Scarlett's Cabaret

3.5
954.455.8318

2920 SW 30th

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

tricky

posted on 2 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice girls . But watch out for waitress tacking on bill . i

go there all the time Last time waitress charging me $7 for a

bud light when it was $5 week before . She added $4 to my wifes

drink . i called on monday ask manager if prices went up said

no he really din't want to here a complaint . so thats what

reviews are for.

The Man

posted on 18 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

"Style" "Class" ....PLEASE, This place is an epic JOKE, $20

cover! $140 tip for a waitress to bring you ONE drink in a

champagne room, the dancers running their mouth about they

work for free on dances so you have to tip them!? This place

is a JOKE! Run down dingy and the attitude of the staff is

down right pathetic, they think their shit doesn't stink.

The stuck up snob dancers are brain dead, th

regular customer

posted on 4 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

scarletts is the best club in south florida by a long

shot, the best venue, best atmosphere, big enough, and

the best female talent I have ever seen; wish the

bartenders and waitresses were as good as the club where

they work. just a hint for management: visit BT's doral

and you'll see very beautiful waitresses and bartenders

dressed in sexy uniforms and providing unparalleled

service

bobby

posted on 28 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the pleasure of spending quality time with Angaleque in private room upstairs Smart pretty funny lil spinner She is a must see I will be back Best dance ever Spent hour upstairs with her Worth every penny Acts innocent but its all an act She is a lot of fun and it was a crazy great experience Next time im in town i will repeat experience Very satisfying ;-)

mark

posted on 23 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

music loud.fog machine cold.dancers hot.did room upstairs.great value.took waitress 20minutes to start room but dancer did dances while we waited up there i didnt have to pay for.got an hour for price of half hour.dancers have to give dances while wait for drinks.good for me.free time in room.i will be back for that.best value around in rooms.free dances for 20mins while wait for waitresses.

im a waitress here

posted on 12 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

im a waitress here&i got 2 tell sean or mason this so i hope your reading- RENEE.she stripper here.the 1 who has paws tatted on her tits.i seen her at half time lounge in fort myers wit the floor guy joey.they was all over each other hard.i dont want 2 tell u in person cuz they told me not 2 tell on them but u need 2 know so i hope your reading this shit.renee&joey have been fuckin.

this is sad

posted on 5 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

there are so many unkept ugly looking girls roaming the night here anymore its sad. i came in last year and there were tons of beauties in this place. i always come late at around 4 or 5 am on weekend nights.now it seems to be over ran by old and i mean OLD ugly and fat waitresses and some of the dancers that i never seen on nights before are now what look like cheetah left overs, ugly and unkept

herman

posted on 2 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I BEEN THERE A MANY TIME, COMPARE TO OTHER STRIP CLUBS THIS CLUB AND MOST THE DANCERS ARE A SCAM, THIS CLUB NEEDS NEW MANAGEMENT.

josh

posted on 27 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

i agree with the last review.me & friends came last sat. night.all 5 of us got separate champagne room.had waitress come in at end of hour with bill.she told me tip 20% so i ask her is this tip for dancer or for you.she says its for me and its 160$.i write in 20$.she argues with me,i tell her get manager she refuses and yells at me.no way I tip 160 for 1 beer!champagne room is awesome otherwise.

CHAMPAGNE ROOM SCAM

posted on 23 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was told I HAVE to tip 20% which is 140$ per hour on my credit card bill for a champagne room and i did thinking that money went to my stripper.Then I find out I did NOT have to tip and that the entire amount goes to the waitress for bringing me a drink 1 time!bullshit!I paid $842 for a room with a very nice stripper to find out she only got 300 of it and i was forced to give waitress 140 SCAM!

Wow

posted on 6 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is AMAZING!!

LUV2LAP

posted on 13 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Just visited this club for the first time. Sound system and DJ are like something out of a South Beach Club (LOUD with lots of bass), but I didn't mind it. Drinks were a little pricey, but to be expected.

There were about 50+ girls working that night. I have never seen that many in a club before. Lots of 7s and several 8s & 9s. All races, shapes and sizes. If you can't find something you like in this place you must not have a pulse. Dances on stage are full nude and lap dances (in semi-private rooms) are topless (friction). Had good dances from several girls.

Note the hustle factor in this club was high. Had some dancers tell me $25 per song and others wanted $35. Seems like they charge whatever they think they can get you for. Would be nice if mgt. established a set price. Also had one a girl charge me for an extra dance. Did 4, but she claimed 5. The talent was good enough to overcome the hustle though. Overall a good club. I will return.

Red

posted on 19 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I would give it 10 or at least a 9, but the food is not very good. I know, I know, many of you wouldn't go for the food, but I do. It is sub-par sports bar type food that is made next door or something like that.

Anyway, beyond that it is a pretty good club. When I first got there though, it looked like a typical, dingy and dirty club. Not well lit and the clientel and dancers were a little iffy. Bartender girls hated me and most of the girls practically snarled at me, but then again, I have that affect on people apparently.

I guess I got there too early, because then they opened the place up and pulled back the curtains and the place really expanded. Suddenly it was like a different club and def for the better. It was wide open, the clientel changed, the girls multiplied like 3X and it was a happening place.

The major pluses is that it stays open till like 6am during the week, which is insane . . . insanely awesome! Anyway, full nude on top of that. Most full nude clubs in most cities are joints you don't want to go near unless you are a dirty old man. This place, super cool and respectable.

The biggest factor though, had to be the girls. I have not seen that many girls in one place that looked that good since Cheetahs in Atlanta.

So, all in all, I like to make this my entire night out with eating, drinking, girls and some fun. This place just lacks the food (good food I mean). The other is there. The VIP rooms are super nice and clean. Everyone else is correct though, bring your cash.

Duda

posted on 2 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A great club! I will be back!

tony

posted on 15 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is awesome! the girls are gorgeous and the dances are well worth it. it

is a no sex club though, but still great anyway.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page