Club Fantasy

3.5
916.447.4475

851 Richards Boulevard

Sacramento, CA 95811

GarryWas

posted on 10 July, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I'd give it a 0 star if I could.. Jr was the worst host ever. Paid for bullshit. He wanted to fight me because he couldn't deliver. Bitch kept talking nothing. I paid to have a constant girl, and I got gap of bullshit. Fire Jr, he's the worst representative of this company.

maxxy1

posted on 10 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went last night cause I had problems with my diet. I broke my diet so I decided to burn some stress. $300 for the VIP? Ha. If you know an "Entertainer" there you get in free. Fwy guys.

Harrison69

posted on 19 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Since I was new in town and saw this as the only place close by to my hotel I decided to check it out. It was a Wednesday night so I didn't expect too much of a crowd. When I got in there were was dancer on stage and the others were just sitting around however; I did not get "hounded" for a dance right away so that took some time which is fine. The dancers both a mix of cute to umm...I'm not too sure you should be dancing but who am I too judge? I won't judge these dancers at all. Do you. Overall, It wasn't too bad for a first time. Would I return to this strip club in the future? Probably not but not a bad thing.

winston12

posted on 14 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

I have frequent many strip clubs all over the place and several here in Sacramento. I have been by myself, with the boys and have brought the wife with me a couple of times. So I know a thing or two about flashing lights, pole tricks and your good looking girl named Chardonnay. As previously stated in my other strip club reviews, I focus on the big three. Money, Girls, Establishment. These make a strip club in my book.Money- For a lack of a better phrase.... How much Bang do you get for your Buck. This place really confuses me on this. They try to get you for the price right up front. 20 bucks has been the least I have seen and they have even tried to get me for 30 once. Other places you can use a Sac News and Review to get in for a little cheaper and this place use to do that. It is hit or miss. Some days it will have a 5 buck off voucher and other days it wont. At other establishments you can walk up with a hot girl and they will cut you a deal but this place does not care.Girls- I have said this before "To many times you go to a major city strip club and they are just there to get paid and it shows". And Club Fantasy is no different. I have had a couple of top notch lap dances here before. The ladies are also really nice. I went here for a simi bachelor party with my father in law. He is a uber conservative republican. Some beautiful young lady comes up and seriously had a hour conversation about global warming. Never once seemed bored or like she didn't care. Just sat there and had a really engaging conversation. I thought that was awesome. We did tip her but not as much as she would have made dancing. The girls here are all shapes and sizes and racial backgrounds. Not the best looking girls in Sacrmento but still not half bad. Establishment- The place has the best location... PERIOD. A simple cab ride from down town and you are there in moments. It is in a sketch area of Sacramento but I have never felt in danger. The inside could use some work. Very outdated and the decor is very average. Overall if they invested some money and made this place a little nicer I would be there a lot more instead of driving 20 minutes out my way for a dance or two.

Farrah C.

posted on 18 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

The place needs sum upgrading..bathrooms hella nasty,and the girls are O.K not worth the money and the seats are hella uncomfortable....I like Centerfolds better and management is much nicer...

XXXbeast

posted on 26 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went to this club a year ago hoping what I saw was just a fluke. It wasn't. I returned there last night. Waited at the door for 10 min. Mind you - no one else around, empty parking lot, just me and the lobby.I get inside and was immediately greeted by two entertainers who were just sitting by themselves at first - only 4 customers on the place, 7 entertainers. Very nice girls to talk to. The VIP room is a joke. $300 for an hr and then find out it's either 1 hr or 12 songs which ever comes first. Of course 12 songs equals 30 min so you get screwed there. The dancer was horrible. Complaining she's been there since 6PM am she was tired. Spent HALF the time drinking red bull instead of performing, kept playing with her outfit, never got undressed at all - stayed fully clothed. The place doesn't serve alcohol, but you could tell she was drinking alcohol because her breath smelled of whiskey!!! I had two other dancers offer me private lap dances and once in the semi private room told me for an extra fee at a hotel they would come over and give me better pleasures than what I could get at the bar!!Is this a brothel or a place for entertainment. Horrible establishment and HIGHLY recommend not ever going there. Don't waste your money!!

mathewater12

posted on 1 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Terrible service! girls didn't approach me .. I sat there for hours alone ... SMH I WOULDNT recommended this place unless you wanna waste money and time

igor34

posted on 21 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a good time at this rather simple smallish club this year in April. The cover was 10$ and then you want to buy a wristband for another 10 to get lap dances for 10 each. I did meet a few hot girls there.

joseph1k

posted on 16 June, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Lame. 100 bucks at the door for 4. Then they wanted another 500 before I had a bottle of water. No alcohol btw. Watch out for star, she's a lazy hoe and she can't dance. Plus she talks your ear off. (Lol just kidding star just wanted to piss u off real quick I know u love me and my hat). Real talk tho the rest are aggressive as he'll if u like that and they even got a real clam with hair there too! Honest lol!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 18 May, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is not a good club you come to after a night of partying. THE music sucks it makes you waana kill your self some of the girls discriminate it was just a all around terrible club

james1412

posted on 29 December, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Lol. My friend wasn't impressed but it was the only place that I could think of nearby, without going downtown, that would be playing the Niners game and didn't close befor 9pm. The bouncer was cute, maried, but still friendly. The 2 or 3 girls we saw were ok. Nice bodies and everything from tall and skinny to thick red-bone without being nasty. No crazy special tricks but let's be honest, it's a strip club in Sac...these poor girls are stripping and dancing for the bottom of the barrel blue collar guys. If it was a better market, I'm sure they'd put in more effort.Definitely pretty girls but it's Sac and off Richards Blvd...what do you expect. For the area and look of the place, it was better than I expected for sure so I say 4 out of 5 stars.

Cynthia S.

posted on 4 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place looks Great after the remodel they did. They also got some hot girls on stage who are also very nice. I will Definitely be going back!

Angel

posted on 6 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Loving the new sexy chocolate girl name Storm. Tiny but

puts on an awesome show.

richard95

posted on 5 December, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Rating this strip club is superfluous. If you are in Sacramento and want to go to a club then you are stuck with this or a $50 cab ride to any of the clubs in the surrounding area. The girls are awful (to be expected as we went on a fri night) though, the service is the worst I have ever had, there is no alcohol, and they charge Vegas prices for cover and dances. But at the end of the day, if you are in Sacramento and want to go to a club, this is your one and only option. So this is a review for those of you on the fence about this or a bar. Go to the bar. Any bar in Sac is better than this.

Zack

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

girls over there are awesome

There is one that is very fine.

soft skin, great skills, hot body

her name is Nadia

she is a bit shy but very cute

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page