Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Rialto Adult

3.2
909.873.2257

312 South Riverside Avenue

Rialto, CA 92376

justinlk

posted on 19 September, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Absolutely worthless. This is the worst club I have ever been at. My wife was with me, lots of cash in hand, and not one lady approached us. From the reviews this seemed to be a good club, but the amount of creepers here is concerning. Pass the word, do not waste your money on the high cover and expensive sodas.

Adam P.

posted on 2 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very entertaining always have a great time we come here. Especially on the weekends. . Very close to home and very nice and clean

dopeboy19

posted on 14 August, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

It's okay. Pretty chill . Pretty decent lineup of dancers. Been about 3 times randomly.Halloween was best.No alcohol is served and I personally don't like dancers dancing to rock music.Located next to a Mexican food restaurant that's open late which adds points and its walking distance to downtown Rialto which has a few bars.Not a bad experience. Ideal for a casual getaway. Three stars for the music and ambiance.Four stars for the convenience of late night Mexican food.Not a "clubby" joint. Very laid back and casual

DexterRexter

posted on 9 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
83 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Place is horrible. Girls were so rude like for example this one girl said we had to tip her because we were sitting the the tip section but all I said was no because she had a bad ass attitude and to be honest she sucks. So why would I tip her? Never going again!

Jes M.

posted on 26 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Came in Saturday night with a small group and had to sit in the back because it was full house. I was disappointed with the girls. There were at the most 10 girls and 2 of them were cute. Few peeps got a dance but I didn't. I probably won't be returning anytime soon.

fritter17

posted on 27 April, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So far so good...very talented and a excellent looking dancer...$7 cover...this is a blessing

Mistercap12

posted on 26 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

why did this pop up when i logged in ..my favorite place.. oh by the way i was dancer o the year in damn hat year i have the certificate on my fb....and on my desk at work..i love and miss you kathy and julie....i workd here 1995-1997...and the only black girl in the club....love you guys!!!!!!!!!!!riverside ave rialto ca..by he way i live down the street..off of riverside ave...

eddyL

posted on 21 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
248 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Formerly resided in SoCal had a good experience at this club 5 years ago, numerous beautiful ladies . On valentines eve visit very disappointed paid $16 to get in which included one drink, still waiting on drink ! Ladies very average looking at best & not very friendly. Stayed for roughly 30 minutes & walk out. Can cross out this club on future visits to SoCal.

maxxy1

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Hotter girls than most places thats the best part. Way overpriced, the girls are constantly thirsty wanting $8 red bulls lol, then they walk up and say want a dance, im sorry whats your name?? i dont get dances unless i know who you are. Then if you go and just want to see main stage dancers and tell the ones walking around asking if you want a dance constantly NO they start mean muggin and getting all pissy.

Candace J.

posted on 26 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

No drinks at a strip club is a lil odd but entertaining, clean , great dj, girls seem to love what they do... Big props to Candace...will be back for her

Harrison69

posted on 30 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
199 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Not the best. Girls were drugged out and could care less about the customer. The clubs I've been to interact and show everyone a good time. Sadly not in this case.

james1412

posted on 9 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Honestly this place is pretty decent overall. Nothing special, but nothing too bad. Has a good atmosphere and staff is friendly enough. Girls are up and down, sometimes good sometimes a little rough.... worth a visit for sure, hopefully you catch a good day :)

rogerrab2

posted on 4 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this spot come here with my baby daddy like to watch him enjoy the pretty ladies

billtheguy12

posted on 9 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is horrible. If your thinking about going don't. This is the worst place to try and have a good time. The bouncers are all prices of shit. And the girls are mean to you for no reason. WARNING! Don't go here.

StripClub431

posted on 20 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Arrived on a thursday a little after 12, noon, and there weren't any girls there. After chatting with the doorman, got the impression that Sunday nights are good. Showed up this past sunday night, slight before 8pm. 8 dudes and no chics. except one older, loud one sitting at the bar.I'm used to doing deja vu city of industry on a sunday night. Thought that the Rhino in Rialto could be a nice change ( for a sunday night ) but i don't think so ! I stayed 'til about 9pm. Then there were 4 dancers. nothing that appealing.From looking at the Website, and the conversation with the doorman, I thought this place would be poppin off, like 8-10 nice girls inside, at least. Not the case. I will have to experience a Friday night one time. Have yet to do that. The place is definately clean, and nice feeling. But kinda lacks, for the whole reason we go.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page