Centerfolds

3.6
530.342.1999

15430 California 99

Chico, CA 95973

DexterRexter

posted on 27 May, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Been to a LOT of clubs over the years, ranging from high end to crappy, but this was by far the worst. The entrance is through the adult shop, but the "club" looks like an old dive bar that was converted to a strip club, but the conversion was never actually finished. There's zero bottle service, or any kind of service. You can't even get a soda, except from the vending machine, IF it's not broken. Supposed to be a nude club since it's non alcoholic, but the dances are only topless, unless u get a "table dance", of which there's only one table, so if another patron is using it you have to wait. The tables & chairs are tiny & uncomfortable, like they came from an elementary school. They literally let ANYONE dance there. I've seen an 8 month pregnant girl before. HUGE turnoff. Another girl had dreads & smelled like a dump truck & was always scratching herself...not exactly what you'd want all over you. The rest of the girls looked frumpy or like crackheads, like they let themselves go, minus 2 or 3 that actually looked clean & decently hot. I would never recommend this place. I would drive to Sacramento, stockton, SF, LA, Reno...anywhere else for service & dances. The owner must not give a f about this place. Seems more interested in taking ppls money than investing any on renovations & improvements. At the very LEAST screen the girls! It's worth the time & money to go somewhere else. For being the only strip joint in college town Chico, it could be SO much better!

rogerrab2

posted on 19 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Messy, men's restroom smells like Clorox bleach and is dirty, club seats are extremely uncomfortable if your are a person over 5'10" tall, vending machine looks broken, ATM machine charges you money to withdraw, so many rules that it defeats the purpose of a strip club. This is my last time going here.

curtis17

posted on 24 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I've been to many gentleman's clubs in my day and drove by on the way back to Corning from Chico and decided to check it out just for the fun of it. I walked into the front door and it was an Adult shop and there was no one there at the register so I just walked right into the club.Once inside I sat down at the center stage and tipped the girl and they have this weird habit of getting up and dancing on the bar once you've tipped them which I found a bit crazy so I got up and sat away. I walked out into the shop again because you can't use your phone inside the club area and the woman that was supposed to be at the register walked out and decided to charge me $15 to enter or $20 to get a vip wrist band that makes your dances half price. So I walked back in after having to pay. After walking in a girl named Aila came over and we talked a little bit and she offered me a dance and I decided to take her up on her offer just to see what it was like. I got back there and they have some of the craziest policies I've ever heard of. Your hand must be touching the seat at all times, if your hand barely touches the dancers' ankle apparently the big Hispanic bouncer will "yell" at you. They don't serve alcohol and so are a nude club, but the dances are just topless (which in my opinion makes the nude designation without the alcohol a bit pointless for a "strip club"). Once your dances are over, you cannot hand the dancer money, as according to the dancer this can be mistaken for solicitation of a prostitute and so I pretty much got up and left afterwards because it cemented in my mind that this is just a horrible club. I don't know if my race played a factor in there just for the heads up based on the demographics of the area in case it might be applicable to you. The music selection in the beginning was kind of like 90s grunge rock and it switched up into more rnb after about 30 minutes. The girls seem to be into talking to each other over near the DJ instead of really engaging patrons and there wasn't a way to get soda seeing as the bar area isn't staffed and there aren't any waitresses or waiters. All in all I would say that the girls range from a 7-9 and are all Caucasian that I saw from the hour I was there. I wouldn't go there again based off how bad the service is for one, and how unattentive the dancers are and how crappy the dance is. Especially if you are used to any clubs within the LA/SFV area but to each his own.

Ammo

posted on 16 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Megatron

posted on 27 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

sexy can i just pardon my manners you ladies are fine as fuck let me get 20 more dances

joe

posted on 16 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Went to chico centerfolds the other night and had a great time.. Jasmine, andy, jewel and eve were phenomenal!!! Loved it when they went on stage and the lap dances were even better!!!!those girls sure know how to show a guy a great time!

Arrianna and Jonny

posted on 18 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My boyfriend and I went for the first time on VIP night and we had a great time! All the dancers were nice!

But Kelly was SUPER HOT AND NICE! She is a perfect 10!

al borlan

posted on 29 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cool club

gary

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cool chiks work here

jerrett

posted on 17 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

trooper

posted on 23 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good job ladies.

darnell

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good club overall. diggin the music and all the hot women that work there.

mike jones

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

would have been a better night if andy was'nt there, selling her mouth. nasty bitch..

a

posted on 20 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

pretty good club.

er

posted on 20 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page