Les Girls

3.8
619.295.1484

3201 Hancock Street

San Diego, CA 92110

kenston12

posted on 7 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

The sexiest girl is Katy Fox omg... The sexiest thing is the heel clap thing she does holy shit! She is slim yet so nice and sexy. Ugh. The only reason why I didn't give a 5 star is because they cant serve alcohol. The whole coming in and out privilege is fucking greaaaat. Classic kinda look so just onestage but it's fucking great. Just sit there on a good Thursday night or Saturday and sunday omg. Wont regret it

timmykilla

posted on 2 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This business is really professional and fun. The ladies are fun and know how to handle customers. A special shout out to my friends "Angelina" and all of the awesome blondes (especially the sexy smart ones "Karmaa" and many others. Y'all rock Doc Mike

yanard12

posted on 5 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is NOT a strip club. Its such a weird set up, the porn on the side TV is more interesting than most girls.. The stage is set up like a theater and for a friday night, there was like 5 ppl in there. very creepy looking guys. The music was Marilyn Manson- soo not strip club music.

adamrod

posted on 31 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great experience here tonight. The cover is only $10 which beats other places that wanna charge $20. Its full nude, they have in and out privileges, and the customer service is great. The girls greeted me and acknowledged me everywhere I went unlike my past experiences at other places. I cant stand how guys can comment on how imperfect these girls are when I can look at those guys and tell them about what they lack. I appreciate natural assets that's being honest. These girls know how to interact with the crowd. Especially the girl Blaze. She has the best show by far. Her interaction with both the male and female audience is spectacular. She pulled me close to her while she was dancing. This place is better than over priced placed like goldfingers.

fritter17

posted on 28 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was awesome. The cover was $10 but girls get in free. The guest service was very nice, and the girls greeted me with great hospitality. The in and out privilege is a major plus. The girls were very entertaining and they interacted with the crowd very well. Especially the girl Blaze. She is an amazing dancer and knows how to keep the audience's attention. I recommend this place because the guest service and experience is by far better than the stuck up places like (i.e Goldfingers, Pacers, De Ja Vu, etc)

fuckery12

posted on 15 September, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Actually not a bad group of talent! The club itself was simply deplorable with upkeep. The stripper pole was broken!!! The whole place needs a facelift. Positive : the girls are much better now than previously reviewed. I fell in lust several times. And the lap dances are worth every cent! Overall a good experience in a shady atmosphere.

Shannon S.

posted on 16 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Man, this place is just grimy. I've been here two times and I'm pretty sure that's two times too many. Any further plans to go to this place with friends have been mostly because we're bored and have nothing better to do, and every time we all unanimously agree that seeing bad strippers dance badly is just a waste of $10 and whatever leftover one dollar bills we could give them.The girls are really hit or miss- and more often than not it's a miss. Some of them look really old, or really out of shape, or just really strangely proportioned? I mean, I'm all for the beauty of diversity when it comes to the female anatomy, don't get me wrong, but sometimes less is really more. Probably the most attractive girl there had some of the...uh, weirdest breasts I have ever seen? I can't even describe them, but the words "fried eggs" and "deflated" come to mind. And oh, the booty claps! So much booty clapping goes on here it isn't even funny. Or, well, that's a lie. It becomes comical after a while. For most of these girls, that seems to be their main routine, right next to slapping their ass and then looking at me straight in the eyes and deep within my soul. No one girl really stands out, since they all just kind of fall into the categories of "sad and trying to make ends meet" or "malnourished and probably using drugs." There are some that are more interesting to watch than others, but after about 5 girls it all just kind of blurs into the same sad routine of "get outside, drop on all fours, roll, go backstage, come out without a top on, booty clap, go backstage, come back naked, mimic masturbation, booty clap, look me straight in the eyes, go backstage, come out wearing a shawl and pick up the money." In between sets you can watch the same lesbian porno they've been playing for the past year featuring a latino woman with some very long fingernails and what I can only describe as "roast beef curtains." The overall opinion I've gotten from most people that come here is it's actually pretty disgusting as far as lesbian porno goes. What a shame.Either way, I personally wont be coming back here, and neither will any of my male friends who all mostly share my sentiment. I mean, lets be honest here, when a strip club is suggested as something to do because "dude the girls are so bad and this place is so scummy bro you gotta check it out, i'm serious man lets go", you're obviously not running the kind of strip club people would actually want to come to.

larry1

posted on 28 July, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

My gf had never been to a strip club before, so I took it upon myself to take her to one. Since she wasn't interested in going to one and I sorta forced her into it, I decided to pick one that wasn't too pricey. Les Girls fit the bill and jeez louise this place was lame.10 doll hairs to get in, the mrs. was free. Walk in, and the place is pretty dead. There were about 5 or 6 other people in there just watching. The first girl up looked ok. The 2nd lady had more attitude. She was visibly annoyed at the lack of people inside who weren't throwing up any money. Literally, there was like 4 dollars during her whole set which seemed the norm for the next two dancers.The last dancer I felt really bad for. As soon as she came out, everyone seemed to get up and leave and there was now only 4 people watching her, and one dollar on stage. She wasn't hot, had a gut, but still, she's trying to hustle and make money, and there's one dollar on the stage, so I went up and gave her 3 bucks. Afterwards she blew me a kiss. Awwww, I think I'm in love.My gf was very far from impressed and I told her that was the lamest strip club I've ever been too, I've only been like 5 times. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.One funny thing I noticed is that after the girls do their nude dances where they show us everything, they go behind the curtains, and then they come back out covered in a sash to collect their tips. Really, you have to cover up now after you just flashed your vagina to all 7 of us. Now you're shy.

XhXeXy

posted on 8 September, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

No. Just don't... Unless you go to strip clubs to be saddened by your surroundings and not get a beer.

eddyL

posted on 23 January, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Let's see, you can cum here and get in w/cover and a lap dance for $10. Another $5 will get you another lap dance. For $1 you can put $$$ into the girls panties. Next door is a jerk off arcade when you're almost ready to call it a night. So basically you can get into a strip club, get 2 lap dances, put money in a dancers undies and see porn and rub one out for about $20. I can't even walk into Stingaree for less than $25. Les is a good man, he made slumming affordable enough for everyone. And does anyone wonder why there's bums, junkies and low life's stumbling around loma portal? Pass the crack please.

Nick T.

posted on 22 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

A friend just called me to meet him there tonight. Yea, maybe. I dont know Probably not. Its definitely an option. No.

joseph1k

posted on 26 May, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is funny - that's the only way I could describe it. You walk in, pay 5 bucks to an older madam sort of lady and then go sit on the benches which look like church pews more than anything else. The stage looks like something the high school theater department made. Between dancers, lesbian porn blasts on the screens. The oddest practice of all is when the girls are done dancing and proceed to pick up their tips, they put this sarong on to cover their body. I mean, didn't you just flap your ass cheeks up and down and let a bum slap your boob? Why the modesty all of a sudden?! Anyways... Sitting behind you there will be several of the few: strange couples on an erotic night on the town, homeless/toothless wanderers, and wannabe pimps. The girls are mediocre, and that's being generous. They are all either overweight (muffintops) or overly scrawny with no boobs. A lot of them are covered in monstrous tattoos (butterflies, astrology symbols, tribal creations). Some have clearly had children which is obvious when looking at their C-section scars. Most are pretty friendly, but they would need to have nice personalities with the way some of them look! Sheesh. The prettiest one was a girl named Fox or something like that, I was actually surprised that she was working there because she definitely outdid most of her colleagues. However, she made only 15 dollars in tips and that was the largest amount of anyone else. The others made an average of 4 bucks. Pretty sad money for strippers! But overall it was entertaining, as I was plastered.

LD Lover

posted on 11 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is just okay. You pay $10 to get in, which is regular in the market, then get $5 for next visit. The problem is the lap dance. The girl would take you to a fancy private room for lap dance. At that time when I got into the room, I thought "OMG! You must be kidding me. I paid $10 a song then I can get dances on a fancy bed!? Wonderful". Of course, that's not gonna happen. You are sitting on a poor chair and most girls barely touch you. What a great air dance. They also offer naked dance, which is similiar. You are still sitting on a poor chair but this time you are sitting a little further than the bed and the girl strips on the bed. I mean, if I want to see you get naked, why I need to pay $10 a song? I can just watch you on stage. Besides, you can't tell the girl that I want to buy you some dance. You must go register to pay and wait they call your name.Usually that would be 20 minutes or up. The only good thing is they do have some beautiful girls but some are fat. Any way, the total value is not quite good for me.

PS. They don't take SCN free admission coupon, save your ink.

MJ

posted on 10 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

overall 2 thumbs up

Tyrus

posted on 5 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best of the best

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page