Stateline Showgirls

3.6
208.777.0977

6727 West Seltice Way

Post Falls, ID 83854

XhXeXy

posted on 15 September, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not a fan of strip clubs really, but this was a nice get away last night. The management, bouncers, girls, and servers were all professional and fun to talk to. The management staff make you feel like your out with your boys. The only thing I'm not a fan of is that it's 18 and up. There was like 20 18 boys not throwing down any money just watching and laughing. Kind of ruined it for me lol.

Frank

posted on 17 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Since day one til now it is always the best... Great girls, great services, great lap

dances. This club will never let anybody down. Thumbs up!!

Won't be back

posted on 7 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I will never visit this establishment again. The girls have bad attitudes, they

demand tips,as though 25$ for 6 minutes is not enough money. I arrived

at 6pm, and was gone by 7. The girls were rude, one imparticular who

solicited me and when I told her I was not interested she began calling

names, I believe Stacey was her name, beware of that one.

Hypocrites

posted on 8 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I recently visited this club and when you walk in the door, they point out NO SOLICITATION, but I was shocked when I reached my seat, after about 10 seconds of sitting there a dancer, her name was Whitney approached me and started rubbing my prick, she proceeded to tell me all the things I could do to her,and offered oral sex for X amount of dollars in the private room. I respectfully declined, REALLY Stateline? I have been visiting clubs since 1986 and never came across something like that. CLEAN UP YOUR ACT, I didnt see any dancers in there that day, only protitutes. Shame on you.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

cialis sales uk

Sam

posted on 15 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Have always liked this club and they always have some great girls to feast your eyes on but this is becoming more and more of a hustle. Songs have been drastically cut to increase the number of dances in the same amount of time and wait staff will almost run over people to try to get you to buy a girl a small soda should a girl happen to sit near you. Songs have been cut to 2 minutes, sometimes barely more and far too often less.

On Mondays it is a three-for-one which means that for $25 you get 3 songs that last a total of 5 to 5 1/2 minutes but the song length does not increase when the specials are not going on such as after happy hour (afternoon to early evening or all-day Wednesday). A single song lasting more than 2 to 2 and 1/4 minutes is extremely rare and probably a mistake by the DJ. Some of the girls have attempted to compensate for this with more enthusiastic private dances but not quite as enthusiastic as they should be for the price/time.

Jeff H.

posted on 23 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I'm just going to say I had a great time here, and will spare the details in case there are children reading reviews they shouldn't be reading. Here's a tip though, avoid being in the club itself since it's technically in the state of Washington (hence, no booze) and park yourself in the bar attached next door to the club. Most of the girls are hanging out in the bar anyway, and there were some VERY INTERESTING things going on over there. Drinks were so cheap I couldn't believe it. I was drinking Stoli Elit all night for $6 a shot (check out the price at say the Metropolitan Grill in Seattle and you will realize what a steal it was that night.) Also, be sure to be nice to the cocktail waitresses here. One nice sized tip at the start of your evening, and you'll always have good looking girls around bringing you a nonstop supply of booze.

Nathan

posted on 25 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love Stateline! Have spent many a drunken night in there trying to sober up from the bar next door. I highly recommend that bar!! Kon-Tiki is its name. If you want beautiful wonderful girls, go there for the bar girls, they are wonderful and kind. Well, gotta go, table dances are callin' me!

Regular

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Daisy is the best dancer out there....so sexy and has a great personality. Music is good. A bar next door which is great, Daisy can go over with me but she has a limit on how much they will allow her to drink. I always have a good time when I take it to the line. So should YOU!!!

Not management

posted on 9 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

McIntosh it is so obvious you are a manager. We don't need managers posting their biased opinions here. Aren't you the pervy manager that watches the girls give the dances really close since it turns you on. Its creepy dude! Please quit watching the dances I buy so closely just so you can your get your jolies filled.

Bored

posted on 8 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overrated

Troy

posted on 6 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

TOTALLY NUDE LAP DANCES! I Could stare at those beautiful labias on your ladies all night long.

NO other club has nude dances......I will gladly pay 25 for a chance to have a VAGINA and NIPPLES in my face and lap rather than a bra strap and panties!

Not Vegas

posted on 25 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If your gonna charge vegas prices then you damn well better have vegas quality chicks and this place doesn't begin to have vegas quality. Save your money for a trip and go elsewhere!

Johnny

posted on 19 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love it when they play rock, girls are way hott. Love the club!!!

Emily

posted on 11 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

first time going and im glad i went; worth the money and the trip ;)

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page