Centerfolds

3.2
415.834.0662

391 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

Jessica

posted on 31 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

my boyfriend & i loved the place. there are many hot girls to choose from & the dance prices now are $20, so we decided to do the vip. the girls love girls & the hospitality was very good from the staff. we got the couple discount. we're planning to have our bachelor/ette party together there since they have vip party packages. we're going with the big package that includes a shower show. yum i can't wait

Party

posted on 5 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great place to unwind, really an enjoyable experience.

Bnkr rchie

posted on 30 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Josh

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I usually like this club but my friend went in last Friday and he and his friends wanted to rent out the glass VIP room on the main floor. Come to find out he was charged $800 for an hour by one of the male staff members and this did not include any of the dancers. This is ridiculous when i have been in that room before along with friends and have only been charged $150. what is happening with this place i have no idea. Also the quality of the woman has gone down considerably. Hopefully someone will look into this, until then I highly doubt my friends and I will be returning until something starts to change with this place.

also if you tip the guy well enough you get a bottle of alcohol. For $800 though i would think we should get one any way.

Dom

posted on 2 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Tatiana is by far the best dancer, when u see her, u will always come back and wonder, y did i go anywhere else?

anthony

posted on 19 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is great everything is good about it

NnN

posted on 6 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is the best. I went here when I turned 21 4 years ago and loved it! I went back recently in the afternoon and it was great. The dancers are all very friendly and not too pushy. Beautiful girls. I got 3 full contact lap dances for onle $100. Great value. Jewel in the afternoon is smokin' hot and super nice.

I have been here 4 times and everytime I have an excellent experience. I have been to strip clubs all around the county and this is by far the best.

Stocks & Bonds

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Early Wednesday afternoons are a great time to go. The women ranged from about 5-8, but the women were all friendly and eager to please. I will indeed return.

Distinguished

posted on 5 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Who are these idiots paying 200+ for 15 minutes? I'm a multi millionaire and won't pay that kind of money. This club is like the real estate market. They are going to suddenly see buyers, their business, evaporate as people get wise and find better bang for the buck elsewhere.

yayarea07

posted on 25 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the club has a good number of dancers ... i have to say there are alot of beautiful women.....and if ur lookin to have a good time i recommend this club....

stripclubconnoisseur

posted on 2 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great looking girls, but most will try to pull some crap about why dances are $60, $80, and $100 and not the $20, $40, and $60 that the club advertises. Some girls pretend to get offended when asked about this discrepancy.

BookstoreGuy

posted on 2 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the finest asian girl hustled me so bad...but it was worth it!

dream

posted on 11 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

fk-u haters ,, malan was F-en gorgeouss***

i got a lap dance twice*** ,,,,er in retopect wish i'd know about the vip 15 min thing*** would off been about the same price awh** oh well,,, experience vip with asian malan*** yep no wonder you guys are hating yar got with the wrong chick

Fred

posted on 15 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls are hot and very nice BEFORE you turn down a lapdance. Like said before, $20 dance, $40 topless, $60 nude, but its really $40 dance, $60 topless, $80+++ nude. The tour that the girls take you on is bs, they try to lure you into the VIP room, which they claim is $100 for 15 minute dance, but is actually about $200-$500 if you want to touch them or they touch you. The drinks use to be free, not any more. $5 or more for bottled water? The movie theaters are cheaper. The waitresses are not even hot...flat chested women. Also, you can smell the crank/cigarettes/weed from the girls...as if they don't wear enough perfume. There isn't enough seats/chairs. Lots of empty booths though, but you have to pay $100 to sit in the boothe. Most of the girls own homes and expensive cars (mercedes, bmw, lexus, suvs). Some commute from Stockton/Sacramento. You think they don't make alot of money? The reason most have fake boobs is because they can pay for it in a couple of days ($5000-$8000).

Lepple

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are hot, but they are expensive. How do the girls get paid? I talked

to a few and they say they work for tips, so that's why they up the prices and

bug for tips. It is supposed to be 20/40/60 for bikini, topless, lap, but girls

tack on an extra 20 or even double it to make there cash. Other strip clubs

elsewhere, the girls aren't so buggin for tips or shady for payment.

It astonishes me how they are extremely nice to you when they ask you to

dance, but turn cold when you turn them down. Some make it believable

though.

But they are HOT, if that is any consolation.

BTW, don't get hustled by the tour. Some girls will try to pull that on you,

just walk around yourself.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page