Showgirls Gentlemens Club

3.5
800.694.8487

68444 Perez Road

Cathedral City, CA 92234

R K.

posted on 1 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place really is "sad" and very. Girls can sit with you for so long whether you buy or not. They are under pressure- obvious. The waitress, a peitite blond Leisha, was egregiously unhappy: snooty and actually slamming down drinks! And not just with our table. If you hate your job that much why are you there? There on a Thursday late evening. One big blonde never got tipped on stage and stomped off it with middle finger aloft. The dancer (Paulla) we were formatively sitting with had one of the managers barking "You owe me money, that overdue 40$!" She explained, embarrassed, gotten an attitute over unpaid stage fees. Paulla then volunteered the last DJ had gotten fired after punching this guy, who had been tending bar. "I don't blame him!" both me and my home boy laughed. No smoking but you guessed it: LOUD. After 11pm it may get packed in there but we were long gone. Place is dark- but you can escape that and other open sores on the pool table side.

Andrew T.

posted on 1 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I liked this place. I went there only once for my friend's bachelor party and I liked it. You can go to a similar place in Vegas and get ripped off big time almost instantly. And this place, on the other hand, was very decent. Drinks were reasonably priced, crowd was okay, it was a Saturday night and it wasn't super busy. Finally, the girls were pretty and nice. I definitely did not feel hustled, and that's a big plus when it comes to a place like this!

Sammy S.

posted on 24 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Sad sad place!!! There's a one drink minimum so we ordered tequila gold shots to start and what we got were so watered down that the shots looked clear!! Girls are amateur with little to know dance moves and all look starved...please feed them!!! Get someone in there with something to shake instead of girls the same size as the pole 1 star and two thumbs down

maxxy1

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went today only one dancer but she was amazing tatiana was her name great body will return asap for her

felixnada

posted on 27 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My review is basically biased. I when on a Sunday with my wife. We have gone to other strip club before together and in most of them are greeted and adored by the dancers because we are a couple in there instead of just a bunch of creepy guys. These dancers were lazy and cold and unfriendly to us.Again slow night a lot of times the dancers will work extra hard to try to make a few extra dollars. The best part of this club was a cocktail waitress name lily. She was friendly and talkative. We had a good chat with her and felt sorry because she wasn't able to sell her shot. So we bought some of the adios she had. Wtf it was water. Idk what to say after that it was a $6 water shot what kind of bullshit country ass dump are you running. So disappointed would never come back. And lily you need to go someplace else.

nickstrip

posted on 27 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Showed up like rock stars, I went here with two beautiful ladies. We started with drinks and as the night progressed we moved to the VIP section. Two bottles of champagne went down fast, and the lap dances were top notch. The bill came at the end of our visit, I thought it was a bit steep without knowing that I was looking at 50% of the bill. So in conclusion, this is the best strip club in the valley, but be sure to watch your bill.

igor34

posted on 10 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Showgirls is truly a Gentleman's club. There are women of all shapes and sizes there to please every man's taste. The dancers are fun, energetic, social, and entertaining. The staff is all about making your experience the best they can. I highly recommend the club for a fun night of entertainment. Whether you are single, bachelor party, bachelorette party, or with a friend.

Christina S.

posted on 11 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Comfortable atmosphere, good music, full bar, friendly staff and a variety of beautiful women! Dance specials all day Mondays and Tuesdays and frequent 2 for 1 specials throughout the rest of the week. Great place to come for drinks and entertainment.

billtheguy12

posted on 9 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing women! Layah, Cali and the other girls made my night. The bartender Tasha has a generous pour and the dances are incredible!

mathewater12

posted on 3 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Showgirls can be an excellent spot to hangout with some beautiful dancers and let them entertain you all night long!! ;)The club is very comfortable and somewhat private, the staff is professional as well.If you wanna be treated like a king, U must be a gentleman & bring plenty of cash $$$ when you roll thru, lol!!!!! Tip those beautiful Showgirls, especially...#CALIHave a good time gentlemen!!

Johnson12

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst Gentlemens club I have ever been too! Girls are pushy and don't let you enjoy the shows without bombarding you for a lapdance, and get angry with you when you reject them. Horrible experience!

tonycluber

posted on 11 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I will give this place 3 stars because a few of the young ladies wrote me and I am sorry if I caused any disturbance in your ladies jobs. I do not prefer this place, but it is still 100% better than Pope's. I don't like how very few girls come up to the women, and I do not like how very few of them actually try to put on a show. However, the decor is nice and it is the best club for like 50 miles. I did not have a pleasant experience as a women but if you are a male you will probably get treated much better here. I also did not like the so called 'manager' she was rude, however like most rude staff they can be avoided.

james1412

posted on 21 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The girls don't use the pole at all. A big Waste of time. But in Palm Springs there's nothing else to do.

Joseph D.

posted on 3 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Beware of their bait and switch tactics. This place preys on every customer that goes in. The girls are trained to trick the customers to end up paying more than what they first agree on. The primary reason is that there are no nearby competition to speak of. This makes this place a third rate gentelmen's club wanna be.

fuckery12

posted on 24 February, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love strip klubs.... and i have been to a few of them.. besides de ja vu this is one has some of the best looking girls around, and for the kicker, they serve alcohol. i don't drink but the bar stayed packed and the drinkers seemed to love them..

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page