The Crazy Horse

3.3
415.658.9324

980 Market Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

Chris L.

posted on 7 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Not worth it at all. If you want to spend $20 for a 1 minute dance and not even a full song this is your place. A lot of the girls there are rude and will drag you to the back asking for money. Never coming back.

yanard12

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Do not go here at all!!! STAY AWAY I would give this place 0 stars if I could So me and my buddies head down to the bay to have some fun and came across this "strip club"Let me start by saying just to get in it is $26 . So we went in and it's like a theatre setting with a stage right in front going to the middle of the room The whole 3 hours we were there not once did any of the girls came up to us to offer us a dance. This itself makes the place deserve 0 STARS. it would take almost 30 minutes for a girl to get up on stage and let me tell you half the time it was the SAME girl. When a girl did go up on stage she did not dance at all they would just move and slide across the carpet without any emotions , also they did not use the strip pole at all!!! So basically the whole time we were there it was just a room full of dudes. There was maybe just 7 girls working that night All the girls were giving private dances for like the whole time we were there I had to physically get up and ask for a dance and when I did I was baffled by the prices that the strippers gave me . This isn't a strip club in Las Vegas it's SF in a shady part of Market street Overall I regret going to this "strip club" and will definitely not come back and will not recommend this place to anyone !! WORST STRIP CLUB EVER

navid

posted on 9 September, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
25 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

kinda sleezy. dirty and stinky.

curtis17

posted on 9 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Dancers here are hit or miss. Some give good service others not so much. The upside is $20 bikini dances they let you touch them all over. The down side is some may think $20 is below them and give you a bad or shortened dance. Staff was professional. Just be smart, dont go for the private $100 to $400 dances. No amount of the stripper rubbing her privates on you is worth that kind of money. Also they have happy hour entree, hey every bit helps.

anthony1

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

$19 bottomless mimosas at brunch on weekends

dannyboy7

posted on 1 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I want to recommend Kourtney from Chico I WAS SATISFIED I can't get enough Kourtney smooth as silk skin, soft to the touch gentle yet shaped very fine escort.drug free beautiful healthy leaves u with feeling of utmost satisfaction U will hate to see her go.

StripClub431

posted on 8 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

worst strip club I ever been to .. always they have ugly girls and dirty smell ... and they ask for too much tip for nothing .. and the manager is so rude. .. I never come back again ....

Mistercap12

posted on 27 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best in the West! What happened to Asian Jessica that used to dance her? kinda thick, pale skin, Pink Poodle before.

rickywho2

posted on 5 August, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Pretty sleazy, I wouldn't go back. Jacked up ATM that reverted to Spanish only and then automatically withdrew money (twice) giving me tons of extra fees, $6 per transaction. Overpriced for dances etc

AssnTits5

posted on 21 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The strippers here cheats people out of money They said 200 for private dance and I didn't see them again after taking the money

timmykilla

posted on 26 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I'm a gay man and I must say I was really aroused by seeing these beatiful ladies. hahaThe women here are so beautiful with amazing bodies. They have skinny women, fit women, thick women, black women, latinas, mix, white, and asian. All that your heart desires. My friends are all straight men and I'm pretty much the token gay guy but they don't seem to mind. We went here last Friday after a last minute decision from going to the Vietnamese Coffee house in San Jose to The strip clubs in SF... so It was a GUYS NIGHT OUT! This place is 18+. Fridays is $31 dollars entrance fee. 31 is such a random number. (-______-)But i think it allows you to have dollars and fives to tip the strippers. Of course the women were very friendly. They kept coming to us for lap dances. The men in the audiences were pigs and some were drunk. It was definitely weird seeing them drool over these beautiful women. My friend got picked up on the stage by one of the guest strippers. (Jazzy Berlin) Who is supposedly a pornstar... Unzipped his pants... dry Humped him.. and ended by putting her privates in my friends face. My Bro was super stunned. I thought it was hilarious and probably lost 15 dollars worth of ones when she did this... hahahahahaKUDOS to the sexy gigantic bouncer that was making sure that these ladies were safe. Anyways, I feel like this place was pretty fun! I would like to come here with women next time. I wonder if the experience would be different. haha

felixnada

posted on 4 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's alright. Maybe I was spoiled by Vegas clubs my first time, but this was average. Theater style seating isn't all that comfortable. The girls were mostly pretty cute, some were pushy. Only two of 8 had good personality and energy to them. The worst part of this place is the wait time between dancers! Usually waiting 3-7 minutes, get them out there back to back and I'd be way more happy. The dances are a bit overpriced as well. I'd be more willing to pay 25. Overall I might come back, but I'll look elsewhere first.

billtheguy12

posted on 27 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Guys, I really really really recommend this place!! It was my first time going to a strip club here in America and this was definitely an excellent choice!! The staffs are friendly, they give free water (lol), clean bathrooms (as far as I can remember), ambiance is so freakin nice, and most importantly... ALL the LADIES are BEAUTIFUL! I seriously cannot wait to come back here with my friends!! And freakin HEIDI smells so fckin good man!!Oh!! And also, you guys gotta drink before coming in here. They strictly don't serve alcohol.

winston12

posted on 14 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So I had a dance from Mika, HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is completely amazing and so damn hot and fun. If u get a dance from only 1 dancer, she is the one. Hands down, bar none.Also they had a feature dancer, a porn star Kenna James. She is super hot, to be expected but what wasn't was she got the reference on my t-shirt and we had a 45 second conversation while she was on the main stage. I now have a new favorite Porn Star

Alex I.

posted on 10 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls that I met were cute and good natured, professional but warm. The chairs are set up in rows like an actual theater, without any tables. So when the dancers "walk to me like you want me" they have to do that sideways scootching move. The sideways scootch is not a sexy walk. The private rooms are very private. The girls are more generous with their charms than their East Coast cousins. Haggling over their sweet spots was entertaining in itself. "Okay, for another $40 I can rub your junk, or you can suck on my nipples, but not both".

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page