Take One Cocktail Lounge

3.3
305.751.9313

333 Northeast 79th Street

Miami, FL 33138

Franklyn

posted on 7 July, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

A hole in a wall it is. The capacity is 50 people and they will try to force 200 people in here. The liquor is so cheap. Don,t ever get a long island ice tea from here. The chick at the bar had to mix at least 9 different cheap ass liquors together, by my 3rd sip i was drunk. I never felt so bad leaving a club in my entire life. The music is alright if you wanna hear how to make drugs on your stove. The dancers seems hungry for tips and very aggressive.

XXXbeast

posted on 15 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Badass club! If you want to turn up and get the strip club atmosphere, this the place, never disapointed!

ryan123

posted on 17 June, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
335 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think i am going to write a book about strip clubs i think im a strip club connoisseur beacuse i love the vibe of strip clubs,and take one is one of my favorites. Now if you are from liberty city this is usually the first strip club you go to and yes this was mine years ago when i was too damn young to go in here and i had a damn good timeOk ive given you some background now let me tell you about my most recent trip i only go to strip clubs during happy hour half off drinks half off dances and the crowd is a good one. So take one isnt a big club its very small but what it lacks in size it makes up with some juicy dancers,good ass muisc and good bartenders. Soon as i walk in i order me a shot of jose curevo and a long beach ice tea and i after my shot the lights go off and all you hear is CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP!!!! A dancer name ATLANTA was on stage making her ass CLAP it was sooo damn loud i couldnt belive it..good ish. So dont be afraid of the neighborhood its in just go in and enjoy your self.

Clubbie

posted on 1 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

OK spot for $5 per dance. There are occasional shootings there so I avoid the place as much as I can.

Mr. T

posted on 3 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I visited this spot, Im from ATL. It was a hood club. Some of the dancers were visting from Strokers. $10 lab dances and you can touch, unlike the ATL.

There was one chick that was the baddest thang in there, Carmarel skin, big ass, big tits,long pretty hair. She had a stars and moons on her stomach !! She was BAD !!

alex

posted on 3 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

oneglove

posted on 28 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page