Christie's Cabaret Phoenix

3.5
602.275.3095

44 North 32nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Bachelor

posted on 20 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had my bachelor party there was nine of us. Great time everybody was

helpful and friendly to all of us. They had shots special shout out to my

group. Great way to end a week off golf and baseball.

Revrat13

posted on 7 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I travel a lot for work and get to check out the local

talent where I go. This may be my favorite club. There was

not an undesirable girl in the building. There were more

girls than guests and they love to sit with you so you can

get to know them before you receive a dance.... and the

dances are awesome!I usually don't go to thesame club 2

nights in a row... went back for more!

Joel

posted on 22 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time in 3 yr it looks great. Will be back.

Locker Room pt 2

posted on 27 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

pushing all the customer girls away! You need to fix what you broke House

fee 11am-5pm $15

5:01pm-9:00 $25

9:01pm-11pm $40

11:01pm- close $50

$25 VIP dances $5 to the house $20 min $8 to housemom $8 to Djs $4 to

managers The ones who work deserve the money from us dancers not the

Douche bags that sit in the office and do nothing!

Christie's locker Room

posted on 27 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dave Debbie we been waiting and waiting for change you both "wanted

change" you had all the power in your hand and you still sat in your office

as the club fell apart!! Your answer to everything "I'll talk to her" "I'll handle

it" or blame the other manager while it's been over two months and thing

are worst! No Promoting is being done, we have Friday and Saturday

nights with under 20 girls. Yet managers still get $10 a girl for what

re:yo yo yo

posted on 7 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Winds of change, huh? Yeah, the wind from a huge obnoxious smelly fart that

clears out the whole building. Good job wrecking a once lucrative club...

camron

posted on 3 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

All i have to say right now is that I have quit Christies and moved on to another club. Christies has once again let everyone down, this warren guy was a joke and now the club is dead and all the good girls have left, only dirty girls have stayed. i can say what i want about tayler because when you do not make things better, it opens you up to being scrutinized. the valley isnt that big, word travels fast and everyone knows about Christies and how it is ran. that is why most girls have left the club recently, cooper should just sell it to someone who will put money into it and run it like a real club, such a waste of a big building to.

Warren Who?

posted on 1 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow thats all I have to say about this warren guy in our club. he walks around like he is pissed all the time and isn't very friendly. I heard he got on the microphone and started telling customers to start buying 2 for 1 dances, that to me shows he is desperate and then he tells our dj's that they are not doing their job right! this guy is full of himself, I will not be coming back! go Jags!

To Funny

posted on 28 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love all the positive insight. Taylor has been gone for a year , and you still cannot stop thinking about him.. Maybe when the guy dies, you can pick the bones clean!

Sick of it

posted on 27 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Old school knows what's up.I too have pretty much the same feelings.I've been around this place enough to know it's ways and it's a repetitive cycle.That's why I will never set foot in here again.Since leaving and going to another local club resently I'm so much happier!I am glad Tayler finally had what was coming to him,he deserves it and Warren is not any better either,old man is negative Nancy.

Old Skool

posted on 22 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well, maybe now you will listen to me. Now that taylor is going to be gone, things will rapidly be changing. The staff will be looked at very closely for what they can bring to the table for the benefit of the club. Cooper has new plans, and getting rid of taylor was a very smart idea.

TAYLER FAN

posted on 20 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

You guessed wrong. I'm not a manager, have worked in this industry for 20 years, am very loyal to the clubs I have worked at(no Cheetahs OR Stilletos by the way)and feel I answered all your questions. You stated there were no drink specials and there are. Then you said "cheap drinks = cheap customers. I disagree. You said manager turn-over at other clubs is minimal compared to us. I disagree. We have had the same managers for almost a year, which is about as long as Mr.Cooper has owned it. By the way, the "new" manager at Jaguars worked for Christies for approxiamately 5 years. I also disagree that the economy doesnt have anything to do with ANYONES numbers being down, thats just common sense. All that said, I mean no disrespect to you, I'm simply defending a club I believe in and a manager that I respect greatly. I know what he and the others go through, and can assure you he doesnt get paid for "kissing Mr.Coopers ass".

Kitten

posted on 20 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I heard Warren was at Christies last night is he going to be working there? if so count me out i'll be sure to stay away no offense to Warren but the owner is not to be trusted just look at that place right now. Warren will be a step up from the managers they have now but its the owner who is to blame hope Warren won't have to sue him again.

Slow Ride

posted on 8 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The only rating above fair is due to the fact I've developed a really good

relationship with a couple specific girls over the last few years and they treat me

very good.

Angry Staff

posted on 1 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Does anyone realize that the Fiesta Bowl is Thursday Night and not one manager has promoted for the club or even made an effort to bring people in. Over 80,000 people are in town for the game and I bet they have no idea there is even a game because they missed the bowl game from the other night and not one person in the club had any idea about it! I work with Zombies who don't care.

Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page