Garden of Eden

3.3
415.397.2596

529 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

yqfboe

posted on 29 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ljbznt

tim

posted on 11 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Logan

posted on 21 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very hot!!!

mk

posted on 21 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good club, very nice dancers,

guard my money

posted on 22 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was in the front row putting some ones up on stage when this girl reaches down into my lap and trys to take my money!!!!!!

Tony

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

another josh

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is very small and has limited seatings so the choices of seating are the back row (which fill up quickly) and the front row. The atmosphere is nice, has a garden theme and the lights is easy on the eyes. Seating is comfortable and i think drinks are free, maybe because i tiped well i dont know. The ladies that i veiwed were not great the first time i went. They were older and not very pleasent to look at. They had one or more of: harry, loose skin down there, saggy stomachs (like they just had a baby, and/or breasts so large and deformed she should have sued for a bad breast job. But besides that they were very eager to please. They were not afraid to rub you touch you and give you special attention while on stage. The second time i went in (1.5 hours later) there were younger ladies up on stage. They were not as eager to please as the older ladies but they had moves and bods to make you want more. Most ladies were nice and did not hassel you for too long, and the dj has good sounds and only asks for tips when no one tips (which is most of the time (cheap skates)). Really good expericnce plus, pay an extra 20 bucks for the red arm band at the door, this will grant you in an out privilages for that same club that day plus Hungry I, Little Darlings, Roaring 20's, and the Condor club with no extra charges. Great time.

Gabe

posted on 10 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Man this place is a doozy. I went there the other night and got the best show EVER from Vegas and Amira. They rocked my world: hot bodies, beautiful faces, all the curves...ahh. Definitely get a dance from these girls cuz they make it worth the extra.

JAY SHINE

posted on 7 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was just there last night..

I expected much more. Girls are alright, saw 1-2 good ones. The DJ pushes u to tip and is constantly bugging. The Girls could be more friendly. I don't think i'd go back.

Wouldn't you like to know

posted on 5 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ewwwwwwwwww!!!! NAH!!!

The Santa Cruz Gang

posted on 5 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Definately not one of the classiest places i've been! The bathroom is gross!! There is only one SEXY lady there and that is Malibu!!! I would not recommend this club to anyone....but Malibu is hot so maybe you wanna go check her out.

crazy_boy_4_u

posted on 31 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Go check out Veronica and Vega they are hot as hell! with real bodies.

trent

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it is the best club ive ever been to. even the door girls are hot!!

Sexy1

posted on 19 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I just want to say I had the most fun ever with this dancer named peaches,

she's a beautiful white girl. Peaches has a great stage show, but the real fun

goes down with one on one time....shes a great lap dancer will have you at

the edge of your seat! I will always go back to her .......Go check the club out,

I also had some amazing one on one with malibu, zoe, & alize...all four of

them were friends so they hooked me up with eachother! I had the most fun I

have ever had at a strip club, and I have been to them all in S.F. So for real go

check this one out!

Batman

posted on 21 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I walked in to see that this club is extremely small. The girls were quick to welcome me in. Only one stage and all the chairs and seats had holes torn in them. Private dance was not worth it and was not $20. Girl was drunk and sloppy. She broght in some more alcohol to the booth and was buggin the other guys when they tried to leave, while atempting to give me my lap dance. She left the booth wide open as well. I dont think I will go there again.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page