Centerfolds

3.2
415.834.0662

391 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

DexterRexter

posted on 13 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's gone downhill and I know the reason. They started a $100 minimum lap dance. Cut their business way way down, and the hot girls wouldn't work there anymore. Those girls still exist I just don't know where they went. Terrible management decision:Other than that, which is everything, the inside of the club is so relaxing and amazing and awesome. Just reinstate reasonable lap dance prices.

Jordanp

posted on 13 August, 2016
Joined 8 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Came here last night on a Monday for a friends birthday. We were on our fifth bottle of sangria at dinner and decided we wanted to see some hot girls. $10 cover and in & out privileges. No booze here but we were able to cut out to Bamboo Hut and come back. The place was pretty dead and we were for sure the biggest group there and we only had six people. Bought a couple dances and tipped a lot of the girls on stage. It was pretty sad because a lot of them wouldn't even make $1 during their sets. Like damn dude straight up vagina all out and not even a dollar?! A lot of the girls were super nice and friendly. We were all having a great time until this random ass girl starts yelling DONT BE RUDE to my friend while she was on stage. First of all, who are you. Second of all, that's super unprofessional. After she finished her set (where we yet again were the only ones who tipped) she came over to my friend and started shouting DONT BE INSECURE YOURE SO INSECURE. Um what. My friend literally had no idea who this girl even was?!!! She was being so insane out of nowhere, threatening to kick us out (WHEN SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE EVEN TIPPING ALL THE GIRLS) My friend and her BF were buying dance after dance so not sure where the hell this crazy stripper was coming from. Her name was Angeline or something after she had to introduce herself to us and told us she worked there since again, WE DIDNT EVEN KNOW HER!!! Why are you even talking to us?!!! This chick is bad for business man. I asked my best friend about it later who is a dancer at Gold Club and she said it must've been some ploy to get all the attention. Girl, that is not the way to do it.

maxxy1

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So many beautiful girls I'm not sure how to chose. Between secret and summer. There's choice that you should make your self

yanard12

posted on 13 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This club is really nice probably the best nude club in San Francisco, I had a great time. Ask for Cassie!

rickywho2

posted on 24 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the first strip club my boyfriend & I had ever been to several months ago and it has been our favorite ever since! The girls are lovely and welcoming! As a couple the girls make us both feel comfortable, have a great time and they seem to cater well to couples over all! The Assistant Manager Brandy is awesome and has good recommendations for dancers! They often have discounts for admission, 2-4-1 dances and other discounts throughout the week!

Mistercap12

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sexy women in a fully nude club that are ready to make you feel right at home. Located at the top of the Fidi and North Beach this is definitely a fun stop worth taking a peak at. The manager Angel is super cool the Dj will get you caught up on new music trends. Mai Lynn was 1 of my favorite entertainers

timmykilla

posted on 20 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

People don't have to follow Ted Cruz so we love this place.

anthony1

posted on 18 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This review is about the management:I was put in charge of planning a bachelor party and the man of the hour wanted to go here. I wrote the management to tell them about our group. They made us a good deal. I was nervous when we would show up no one would know about us but to my surprise the front of house manager knew who we were, was expecting us and provided excellent customer service. At clubs like this you never know what to expect and I was very happy with how organized and customer friendly the management team was.

fisherdex1

posted on 26 February, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So for I've been here twice and I'll continue to come back, it's super fun and everything is set up great. There's lots of seating and tables for big parties . I absolutely love Chloe she was super fun, friendly, easy to talk to and not too pushy. She made my first time the best now I love coming back ! Glad that I got to see her and spend a check on her

nickstrip

posted on 26 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

it was fun while it lasted. This is my last time here. I went there with two friends, one of whom is leaving for the military and I told the stripper that when she told us her name, she gave us a " i dont give a fk, who gives a sh*t about the military, give me money, tip me now! " I gave her two bucks and she was like " thats it?! " she then proceeded to do the same to the other guys there. You want to hate on the military? Fine, dont do it on my watch. After that, I decided after an hour, its time to LEAVE. Very Anti-Military that Stripper Was.

Ashley H.

posted on 12 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Very rude customer service from all aspects. Register.. Bar.. Manager. Will never go back.. Don't order food here, they order it as takeout.. And apparently it's standard for 3 orders of chicken wings to take an hour, but of course they don't mention it until 45 minutes into our wait that food isn't cooked there. Dancers are sub par, wouldn't even look twice if I passed them on the street, def wouldn't be paying them to be near me.

james1412

posted on 1 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Came here to celebrate my 23rd birthday. I've always wanted to go to a strip club just for the experience. Most of the people in my party were ok with my decision to come here and only a few felt uncomfortable. Came here on a Friday around 11:30 or so (i don't remember since I was a little intoxicated). Since I was the birthday girl I got in for free while everyone in my party got in for half off. Walked inside and it was a variety of ladies everywhere. Found a spot next to the side stage and one of the ladies came up to my party "I hear there's a birthday girl here". I said it was me and she offered to bring me up on stage but I was a little too uncomfortable for that. But she offered to dance on the side stage for me. Chloe was super nice and gave a great show! Glad my first strip club experience was great! None of the ladies were pushy or anything!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 22 January, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is suck and very badly ....... I spend $ 30 to enter and $ 80 for one of bitchs there to get private dance and she told me that she would do more..... after she got my money ...... she didn't dance and asked me to get out ..and I asked manger to refund me my money back and he refused and forced me to get out the club .......it's really ridiculous and I won't be there any more and I won't go to any stripes clud anymore. ...... they will cheat you and steal your mone

eddyL

posted on 19 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to a couple of other clubs for my bday they were okay but a lot of the women looked hurt,tweaked out,no ass,bad body,my goodness cudnt dance worth a dollar lol.so I finally came here and fell in love,played good music,some women was beautiful n they were so nice and sweet.full nude,very entertaining and got a lap dance by this gorgeous gal and got blue balls.i recommend this place n will def be back!(:

Weedman420

posted on 17 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My wife and I went to Centerfolds this past Friday for the "Miss Nude SF" event they held. It was just a possibility of a fun time. The first thing we did was rsvp'd online..... which was a bit misleading. It said if you RSVP'd the charge was $0.00. Winds up the RSVP was free; the event was still $20 a shot (after $10 off). We found that out when we arrived. No problem, things move on - it is one of the higher entry fees for a club I have been to, but I was game. Once we were in the club, we were immediately approached by Eva, a wonderful young lady who was fascinated by my wife's boobs. She offered to give us a tour, and informed us this was a full nude club. They even have a shower where you can buy shower dances (?). Any who, it was really cool and we told her to check in a little later. She did, and the wife and I decided to get a TOPLESS dance (nude would have been very odd); which was fun, but pricey ($60). I would advise checking around if you like a lot of dances. The place was very small and a bit dingy - the furniture and carpets are definitely lackluster; the girls are less than glamorous; it's full nude so there is no alcohol; the bouncers aren't very friendly; but it's not uncommon for a strip club. So we are $100 down after entering and getting one dance. No problem; but there's definitely a racquet. It was a really fun atmosphere, so we decided to take a seat to watch the show. This place is very small; and seating is hard to find - and the spot is CRUCIAL. We took what I thought would be a fun seat; but girls and dudes who couldn't find seats kept standing in front of the wife and I. This sucked because (obviously) she wasn't DYING to be in the club; and now she can't see and is (rightfully) bored. Bored. BORED. Even I was getting a bit agitated - they should consider tearing out the shower and adding more seating or limiting how many people they let in. Just a thought. Eva kept wandering by and chatting us up (which was cool); while many of the girls passed us by; I guess they don't like wives around? No problem by me! Let's talk about the girl for a second - many of them are 6 or 7's; but not in a bad way. These girls are real and make you feel like you could actually talk to them on the street. If you are going for the "fantasy girl" with the fake boobs or a 0 waist; this isn't the place for you. They are also big on the hustle (at least at night), so if you like sitting around and talking to the girls - also not for you. So the event begins and it was a lot of fun. There was a lap dance part and then a pole dance part - a lot of fun. But again, the people cluttering the place (lots of people from the other local clubs filled in) made it more difficult then it should be to watch flying boobs. A good time all together though! I am not sure if I would come back; but I don't think the wife would come back - time will tell.

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page