Christie's Cabaret Phoenix

3.5
602.275.3095

44 North 32nd Street

Phoenix, AZ 85034

Weedman420

posted on 14 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1

It was ok, great parking but pretty boring. Most of the girls looked super tired and bored. Went with a friend, and the waitress was sweet. The drinks were a bit strong for my taste but hey its all good. One girl looked pretty cracked out, super fast and erratic on stage. No good twerkers.

John C.

posted on 21 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was there last week. I had no problems getting served and the girls were friendly and wanted to dance. Slow for Sunday but that is expected. Tall thin lady danced for me and it was great. Will be back for sure.Read the other reviews. If you tip you will be treated nice. Do these people know how these ladies make a living? I tipped.

james1412

posted on 10 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time here. It's one of the prettiest clubs I have been to in a while. Lighting is amazing. Girls are friendly and most are attractive as well. Management is great and very willing to accommodate. They have a great food menu as well. And there's an amazing buffet from open till 5pm mon-fri with paid admission which is only $5. Can't beat that.

Harrison69

posted on 4 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My fiance and I went here last night only because we'd never been together, and thought why not!We ended up having the best time! The girls were all very beautiful and very personable/friendly. The girl serving our drinks was very attentive and sweet. Everyone seemed to be happy and having a good time, which is a huge plus.It was a great club for couples. A lot of the girls told us how much they love couples, and often times gave me more attention than my hubby (which he didn't mind). All in all, the club was great with an awesome energy from the girls, and we will definitely be back for another date night!

timmykilla

posted on 8 August, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I came from the one on Glendale after it closed. We went there 2 times a week. Love everyone there and it was an amazing place to just relax after work. We spend more money then I will like to say but it was nice to get out. So we went to the one in phx to give it a try , almost everyone we knew from the other club moved over there. And let me just say fuck that place. From the minute we got in there it was bad and you could see how everyone was treating each other there. It seemed that no one was happy there. But we wanted to give it a try so in two weeks we went again and it was worse , most of the people we knew were gone and most of the girls wouldn't even come by me. Bad news for you girls I was the one with the money. So if the Glendale club opens back, you should go there but until then . DONT GO TO TO THE ONE IN PHX

Bachelor

posted on 20 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had my bachelor party there was nine of us. Great time everybody was

helpful and friendly to all of us. They had shots special shout out to my

group. Great way to end a week off golf and baseball.

Revrat13

posted on 7 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I travel a lot for work and get to check out the local

talent where I go. This may be my favorite club. There was

not an undesirable girl in the building. There were more

girls than guests and they love to sit with you so you can

get to know them before you receive a dance.... and the

dances are awesome!I usually don't go to thesame club 2

nights in a row... went back for more!

Joel

posted on 22 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time in 3 yr it looks great. Will be back.

Franklyn

posted on 28 July, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wow, seriously? This place is definitely one of the worst strip clubs that I have ever been. I usually don't write a bad review, and if there is something wrong I prefer to tell it to the owner, but this place was so bad that I feel like whoever is in charge of this place is just disrespectful.It was a saturday night we got there at 11:00 pm there were maybe 15 people in the club,which looked weird to me because the club is very impressive. It took more than 30 min for the waiters to come to our table, no girls came to out table for the whole time that we've been there, beside to the fact that there were no more than 5 dancers.We left after about 45 min that club without even finish our drinks, and went to another club. I will never go there again! Simply a waste of time, and money.

maxxy1

posted on 17 January, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

Has really gone down hill lately. Very few dancers. Some were attractive. Saw guys came in and sit down for a few minutes, then leave since no dancers were on the stage most of the time. Service was spotty at best. I finally had to go to the bar, wait another several minutes, and then order the drink myself.

fritter17

posted on 22 August, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Remember these girls only want your $$$ they really do not think you are cute

Locker Room pt 2

posted on 27 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

pushing all the customer girls away! You need to fix what you broke House

fee 11am-5pm $15

5:01pm-9:00 $25

9:01pm-11pm $40

11:01pm- close $50

$25 VIP dances $5 to the house $20 min $8 to housemom $8 to Djs $4 to

managers The ones who work deserve the money from us dancers not the

Douche bags that sit in the office and do nothing!

Christie's locker Room

posted on 27 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dave Debbie we been waiting and waiting for change you both "wanted

change" you had all the power in your hand and you still sat in your office

as the club fell apart!! Your answer to everything "I'll talk to her" "I'll handle

it" or blame the other manager while it's been over two months and thing

are worst! No Promoting is being done, we have Friday and Saturday

nights with under 20 girls. Yet managers still get $10 a girl for what

XhXeXy

posted on 26 April, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice company. Prices a bit steep, but, a god spot to hang out.

re:yo yo yo

posted on 7 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Winds of change, huh? Yeah, the wind from a huge obnoxious smelly fart that

clears out the whole building. Good job wrecking a once lucrative club...

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page