Go-Staff

3.1
858.292.8562

5375 Kearny Villa Road

San Diego, CA 92123

larry1

posted on 10 December, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go Staff San Diego is good , Go Staff Murrieta is not ...San Diego has more work , Murrieta is mostly Sales , Insurance , and Warehouse Jobs

StripClub431

posted on 12 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go Staff is the best temp agency in San Diego There staff is very professional and understanding They put you to work right away .

Mistercap12

posted on 2 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Had to come in three different times to get them everything they wanted and then they had me purchase tools and send a picture of said tools to them.. It's been two and a half months and not even a call or email. Crazy!

eddyL

posted on 1 August, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is a complete joke!! I signed up with them over 6 months ago...they still have not called me with an asignment..everytime I call them..they have nothing..if your looking for work this is definitely not the agency to go to...I'm still wondering how they're still in buisness!!!

AssnTits5

posted on 11 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go-Staff was an amazing experience, although I only worked a short-term assignment due to moving out of state, my experience was exceptional. The staff was helpful and matched me with a great opportunity that appreciated my skills and abilities. I would highly recommend working with Go-Staff of San Diego! Much Love! -Boston, Massachusetts

Johnnyboy123

posted on 22 December, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These guys are awesome and very helpful. I was new to San Diego when I moved and within a few weeks I had an opportunity as they stated. Thank you Go-Staff.

mathewater12

posted on 17 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Just got a letter saying Go Staff got sued in a class action lawsuit. That should speak to their level of shadiness!

harryharry

posted on 7 June, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

The worse staffing agency in Accounting and finance. I met Noell and she told me that she will find me a job within a short time but she didn't. I had to wait for more than two months and there is nothing from them. They don't keep their promises for Accounting department and I dislike the way of talking to me. Thanks god I have a job so I don't need any service or assistant from them.

ryan123

posted on 12 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I been working with go-staff since November the application process was fast and there costally finding me work I eork with kelsy and jean marie both great people I highly recommend them

Schiavetto Photography S.

posted on 22 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Unfortunately I really wanted to support this agency but twice they've only disappointed. First time, I went to an interview and then was stated that despite my professionalism, they had opted to not hire at all. The second time, my mother took a job, months in advance, and on the day of, two hours prior to starting, the position was canceled. So far, I'm not too thrilled.

curtis17

posted on 25 October, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Process was quick and simple. Filled out an online application and was called in for an interview. Courtney, one of the staffing recruiters was nice and helpful said there was a job she is going to be placing me with and made a copy of my driver's license and social security card. In addition...had me complete paperwork to start. Had not heard anything for apprx. 2 weeks so I contacted the office. She apologized and said she was on vacation and thought one of the staff notified me that the position was given to someone else. Got an email stating there may be another potential job, but have not heard back in 2 months. Their website show the same positions listed.

winston12

posted on 15 March, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Go-Staff has been the most receptive and helpful staffing agency that I have been registered with in the past two years. Their staff works hard to provide me with a variety of Administrative and Customer Service work, and they are prompt to contact me when such an opportunity may arise. Sarah and Jeanmarie have been especially diligent in finding me work that matches my skill set and other day jobs to supplement my income. They have even worked around my schedule while I have been employed with other companies and always check to see if an assignment meets my needs with regards to work hours and my commute. The jobs may vary in duration and pay scale, but they always do the best they can to find you a good position in tough economic times. At the very least this company has the consideration to contact me on a regular basis while other agencies promise you me world and then fail to call you after you have registered with them.

fuckery12

posted on 15 February, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

WARNING!! Go-Staff is a fraudulent company, I signed paperwork that stated my minimum salary requirement was $15/hr, they called a few times with offers for less however I had to turn away, they schemingly got me to work for 2 weeks under the understanding it was for $15/hr, when its time to recieve my check I got the run around as far as why it didnt get mailed, after waiting 2 weeks to finally get it they paid me only $10/hr. I called and spoke to Jean-Marie she stated that she told me and I must have not been listening to her because she multiple times stated that she doesn't make mistakes. However I told her she never did, and why would I accept work for $10/hr when i turned away $13/hr and $14/hr from them? She told me that my situation was unfortunate and she wouldnt do anything about it, when I demanded to speak to an Owner or Manager she said she would get back to me. When she finally did, she said that they would pay me $2.50 extra making it $12.50/hr only if I promised not to discuss this matter with anybody and to sign that I was paid in full, also that I wouldnt bring any legal action against them. Because I refused to sign they didnt do anything. I warn all doing business with Go-Staff that they need to take a second look at what kind of people they are doing business with, I am a single mom, they took money that I worked hard for also traveled from el cajon to miramar.

Harrison69

posted on 17 January, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am so thankful to go staff! I was ready to get back to the work force but really scared of just jumping in. i hadn't worked for almost 3 years so i did not think they would give me a chance. I submitted all the required information and paperwork to them and within 3 hours i got a call to come in and interview and see what they had for me. That same day i had an interview with a company. I nailed the interview (of course) and within 30 days of working with the company go staff set me on the interview with I quickly proved to the employer and Go Staff that i was more than ready for the work force. I have been fully employed with the employer and am completely grateful and appreciative to them for the help they provided me.

Alissa S.

posted on 24 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I met with Brooke & she was great ! I am looking to hire someone for a position that has been hard to fill. I decided to use Monster to start with, but I would recommend these guys if you simply do not have the time. They will search for the right people for you, hire the right people for you, do the paperwork for you & you will be protected. Having your business protected and in good hands is very lucrative for a growing company & this one will be there for you!When we need an agency such as this one; we will definitely use you guys as you were nothing short of wonderful & informative !

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page