Centerfolds

3.4
415.536.0300

650 Howard St

San Francisco, CA 94105

G dawg

posted on 3 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Quality quality quality. This isn't a sticky, dirty Broadway club. This is the real deal.

ght

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The girls here are still the hottest of all clubs in the city but the space is getting grimey. The furniture is busted, broken, cracked. The floor hosts are kind of shady. The dancers, though, make everything else worthwhile. Hot, sweet ladies.

sal

posted on 3 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Awesome, took my buddies out, we all had a fun time, the girls are hot!!!

Marc

posted on 14 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The outside looks better than the inside, if you know what I mean. I bet ya the staff here makes less than the beggars on the street corner.

xxx

posted on 11 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Gold Club has started to feel a lot less like a gentleman's club and more like all the rest of clubs in SF. The girls used to take care of us, give hot dances & good company & and we'd take care of them in return. Now it seems like there are less rules, more mileage, and the nicer girls are leaving. I don't want to bring my clients to a skanky dungeon.

rlm

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i visit this club whenever i'm in san francisco. the best in the city. the girls are

Beautiful. does julia works here anymore or someplace else? shes's my all time

favorite.

BD

posted on 25 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was here last weekend & had a great time. Nice, good looking girls. Solid vibe, doesn't feel sleazy. It's in a different league than the other clubs in SF. I stopped coming here a while ago because it seemed like it was becoming the same as north beach clubs... I was wrong. Gold Club is the best in SF ...the only Gentleman's club.

Mike

posted on 28 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Sarah

posted on 26 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club

ae

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Selective

posted on 8 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My opinion is going up after second visit. Upscale appearance. Nice variety of lap dance areas. Definately some hot women without the skanks you find elsewhere. Didn't like the clothes but for what it is you get great milage with the right girl. Hustler has alot of skanky or too big girls, Centerfolds has girls that truly frighten me. So this is my new favorite in SF.

texas

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Richard

posted on 9 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was there last Tuesday, 9/4. The place is nice and clean. The young dancers are talented, but the Cougars kinda drag their feet to work, could invest a little more on their looks, and treat clients better. Stay away from ASIA, she will bore you with sad stories for a tip, and her $60 dance gets you little bang for your buck. Try other Deja Vu clubs in SF.

dickinbox

posted on 4 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I like this club because it isn't as sleazy as most in sf. Also the hustle isn't as hard, but neither is the mileage. Some good laps in the private areas, contact not full nudity. Girls are generally good, a few hot, none of the superskanks you find at lots of the other sf clubs.

billy

posted on 10 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been there several times when I stay at the W. Everytime i regret it, its a clean and nice club but the talent is mediocre and the ratio is AWFUL. Its way overpriced to get in and girls have to pay the same bs cover

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page