Scarlett's Cabaret

3.6
954.455.8318

2920 SW 30th

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

felixnada

posted on 17 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Favorite strip club ever ... obviously only choice in south Florida--- itb crowd every night always a good time --- pretty girls , HUGE club and great bottle service .. not as expensive as south Florida but def worth the money spent

Franklyn

posted on 4 November, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is amazing. Went there on Saturday night and was not disappointed. All the women were beautiful. Must say the only downside is the women are not the most friendly. They are bit stand offish, so be prepared out going or no one may approach you.

brandonresh

posted on 1 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Went around 8pm on Sunday. $20 cover for a guy and a girl ($10 each). Walked in and went to the bar and ordered a drink. Was charged $5 for a coke. Seems rather expensive considering a bud light was $7. Looked around and did not see many girls walking around. There were about 4 or 5 girls just sitting with people, talking for up to 30 minutes, or even more. We were trying to get the attention of some of the girls by smiling or making eye contact but they were either on stage dancing or busy talking to other people who were not buying lap dances. Or they were sitting down while smoking a cigarette or having a drink. They clearly were not interested in making money. We finally HAD to approach them (more like chase them down) for a lap dance. They of course said yes. Some girls were very pretty while some girls were average. One girl gave us a lap dance with 2 songs for $35 while another girl said one song for $35. Overall more expensive than other strip clubs and a very limited amount of girls (but we did go on a Sunday). The strip club experience was a lot different than other clubs we have been to where girls are much friendlier and work it. Most of the girls were not interested in working it. It was actually too bad as we were loaded with cash to spend. Wouldn't go back. Would rather go to Tootsie's or BT's.

Colbys

posted on 7 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Nice place, great group of women working the pole. Drinks are good talent on stage is great. For a Monday they had a good set women working the floor

kenston12

posted on 31 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Went here a little while back. It wasnt very welcoming. The girls looked good but were very snobby. The front charged our party of 4 full $20 cover even though they were closing in an hour. Overall just felt very snobby, standoff-ish and a bit seedy (clientele). The tables and stages are so smashed in, there is barely anywhere to walk. I usually throw $$ at the ladies no matter what but here, the mood didnt strike me. I was turned off by the atmosphere of snobbery. I prefer the laid back vibe and girls at Vixens. Much better venue and overall vibe.

fisherdex1

posted on 21 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow this club has it all. If your into all the ladies looking like models thay just left the butt and tit doctor this is the place. But the staff is super nice the bar tender I had was great. Had a dance while I was there. It was worth it. Even though she did lnt speak English we spoke the universal word money.

moneyman2

posted on 6 June, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
47 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was holding back the first time I went here. But excellent service from super hot brazilian and argentine women. I will go back as soon as I have a chance!

danielson

posted on 29 April, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think this is best club in Miami, very nice entertainment, most beautiful ladies in town. Little pricey but it worted...

Courtney B.

posted on 7 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I had a bad experience here. I came with one of my male friends and we were both wearing baseball caps. Nothing offensive, very trendy and stylish. They told us we had to remove our hats and I didn't want to because I had hat hair. I was told I needed to purchase a Scarlett's hat if I wanted to wear one in the building. I purchased one for $10. When we got inside. There were at least 6 guys inside that were wearing their own hats and some had them on backwards. I was not impressed with the way we were treated. It's unlikely I will ever go back there again.

rickywho2

posted on 25 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
82 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Good place to waste slot of money. Basically your paying for a name. Drinks are over priced, under portioned, other clubs have way better deals. There should also be a qualification to be a "Scarlett" girl. I expected a lot more for what the final bill came to.

XXXbeast

posted on 20 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Damn, they've gotta petting zoo too? What the hell night is this? I'm blowing all my hundies then!

Calie R.

posted on 24 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome! The dancers, servers, and other employees are all very nice and attentive. The drinks can be a little pricey but for a place like that it's totally worth it. The building and poles are huge! It can really showcase the dancers acrobatic talent. Very upscale, heavy bass electronic music, and amazing lasers and LED's. Definitely one of my favorite clubs to go to weather it's for lunch & a quick drink or partying it up on the weekend!

williamr

posted on 11 December, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This strip club is wonderful. You don't know which girl you should pick for a private dance because all of them are pretty!!!!! I really enjoy my stay in Miami thanks to the night I went there with my boyfriend.

tricky

posted on 2 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice girls . But watch out for waitress tacking on bill . i

go there all the time Last time waitress charging me $7 for a

bud light when it was $5 week before . She added $4 to my wifes

drink . i called on monday ask manager if prices went up said

no he really din't want to here a complaint . so thats what

reviews are for.

mathewater12

posted on 18 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hands down best stripclub I have ever been too, its like a nightclub with all off the lights and music 35$ for a private dance

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page