Showcase Theater

3.4
301.931.2540

11223 Old Baltimore Pike

Beltsville, MD 20705

Cliff

posted on 19 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Goid atmosphere,great lapdances,super friendly dancers,what morecan you ask for

Don

posted on 5 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

My favorite club in the DMV. Other places may have cheaper dances but none are better than at the Showcase IMHO. Ask for Miley, she's the best!

Phillip

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thanks yet again I found a hidden Gem . I normally frequent strip clubs during my business trips and always like to check the local talent so I saw this club on web, it had good reviews so I decided to give it a try. I visited the club on Friday got there around 10:30 there were few dancers there all pretty cute ,very nice, some were chatty others were right to the point the club wasn't packed but had good amount of people .Its a B.Y.O.B club so I got a Red bull watched the show and decided to get few dances .All the dancers are really good, not one dancer disappointed me with their lack of skills. V I P was also pretty amazing the girls know how to really make you feel like love at first grind. All in all it was a great time totally made my night.

fuckery12

posted on 8 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Went there last night and had an awful experience. This place is just not worth it! Was there for awhile and had a girl (said her name was Sophia or Sonya or something like that, I have a hard time with hearing) that was attractive ask if I wanted a dance. I said yes and wanted one of the private rooms. They have a $20 cover charge and to use one of the rooms it costs an additional $20 plus different prices for different types of dances- ($20 clothed, $30 topless, $40 nude). At first I give her $20 for the room then find that all the rooms were busy. She then goes off and gives another guy a dance in another part of the club while I wait. For about 20-30 minutes. She comes back and sits with me a few minutes and then leaves again and is gone for another 20 minutes (I don't know where). By this time I'm ticked 'cause I wasn't planning on staying that long. Finally she comes back and we go the private room. She tells me the prices and I ask for topless. At the end I ask how much and she says $60 for two dances. She never asked if I wanted a second dance and I can't hear the music if it was going from one song to another. I'm like, "But I only wanted one, you never asked for a second dance." She said, "well I assumed you knew since it went from one song to another." Ok, fine so I try to pay her but I only have $58 in cash. She says they have an ATM and I end up going up front to the door person, giving them my card. I say $2 and they inform me the minimum is $30 and there's a $5 fee. And i have to get the money from the bar. I walk back to the bar (by the way this place doesn't have a liquor license. Don't know why they have a bar...) get my $30 and throw the $10 at Sophia saying "Keep it! I won't be back!" and I won't. Fine, if you're going to petty to get little extra money than fine. But I won't be back. Do yourself a favor and DON'T GO AT ALL!!!

Dan Mathers

posted on 27 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

some times the DJ uses too much fog and talks over the

music so you can't understand him instead of pausing it .

Also it SOME time to loud to talk to the girls .

harryharry

posted on 19 December, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

The place is not so inviting and the ambiance is so dry. But the staff are friendly. NO alcohol!!! Ladies are OK. Customers cater to C class.

XXXbeast

posted on 7 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Went here with no expectations. Previous reviews offered little to no info. Here's the rundown. $20 cover. BYOB. They don't pat you down or make you keep your cell in the car. Much friendlier. It was super quiet Thursday night. Only about 8 ladies and 10 guys with 3-4 being staff... The space is smaller than fuegos, but smells a lot better. The men's room was clean by most standards (way better then most strip clubs I've been to) because they only have a urinal (genius). The girls were all in shape, no fat chicks!! Solid mix of white, black, and latina. No 10's but some very cute ones. Unlike fuegos where you can have up to half be unwatchable... Lap dances are $20 for one song, $30 topless. You can touch them except for their breasts. VIP is $20 to get in and then add lap dance prices and you can get a full nude dance for $80-90. Leather couches in front by the stage, they were comfy. The girls were all very nice, not pushy. One skinny white girl did some good pole work but the rest didn't since it was so slow and barely anyone threw money. I wouldn't be motivated either. Will have to go back when its busier and see the rest of the lineup. It is a solid place for sure.

Karin G.

posted on 21 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My new favorite spot! I love the vibe at Showcase. I took my fiance here to celebrate his birthday and we had a blast. This hidden gem is located off of Rt. 1 in Beltsville, the perfect location where you don't have to deal with traffic. There are a couple of hotels nearby if you don't want to make the drive home afterwards. Great music and it's BYOB, which I prefer because you're not paying for expensive drinks. (This is where the hotels come in handy). The atmosphere is very cool. Everyone there was really enjoying themselves and we made friends with some of "the regulars". The staff is friendly and they took great care of us. They have a nice selection of dancers, who are pretty AND friendly. There's something for everyone. And the girls actually know how to work the pole, unlike some places where they just shake their ass and that's it. Their VIP room provides a more intimate option for a private dance. There's no one breathing down your neck, watching your every move. I got to see and feel some very pretty ladies and I will definitely be back.

igor34

posted on 18 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to different clubs in the area and this one is the best! The ladies are smoking hot the music is awesome and the lap dances are the best. Thank you for a wonderful time and hope to be back soon.

stephan

posted on 25 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a surprisingly great time came up to the

club few guys from work we are all from out of

time a taxi driver recommended this place.The

girls are top notch quality , really friendly,

place was pretty quiet in the beginning and

picked up after a bit.Lapdances are hands down

best anyone of us ever had we all left with a

smile on the face.will be back payday

Corey

posted on 28 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LOVE THIS PLACE,BEST LAPDANCES EVER HAD WAS AT THIS PLACE!

sanjay

posted on 12 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

AZZMASTIC

posted on 7 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

went to see for myself the changes everyone been talking

about and I can say it is way different from the last time I

was there a year ago there is a big change in the dancers a

lot of new faces very attractive and talented ladies, I also

saw few I recognized that I was hoping were still there so

that made my night. Overall it seemed really laid back and

girls are really friendly .Will be back next time Im in

town.

Corry

posted on 13 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In town on business found this club on this site,Got there

around 730 to find the club opens at 8pm .Had a blast girls

are hella hot and best part VIP .thanks for the tip

stripclublist !!!

kingralph

posted on 6 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Heard about the changes had to see for my self lapdances are hot girls are hot,

happy the place has gotten better talent than a year ago .Great variety of top

notch dancers.Very pleased with the whole experience. Had 26 dancers on fri

had my head spinning from all the hotness all around

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page