Secrets Night Club

2.9
786.332.3600

11340 Biscayne Blvd.

Miami, FL 33181

BABY MAMA

posted on 2 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I LIKE LADY T I DONT KNOW IF SHE WILL REMEMBER ME BUH I WAS

PREGNANT AND I WENT OUT WIT MY BABY DADDY TO SECRETS AND SHE

GIVE ME A LAP DANC EPREGNANT AND ALL BUH THE NIGGA HAD THE

NERVES TO GO BACK WIT OUT ME AND TALK TO HA BUH THATS

ALRIGHT IM DOIN ME SINGLE ALSO A STRIPPER AT SOLID GOLDS

YALL COME CHECK ME OUT

JADEN KELLEY HERPES

posted on 10 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BEWARE JADEN HAS HERPES..worked at many of Dave's clubs "contract married " to his pilot Adrian santos to keep him from being deported to Brazil .. her real name is Bonnie Ryan(Santos) call the herpes bith 864-360-1065

REAL MAN

posted on 27 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

is club is bad business. THE FAKE OWNER TERRY THINKS HIS CLUB IS THE SHIT. A HOLE IN THE WALL DON'T GO.

bIg P

posted on 15 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

BM

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a joke and the girls are nasty....

A-lister

posted on 26 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the club is wonderfull i allways have a good timewith dj law and dj baby d and there is all of a sudden a specific new girl that kept my eye the entire time and allways kept a smile on here face and the energy going Asia is the best at what she does im so glad they hired her

lol

posted on 25 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

WOW THEY GOT SOME NEW GIRLZ THAT ARE AS FINE AS CHIT. I RECCOMEND STOPPIN BY, THE NEW BLACK AND HISPANIC ARE HOTT

J

posted on 6 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just came from there. The ladies are ok but there is this one. Lollipop. OMG. She has the best ass and show there. Whew. Check her out and tell her that her friend from PR says hello

barry

posted on 24 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club

bj

posted on 12 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

a dive, but vip room is cheap and can be fun.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page