to go after a couple songs. We went to another strip club down the street after we left and had a better time.Overall, we didn't have a bad time, but we didn't really have a good time either.

justinlk

posted on 30 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
50 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved this place! Manager was awesome. Bottles are so cheap here!!! $100.00 for Ciroc. Free to get in. Free lunch. And they had a variety of women. They had all size and shapes and types. Bartender was super nice my waitress was also very nice. We came on a Sunday at like 3pm and stayed until about 9pm.

Missy L.

posted on 5 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Visited on vacation. Not great looking girls, club itself very rundown.A girl came to our table & started chatting with us. She asked my husband do you mind if I massage your lady? He says sure. Wonderful massage (she was clothed, just rubbed my shoulders) then she asks my husband if she could massage him too he says sure.When she's finished I plan on tipping her and getting her a drink. She says that will be 80 dollars. WTF? When offering a massage she never discussed a price, and we figured she was trying to warm us up to get us to buy a dance.I said no way, she drops price to 60 and I hand her some money just to get her to leave us alone. Felt very cheated, especially since there was no mention of charging us at any point, or we wouldn't have agreed. For $80 we could get a full hour massage in a very reputable place!The only good thing about this place was the manager if I could give him 5 stars I would. I spoke with him about the event and he was shocked! He spoke with her and got us most of our money back (I was willing to pay 20 because it was a good massage, but was upset at her bait and switch type approach). He apologized and was very genuine.

james1412

posted on 2 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Great !! Real Slutty women, somewhat pretty and friendly. It's not one of them fancy places, but I like places like this. The women aren't walking around with their noses in the air !! I recommend

Franklyn

posted on 3 June, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has a friendly staff and great food. Best of all is the food is free during the day. I never would have thought about eating at a strip club but I have got to say that they have one of the best burgers I've had since I moved to florida. Oh and the girls are nice to look at too....

NY Mike

posted on 17 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Always have a lot of fun here. Good choice of hot ladies. Hot dances too. Two for one drinks.

Jersey Joe

posted on 20 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a good time here. Some days are better than others but always fun and a good choice of hot ladies.

name

posted on 12 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

d,

CcZHLwYCOALvaaf

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ap.txt;5;10

LjaXMJbyon

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ap.txt;5;10

TTadcQjC

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ap.txt;5;10

UvNDjkwSFjqEPpxunMV

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ap.txt;5;10

ucwmJMfgFKiCycE

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

ap.txt;5;10

steve

posted on 6 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club! Join them for their Christmas Party on December 13

Rotten Raf

posted on 4 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went 4 the first time last night, it was nice and all. most of the girls were decent looking. i got ripped the fuck off on a lap dance. usually they get off u after the song is over and are like give me my money, no this bitch started in the middle of a song, and started offering sex, $100 in the back room or $50 for a hand job on the spot. yapping away into the next song. i told this slut no and she got off and was like okay 50 bucks ! im like WTF , shes like that was 2 songs. im like it was 1.5 songs, i wasnt drunk enough to not know how many songs went by. just becareful they get u that way. and the black stripper "roxanne" valley girl accent on drugs. shes ugly as fuck and looks hungry. dont give her good company or she will never leave. and she yells in your ear.over all good place ,friendly stripper/waitresses. cool staff. yes they do offer sex in the back, 100 bucks and herpes 2 weeks later. but if u cant get laid on your own then there is something wrong, dont pay 4 something u can get free. i'd go back

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page