Cheaters

3.9
321.799.3211

5450 North Atlantic Avenue

Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Harrison69

posted on 7 January, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Sorry but not agreeing with the other reviews. My wife and I went here and it didn't seem really "couple" friendly. One girl, Bunni, actually approached us and took us to the back. We would go back just just to see her again but that's about it. A lot of the other girls seems very stand-offish even to the single males in the club. Several of the girls seemed very "cliquey" tending to stay with people they obviously knew and not make any money, rather than approach new customers and get some cash. While, I will tell you, they have some knockout girls. There's no denying that. But for a couple, eh...just an Ok experience and it gets that solely because of one girl. We will probably go back at some point, but it will be to see Bunni.

harryharry

posted on 31 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best gentleman's club in the area. They always have more & better looking women than the neighboring clubs. The staff is fun & friendly. They run shot specials nightly. Monday night is any shot you want for $5! They have two huge poles going to the ceiling & the girls really utilize them by putting on great acrobatic & sexy shows. I'm always impressed with what they can do. It's a must see for any strip club lover & great for first timers too!!

JODY

posted on 12 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was in town for boat races so i went to cheaters to check it out. I had so much fun that i lost my wallet and phone. I talked to Eddy the manager the next day and he said they have them. I went to get them the next night and my phone and wallet with my money in it were returned to me. Thank You!

yanard12

posted on 12 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A fuchsia colored building is hard to miss! Brand new carpeting inside & new seating in the lap dance area. It screams 'strip club' that's for sure! At least they renovate their club some. That's more than many do! Anyway- free entry during the day.. Drink specials (free shot with purchase of 1st drink). The best bartender would be Nina on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday! This girl is personable, funny, genuine & knows who all the best dancers are that are worth your time & money! Girls are kind & friendly. Some are really hot & some are average, of course. I've never seen any really out of shape or ugly girls though, so that's a plus. Not enough blondes but definitely a variety! Seems to be more packed at night time but I always seem to have more fun during the day! I think it's because of the girls I've met & how they genuinely seem to enjoy their job.

ryan123

posted on 30 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place. .. I cine with my hubby and we have so much fun. ..I love it for drinks. ...popcorn...yes I said popcorn....great place to go. .. had an awsome night! !!

tc

posted on 4 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i am tempted to move to cocoa beach just so i can hang out here all the time. It was a blast!

ROY

posted on 6 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THIS PLACE IS A LOT OF FUN!!

jack

posted on 25 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it does not matter what you are looking for, they have it all! booty shakers, pole tricksters, big girls, small girls, barbie dolls,i was like a kid in a candy store.It was hell on my wallet, but i had a blast.I will definately be back

ronald

posted on 7 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i live in orlando and stop by the club whenever i get a chance. its always fun and worth the drive.

randy

posted on 28 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I live in o-town and my neighbor always heads to the coast to hang out at cheaters, he always talks great about the place. I decided to go with him last thursday during the day. It just so happened that they had a magazine photo shoot going on in the club, it was really cool to watch. One of the girls in the pictures was named channel and i started hangin with her. i got about ten dances with her and had a blast. love the place will be back!

Michael M.

posted on 30 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Last three times I gave this place a chance it was dead with some desperate need for talent. Never again.

eddyL

posted on 11 August, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This review is not for the experience. I dropped my boyfriend off here with the guys we came with for a bachelor party and they all smelled DISGUSTING when they got back. I have not been in a strip club so I'm not sure if this happens at all of them but he smelled like a baby whore so much that I almost threw up when we were sleeping, even after he had showered and changed his clothes. He reeked of cheap perfume and baby powder. They all said the moment you walk in, its just a solid wall of that smell mixed with cigarettes and shame. They said a couple of the girls were worth looking at but most were fat and ugly. A lot of very shady people were there but I guess that just comes with the territory. Their beers were $3 at first then at some point they changed the price to $5 with no explanation. None of the girls show nipples which to me seems like a giant waste of time, and their "back room" is open with no privacy and is shared with other people.

adamrod

posted on 2 July, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

A very good strip club, the ladies come in all shapes and sizes. Also some very talented ladies that know how to work a pole, both on stage AND in the back room. A perfect place for the Wolfpack to den!BONUS: $5 Heineken bottles, you can't beat that! Would definitely go back.

roc

posted on 4 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in town for a fishing tournament and was staying at the hotel next door. with a few hours to kill i walked to cheaters. Big mistake! I ended up having so much fun that i stayed all night, and fished the tournament with a hangover.Lesson learned next time i am in town i will skip the fishing! Lol

tye

posted on 9 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

lots of fun

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page