Silks Adult Entertainment

4.2
727.938.8101

37100 U.S. 19

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

rogerrab2

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I am glad to provide some genuine perspective from a 40 year veteran of such clubs. I STRONGLY suspect those 5 star reviews are written by employees or friends of the managers of this turkey of a club. Went last night for the first time, and immediately smelled a rat. Stayed for an hour and a half, and will never go back again. Something is wrong here and while I don't exactly know what that is, take my word for it. I have no vendetta against anyone there as I don't know a single person connected with it. First off, this was the largest collection of huge butt women I have ever seen in one place at one time. There was only one woman there among the 6 or 7 working that was worth looking at (the VERY lovely Hannah), but she never got on stage. In fact, at least half the time I was there, NO ONE was on stage! Second this is supposed to be a nude club. Well perhaps it is in the VIP rooms (visits to which are the most costly I've seen anywhere in Florida), but not one girl was nude at any point on stage. The place reeks of disinterest. So apparently, this is all about getting you to the back rooms and taking as much of your money as possible. Go to Oz or Scores or Mons Venus instead, my friends.

Saturday

posted on 11 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nights have the most talent

Tango

posted on 17 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Good dancers

Big Slim

posted on 5 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I love this club !

Mistercap12

posted on 17 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tremendous service from everyone at this location from the dancers to the waitress to the bouncers even. Ended up spending a full afternoon here and it was a great time. Kudos to the whole crew! One warning: the drinks are very stiff and if you're not careful you'll end up staying all day enjoying the ambiance like I did. Much lighter on the wallet today but no regrets.

harryharry

posted on 6 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

BEWARE!!! They will con you out of your money and there pathetic excuse of security will strong arm you at every turn. Not to mention the dancers are homely at best. I strongly recommend The Oasis or basically any other Strip club. Stay away!

Dale

posted on 28 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Andy

posted on 27 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is a very good club with a lot of hot dancers. The service is good and the music terrific ! Nice buzz and friendly girls.

Lapdance guy

posted on 9 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a pretty good club with friendly atmosphere and dancers. DJ played good tunes but the sound system was a bit loud. Dances are pricey at $25 each given this is a topless only club. Or you can go for $100 champagne room. Overall I liked this club and will be going back.

Dave

posted on 13 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really liked the place, very laid back, fun atmosphere. Will

be back.

Joeseph

posted on 5 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was rock and the girls were smoking hot

Ricco

posted on 30 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was great, I will be back

Chet

posted on 14 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time, i will be back yea baby

Tommy

posted on 19 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Constant flow of very beautiful dancers - most of the girls are very attractive, face and body. A bit crowded at times and girls are a bit agressive, but overall a good experience. Very high quality of dancers.

Larry

posted on 15 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

visited last weekend, and i have to say one of the best clubs i have ever been to

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page