Flirt's Gentlemen's Club

3.0
319.287.7000

319 Jefferson Street

Waterloo, IA 50702

Foot Guy

posted on 14 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

None of the girls were really great looking. Some had nice

bodies and others had pretty faces, but none of them had both.

The dancers were really friendly though, not in a slut way,

more in a happy way. I've had three lap dances there. 1 of

the 3 were good by my definition of "good".

XhXeXy

posted on 20 December, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Now, before I begin I want to make it clear that I visited this place on a Moday between the hours of 6PM and 9PM, so it is not generally a prime time for an establishment of this type. The place was just ok, nothing special. The doorman was nice and friendly; most in this industry are not so it was a nice change. There were 8 girls working while I was there. None of them were what I would call ugly, but there was only one that I actually thought to myself "man, she is hot" The rest were definitely cute, but nothing special body-wise. During the 3 hours I was there, I never got asked one time to buy a private dance, or buy a dancer a drink. Again, a nice change from most establishments of this type. Although, I think the girls would have made more money if they would have asked at least one time. It seems like you have to chase the girls down to get a private dance. Of course one dancer tried her best to ruin my fun by telling me I was boring because I wouldn't not come to the stage and tip her. I guess it never crossed her mind that I simply was not attracted to her. Young lady, look at the rest of the girls I was tipping. They were much better looking that you. Anyway, I stray, definitely not a bad time for a Monday evening. Due to the non-pushiness (if you will) of the dancers, I got out of there only spending $10. That's a feat for being there for 3 hours.

Employee

posted on 13 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We have a nice little club that is deffinatly a friendly and cozy fun and

entertaining place to be we got talented girls lovely friendly bartenders

and cocktails.... Come join the fun

Adam

posted on 15 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stopped in after the MMA fights in March, $3 cover, good drinks, great girls, really energetic. Will stop back in for sure when I go to Waterloo again!

dan

posted on 29 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Flirts Gentlemens Club

posted on 18 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a decent club for a city like waterloo,Iowa.

They usually have good specials, like every wed. they have free beer from 5-9, cover is $7, $6 if you bring your cup back, Female's use to be $1 and free if you bring your cup back, I'm guessing it's $2 now since it was raised, but still a good deal.

The girl's really vary, lately I havent been too impressed, but like I said, it's waterloo,Iowa.

Over-all it's a decent club and I would recommend stopping in and checking it out to see what you think.

kazumi

posted on 11 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Danny

posted on 23 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you are from Iowa, this club is comfortable and a good time. If you have a woman with you, you may notice that she doesn't get as much attention from many of the dancers then you but overall it's a good place to go and the price is right.

Ana

posted on 20 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

good club

popcor

posted on 18 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Anything can happen.

popcorn

posted on 14 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

slickkk

posted on 10 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jimmy Wie

posted on 30 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Flirts is actully a pretty nice club for the small midwest city that it is in. They have tried to decorate, keep it clean and to provide a good value. You can get a dollar dance at your table once the dancer is off the stage. However, it is not a great club like you may find on the coasts or a major city. It seems most of the employees are trying! Flirts is a good club but if you are looking for a high end club you will be disapointed.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page