Spearmint Rhino Strip Club Rialto Adult

3.7
909.873.2257

312 South Riverside Avenue

Rialto, CA 92376

manny8110

posted on 16 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Mianna beautiful dancer at SRR

has tattoos of stars along her

side dose any body known if

she still dances there

jcskiggg

posted on 10 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

omyypn

Local Cop

posted on 22 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place!!!

cookman

posted on 21 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

A tip on the drinks for the dancers, when asked offer to buy a small drink for $5. If you do not say a small they charge $10. The dancer gets the same drink. if you buy one before going to the back say no she already has one. last Sunday there were only 5 or 6 girls there and they were all hott! Did a couch with KC and a fantasy with Dolly! WOW both great and wanted to do one with Mickies she was looking very hot but was running low on $. will return again to see Solo she is hard to catch between day and night shift.

nctravels

posted on 25 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is basically about the private dances. I went on a Thursday night and they were running 2 for $25 couch dances and 3 for $60 VIP dances. Excellent mileage on both sets of dances. The quality of the girls is fair, but the set up and contact made it worth a repeat visit.

this dude

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i go to this club every onece in a while and it is usually pretty good. alot of these grils really good lookin and some are just plain tore up. the best part of this club is the nude bed dances but are very overpriced if u dont wait for the three for one, bad side the waitreses hound you to buy a 10$ drink for each dancer who even looks at you. i still like this club and will continue going

Dave R.

posted on 6 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice dancers, some pushy and some not. Valerie is hot and great ass so is KC very nice and satisfiying if you get the 3 4 1. That is the best deal going.

Jeff S.

posted on 3 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was just there on an amature night that was OK. Past visits have been very good with some of the girls. I will look for them again in the VIP.

StripClubGroupie

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was just there last Friday, Drinks are small and over priced, waitresses are

slim to none, dancers are pushy and rude with an exception of maybe a

handful of girls. I experienced more then I would have liked to in the "VIP"

area...I wasn't looking for THAT kind of dance. Lord knows what most of

these chicks are crawling with if they are willing to do the things they do,

without even being asked! One girl the entire night stopped and asked me

how my night was going and didn't try to hassle me for dances or drinks, I

think she was going by cassidy? probably one of the only clean girls in the

club. I dont recommend this club and I will not be returning.

Gabe the dirty Vato

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I got a pass to the club from the Spearmint Rhino softball team, so I checked it out, pass got me in free.

Lots of hot girls, I recognized the manager, he is a cage fighter, nice guy, plenty of hot dancers and the vip rooms have beds, I took two girls in there, it was the best dance of my life, this club is so much better than flesh!

S.C. Hoppin'

posted on 12 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Hit this small club twice in the past and never saw an atractive girl to my liking. When trying to post my negative comments, they get taken down. Has potential because it's "Rhino", but by removing negative posts, it shows their lack of confidence...

Camil'

posted on 4 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sexy

jared

posted on 3 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the girls are hot, and usually the private dances are ok as well. The waitresses

suck....they always bother you to buy the stripper you take in the back for a

drink that the girl doesn't even drink it in front of you!!!! not worth it. I must

warn you guys!!! and please listen be aware of this Italian chick who has her

entire back tatooed!!! She has a great body and she will try to get you with

her accent (which i think she is genuinely italian), but oh my i took her to the

private room where she did her thing, however, as soon as she took her

panties off she was really close to me with her vagina all expose and rubbing

herself. That vagina was FOUL! FOUL! i had never in my life had experience

something so terrible. It was like literally having a tuna can opened with

parmesiano regiano!!! So to all you guys out there i hope you dont have to go

what i went through!! i had nightmares about this broad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!to make it

worse that bitch left her female smell on my jeans! disgusting

talet scout

posted on 16 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

well the way they remodled the club is nice, but can I say the girls here are stuck up and need to take the stick out of their ass. I dont need to see you yawning or picking your nails and yes I have money for you but dont walk away as soon as I say not I dont want a dance right away. And if Charisma ever yelled at me like she did some dude at the tip bar I'd throw my drink in her face, reality check you are not that hot and your attitude makes you very ugly.

big thick dick nick

posted on 28 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

upside: exceptional dancers, v.i.p. was excellent, pole dances were good, dolly was the greatest in the BED (will be back 4 more), lots of touching EVERYWHERE

downside: cinnamon has hot breathe, my bitch friend tyler had no damn money, constant nagging for a drink, one bitch cussed my brother out cuz he asked for change, the bartender wouldn't give a lapdance when she looked the best, my friend has a loud ass mouth, and I could hear him yelling cuz he is getting his lil weeny touched on for the first time ever.

Overall: it was ggggggggggrreaaaattttt!!!!!!!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page